Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ipswich, United Kingdom » Other » Page - 4

Singles in Ipswich, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sergio , 45, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshanging out with friends and family
Favorite Musicacdc
Favorite TV Showsbig bamg theory
Favorite Movieshorror action
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedipswich
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights I>
Dalian , 27, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, GB
More About MeI'm Dalian and I'm 24! I work full time as an IT guy at a college in Ipswich. nnI listen to anything from Hip Hop & RnB to Rock & Metal and almost everything in between! I LOVE dancing and playing sports. I go to the Gym when I can be arsed...effort though =(nnThis is the third time I've done my profile...every time I go back and read it it makes me cringe so I'm keeping it short and sweet. If you're up for hanging out, drop me a line :) x
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGames, Football, Anime, Squash, Gym
Favorite MusicHip Hop, rnb, metal, Dubstep, Garage and Old School
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, American Dad , Cleveland Show
Favorite BooksSci fi
Where You Were RaisedMerry ole England?
Others NoticeThe hair's a slight give away if I'm honest...
James , 36, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Darrell , 35, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoker, darts, pool
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsThe big bang theory
Favorite MoviesAction, horror
Where You Were Raisedipswich
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodFish and chips
Favorite PlacesBarbados
Your Hero , 35, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, GB
More About Mehi im darrell, im 33 and live in ipswich. nim into pool, poker, ps3, darts and fishing.ni like to go pubing and clubing and staying in with a takeaway and good film. ni have a pet bearded dragon called phoenix.ni have two tattoos but looking to get a couple more soon.ni have two brothers and five sisters and im the oldest.nanything else you want to know just ask.
Favorite Musicrap, R n B, hip hop
Favorite TV Showscomedys mainly
Favorite Moviesanything with vampires, except twilight
Favorite Booksvampire and anything by edgar allen poe
Favorite Foodfish and chips, chicken burgers, spagheti bolagnaise
Favorite Placesbarbados
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwanna spend time with you
Life Goalsto be happy
Gus , 65, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
Dating Statuswell balanced stargazer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on my Harley and be active in my garden
Political Affiliationno affiliation
Who I Would Like to Meeta feminine lady who knows how to present herself and appreciates me for who I am, and have good conversations with (not only the Coles and Woollies specials) My lady enjoys a good shiraz with me while candles are lit or we have a fire going! She will enjoy being a team together without choking each other. For the rest time will tell.
Favorite MusicEagles, Joe Pass,Shadows, Bach, Vivaldi.
Favorite TV ShowsMillion $ minute, Eggheads and various movies
Favorite QuotesS..t happens, such is live.
Where You Were RaisedIndonesia, Holland.
Others NoticeI am outgoing,courteous and well mannered
Skills/TalentsAll facets of building trades carpentry, concreting, plumbing
Favorite FoodChinese, Japanese, korean,Italian and French
Favorite PlacesPortofino, Vienna, Bonn,Marseille and Twello
Subjects You Think AboutHistory, Geography and languages.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnfortunately I am on my own most times, but ride sometimes with other Harley bikers on Sundays
Life GoalsLove and be loved and die happy!
Secretsecrets should stay secrets
skip , 47, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
More About MeI will not talk myself up
Political AffiliationOver the bullshit,lies and taxes,politics is the same as the courts and laws,all corrupt
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,sexuality,open minded,and nudism
Where You Were RaisedCanberra area
Others NoticeUp front,and over honest,totally open minded
Favorite FoodChocolate mudcake
Favorite PlacesBeach,Australian War Memorial,the Bush,anything to do with water
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub,pub or whatching the NRL
Life GoalsGet threw today
paul , 54, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, MA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhen im not working on the ocean I like walking the beach
Political Affiliationcommon sence moderate politics
Favorite MusicI enjoy all types of music..........no rap!!
Favorite TV Showsmash, the history channell, sports
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksyankee magaine
Favorite Foodsweet cantalope
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably home
Life Goalsto be a great man, father and son
tasha , 37, Female seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
Favorite TV Showsthe simspons, top gray, danceing with the stars
Favorite Moviesharry poter
Tania , 50, Female seeking Male, Ipswich, AU
More About MeEven when life throughs you off balance and the unexpected happens brush yourself off and really start living. Everyone who comes into your life for a reason to make you a better person.
Who I Would Like to MeetAbest friend, some one who treats you as you treat them, with honesty, respect, support. Some one who knows what they want out of life and is ready to honestly share their life....and I mean share...as I am ready to share.nA great sense of humour llove to laugh...I have a great deal to share with the right person.
Others Noticenot sure they all notice different things
Favorite Foodtell u later
Favorite Placesnear the water
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion a date, out with friends or happy watching a movie

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (43)