Online Speed Dating » Singles in Independence, United States » Other

Singles in Independence, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gene , 49, Male seeking Female, Independence, KS
Dating Statuslove to do all out door stuff.etc.. campin fishin... etc...
More About Meim just a long haired country boy lookin 4 a lady with the samme interets
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll Outdoor activities, Sports, Singing
Political Affiliationregistered democrat but vote 4 who i think can do the best for us
Favorite MusicOlder Country
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesOutlaw josey wales
Favorite BooksSkeleton Crew
Favorite Quotesdo unto others...
Where You Were Raisedsapulpa oklahoma
Others Noticemy tattoos then my eyes.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home playin on a computer unless i had a date
Secretif i told u id have to tickle u to death
katrina , 18, Female seeking Male, Independence, MO
More About Meim fun and caring and loving. i love to cook. i had surgary at a young age and i feel great. i am shy.
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like a woman/man who loves me for me.
Favorite MusicKPOP
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in independence Missouri
Others Noticethey notice my eyes.
Favorite Foodsushi, kimchi, pizza, Chinese
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe movies or hanging out with friends
Life Goalsmy life goal is to move to soul south Korea to start my own restaurant
Anderson , 38, Male seeking Female, Independence, OR
More About MeExtra Good Senses, Funny, Love To Do Right Before Wrong,I Go The Distance To Help Others, I Love Animals And Some People Too!!! Various Talents
Political AffiliationI Am A Citizen Of The United States Of America.
Who I Would Like to MeetA Lady Who Loves Being A Lady, I Seek To Be Open With One Another And Happy-Not The Other!
Where You Were RaisedOregon/East L.A
Others NoticeMy Face,Eyes,And Voice
Favorite FoodLarge Aray-Ethnic/American/Asian/Hispanic Europian/Greek,...Etc.
Favorite PlacesGustav's Alexis As Well As Many More
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
walter dollahon , 50, Male seeking Female, Independence, OR
Dating Statusdown to earth Texas Gent
More About Medown to earth easy going man
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescars and roller coasters
Political Affiliationright wing
Who I Would Like to Meetthoughtful honest and old school gent
Favorite Musicmilla jovovich
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesfunny
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedTexas , Oregon
Others NoticeMy voice
Skills/Talentsauto tech and talking
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesoregon mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHiken ,camping , walking ,beach
Life Goalsliving a good happy simple life
Reaver , 19, Male seeking Female, Independence, OR
More About MeI am an artist. Period. But you might also wanna know im a self destructive drug addict who is only in here because i have nothing better to do with my time.
Favorite Musicsex drugs and rock n roll..and in some cases dubstep
Favorite Moviesthe matrix
Favorite Booksthe heroin diaries
Favorite Foodfood is just fuel
Favorite Placesanywhere but reality
Life Goalsi wanna die young or be a rock star
Charlie , 27, Male seeking Female, Independence, MO
More About MeI'm a calm/laid back guy, I like to have fun wherever I go don't matter what I'm doing lol!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar Hero: Metallica, Football, Read a Book, Basketball
Political AffiliationIDK
Who I Would Like to MeetI just don't want a person who has drama...I'm tired of kids s***.
Favorite MusicRock, Native American Music, rap
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Ninja Warrior, The Big Bang Theory Episodes
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksAnything Interesting
Favorite QuotesN.P. All Day!!!
Where You Were RaisedPonca City, Oklahoma
Others NoticeHow Big I am...I'm a gentle giant!!!
Favorite FoodChinese, ndn tacos and good home cooking
Favorite PlacesVegas & Springfield
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown KC or Hanging with the fellas
Life GoalsTo be a successful person
SecretIDK
Chase , 20, Male seeking Female, Independence, KS
Favorite MoviesPorn
Others NoticeMy eyes
jimi , 60, Male seeking Female, Independence, CA
Dating Statuswhats so funny about peace,love and understanding
More About Me* Don't just open my eyes, open my soul!...Join your heart to mine, to make me whole...Give me a world I've never been shown, show me the places I've never known...Teach me to see through your eyes...Take me to heaven through your sighs...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesconcerts, vegas, dirtbikes,dunebuggy, water/snow ski, golf, camp, fish alittle, hot springs, amusement/water parks, fairs, festivals, road trips to anywhere and places unknown, magical mystery tours, wineries, dining out, hotel rooms, girl watching...
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI know she is unique. Has a spirit and smile that would brighten up your day. Enjoys a excellent laugh. Down to earth, full of surprise with a little touch of the naughty side. Intimate and romantic.
Favorite Musicalternative/indie/progressive,classic rock/blues
Favorite TV Showsdexter, californication, weeds, criminal minds, discovery/history channels, family guy
Favorite Movieshard days night * legends of the fall * dances with wolves * ghost * officer and a gentlemen * pirate radio * "love actually"
Favorite BooksMerle's Door: a stranded gold lab adopts a small group of humans in the wilderness and the adventures they experience with man's best friend.
Favorite Quotes"Pardon the Interruption"
Where You Were Raisedsouthbay
Others Noticecharm/wit/ass
Skills/TalentsI'll keep those to myself for now.
Favorite Foodfood 4 thought
Favorite Placesbetween the sheets anywhere...
Can't Live WithoutH ................ E ................. R
Subjects You Think Aboutmy sons education/future, when to retire, not being alone.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispontaneity
Life GoalsNot dying alone. Financially comfortable. Seeing the States and doing it as I please. Sharing life's adventure w/ the one I love.
Secretcome real close so I can whisper it in your ear. uuuummm tasty. Sorry I don't kiss and tell
albert , 58, Male seeking Female, Independence, MO
Political Affiliationconservative liberal
Favorite MusicI have gone listening to country as a child to R & R and am nowrnback to country and blues. Also enjoy soft philharmonic.
Favorite TV Showscomedy, 3 stooges, westers are ok, king of the hill, starting to ignore pro sports
Favorite Movieswalk the line, forrest gump, tombstone, not too keen on special effects
Favorite Bookshave not made or had the time to do so lately, my life is full except for the right girl
Favorite Quoteshistory will be kind to me, for I will write it. Winston Churchillrnthis is not the end, no, this is not even the beginning of the end, rnbut it is perhaps the end of the beginning. Winston Churchill
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, Missouri
Others NoticeI hope it is the smile and care eyes.
Skills/Talentsmaking others smilernvery good at my Job....which is the abovernkeeping things simple
Favorite Foodlove makes mine water
Favorite PlacesI have noone to share this experience with, so will not reply
Subjects You Think AboutI am concerned with being overly comfortable
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith family or friends
Life Goalsto be open and as transparent to each individual and try to make their day a brighter one...be simple
SecretI have been hoping for right lady.rnSomething fun is I am trying clean standup comedy and use thernstage name Mr. Sensitive.
Lance , 28, Male seeking Female, Independence, MO
More About MeI want what you want. Everybody loves to be number 1 and get what they want. Right Right?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesN/A
Political Affiliationgovernment is bad.
Who I Would Like to MeetYour actions and amount of comittment to me will tell the story.
Favorite MusicI like that old timer rock and roll.
Favorite TV ShowsTow and A Half Men. Cops. Pawn Stars.
Favorite MoviesI love movies, Most all of them.
Favorite FoodKing Crab Legs. Jello Shots.
Favorite PlacesN/A
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty with the family.
Life GoalsWork hard 11 months of the year. Vacation in a different places around the world every 6 months for 2 weeks.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages