Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ipswich, United Kingdom » Other » Page - 4

Singles in Ipswich, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
James , 36, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
edward , 59, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFlirting
Favorite MusicSleeping With Sirens (Kellin Quinn), SEX, Best Beautiful Babes - BBB, Fuckbook chat night, Lesbianas! Solo Chicas
Favorite TV ShowsMark Berg Fishing
Favorite BooksLate Night Fuckbook
Favorite QuotesLIFES GOODnMINOR DETAIL
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticeshaved head and tan
les , 64, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, four wheel driving most out door things.
Favorite Musicmost music, no boom boom crap.
Favorite Foodi eat aneytning
Favorite Placestraveling around australia whith my work
Friday or Saturday Nights Iiff not woring then i will be at home
Debbie , 53, Female seeking Male, Ipswich, AU
More About MeI am a honest reliable n trustworthy person. I have brought my 2 children up on my own and i think that is special enough cos it is a tough job but it is also very rewarding. I am also a very loving person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Doing crosswords, Gardening, Spending time with friends
Political AffiliationNot interested in politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a guy who is honest trustworthy and knows how 2 treat a female with the respect she deserves. I am not looking for guys who are just after one thing or who are users. Only guys who are serious in having a relationship can contact me and see what happens.
Favorite MusicBryan Adams, Altiyan Childs, Origin
Favorite TV ShowsAustralia's Next Top Model
Favorite MoviesComedy, True life movies, Romance not into sci-fi
Favorite BooksNothing lately
Favorite QuotesNever judge a book by its cover
Where You Were RaisedIpswich
Others NoticeHow young i look for my age
Skills/TalentsNone in particular
Favorite FoodA good bbq n salad, Shepherds Pie, A good feed of prawns
Favorite PlacesNowhere in particular
Subjects You Think AboutNothing in particular
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching the footy at home
Life GoalsTo stay young and healthy and active for as long as i can, to find a nice guy to share the rest of my life with
SecretNothing
skip , 46, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
More About MeI will not talk myself up
Political AffiliationOver the bullshit,lies and taxes,politics is the same as the courts and laws,all corrupt
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,sexuality,open minded,and nudism
Where You Were RaisedCanberra area
Others NoticeUp front,and over honest,totally open minded
Favorite FoodChocolate mudcake
Favorite PlacesBeach,Australian War Memorial,the Bush,anything to do with water
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub,pub or whatching the NRL
Life GoalsGet threw today
grantludwick , 33, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
Dating Statusloving and ride moto
More About Meim a loving men
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride motorcycle
Who I Would Like to Meeta good loving women
Favorite Musicnelly it was just a dream
Favorite TV Showsaction
Favorite MoviesAct Of Valour Movie
Where You Were Raisedipswich
Favorite Foodsizzler
Favorite Placesdasneyland
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Cameron , 18, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
More About Mei really find it hard to describe what makes me special. because im not really up myself enough to say hahah i guess im honest and kind, nice, sweet?
Hobbies / Interests / Activities4x4, Camping, Fishing
Who I Would Like to MeetWell some of the same interests as me would be a good place to start, but mainly i like the feeling that ive made a connection :)
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Family Guy, American Dad , Two and a Half Men, Burn Notice
Favorite MoviesFast and Furious
Favorite Books4wd monthly
Where You Were Raisedlockyer valley
Others Noticecool calm personality
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesRainbow Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost times sitting at home relaxing in bed. but I will occasionally go out
Life Goalsto travel around Australia
cutekitty47 , 53, Female seeking Male, Ipswich, AU
Dating Statusfun to be with
More About Meim a caring honest,and trustworthy person, i like live stage shows and music, movies, walks along the beach,markets, fishing. i work with old people and love it, i have 5 kids but my two daughters live with me they are 14 and 17,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like going to the movies, dinning out i like going to the markets but i dont go very offten theses days, i'm a caring honest person,my girls and i went on our first cruise in sept loved it want to do another
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to Meeta man whos caring and must be honest, he must love kids
Favorite Musici like most music from the 70's untill now but not rap or opera i like alot of the kids music but theres nothing better than listening to doc hook full ball in the car.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order, Csi Miami, Hawaii Five-0, True Blood, Merlin, Criminal Minds, 9 News, Medium, NCIS: Naval Criminal Investigative Service, Ghost Whisperer
Favorite MoviesTransformers, The Smurfs, Kung Fu Panda 2 Australia, Billy Madison, Bad Boys II, Denzel Washington, Denzel Washington, Harry Potter, Harry Potter, Pirates of the Caribbean, Batman: The Dark Knight, Dirty Dancing
Favorite BooksTwilight, Harry Potter, Harry Potter, Danielle Steel
Where You Were Raisednsw
Others Noticedont know never asked them
Favorite Foodi like most food as long as its not to hot and spicy, i love sea food and chinese
Favorite Placesi like the markets, live shows and concerts, spending time with my kids at the beach or just bbq's taking them to sea world.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the moment at home or with my friend at the movies.
Life Goalsi dont really have any goals
tasha , 37, Female seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
Favorite TV Showsthe simspons, top gray, danceing with the stars
Favorite Moviesharry poter
bigstev1979 , 34, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
Where You Were Raisedqld
Others Noticemy looks
Favorite Placesn
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (46)