Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hopkins, United States » Other

Singles in Hopkins, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Obeezyweezy , 32, Male seeking Female, Hopkins, SC
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
Others Noticemy smile
Chris Hess , 30, Male seeking Female, Hopkins, MN
More About MeIm fun loving, respectful, easy going. Im very goofy sometimes. love to make others smile. hard working and responsible.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking (Certified in Culinary Arts)
Favorite MusicHeavy Metal, Classic Rock, Some alternative.
Favorite TV ShowsESPN, Pawn Stars
Favorite MoviesTroy, Batman: The Dark Knight, Dumb And Dumber, Iron Man
Favorite BooksCulinary Books
Where You Were RaisedDawson/Boyd MN
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/TalentsCertified in Culinary Arts
Favorite FoodRich Salty Foods that fill the Stomach
Favorite PlacesNorthern MN, The Rocky Mountains CO, Lutsens Sky Resort MN
Subjects You Think AboutCulinary Arts, Sports Photagraphy
Friday or Saturday Nights IFun
Life GoalsWant to go back to school for Sports Photagraphy or Physical Therapy.
SecretIt wouldn't be secret then
jennifer , 31, Female seeking Male, Hopkins, SC
More About MeWell I'm funny,sweet,caring I love kids and I love to make ppl happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDragraces,fishing,horror movies,spending time with my family
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest,caring loves family
Favorite MusicI love music...I listen to anything from conway to ac/dc
Favorite TV ShowsDog the bounty hunter,lizard lick
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raiseddillon,sc
Others NoticeMy butt and smart mouth lol
Favorite FoodWatermelon
Favorite PlacesI love the moutains
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a movie at home with my kids...I know boring lol but I enjoy it
Life GoalsTo give my kids the best and see them make something of there selfs
debbie , 44, Female seeking Male, Hopkins, MN
More About Melike walking, listening to music, watching movies, hanging out wit my friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, Cooking
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to get to know someone honest who wants to get to know me.I dont play games...if you are not an honest person looking for someone who is real and not a 1 night stand then contact me.
Favorite MusicCountry, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Desperate Housewives
Favorite MoviesLove Story, Avatar, Bride Wars
Favorite BooksStephen King, Sandra Brown, Rachel Ray
Favorite Quotesshes got a smile that seems to me reminds me of child hood memories where ever they are as fresh as the bright blue skies now an then when i see her face she takes me away to that special place and if i stay to long ill probably break down an cry {sweet child of mine}
Where You Were Raisedlong beach ms
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihmm watch movie and wish i had a life
Secretif you live far from me. its obviously not going to work out. please dont message me. thankyou
Darryl , 29, Male seeking Female, Hopkins, MN
More About MeI am really sweet and kind hearted but I do off the wall types of Shhhh. Laid back, easy to b around funny with a permanent smile on my face....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill, meet new people, have fun, hang with my family, go out to new restaurants...
Political AffiliationObama U see how dark I'm am. Hahahahahahaha Democrat but I'd love to B republican ha.
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, trusting, enjoys my company, cute, nice stomach ..... I have no idea just sumone who could **** with a character such as my self don't b scared to speak cause I'm not.
Favorite MusicWiz, Big, Pac, Dre, 50, Eminem, Drake, Wayne, Niki, Ms. Underwood ... I could go on ha
Favorite TV Shows1st 48, Family Guy, Modern Family, Walking Dead, Criminal Minds, N.C.I.S....
Favorite MoviesScarface, scary movies, Old school, City Of God, Funny movies are the best I think though.
Favorite BooksMaxim Magazine on my IPad.
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeHeight, an I'm silly N a good way. I smile all the time.
Favorite FoodSteak and baked Potatoe, Apple pie and ice cream, Chocolate cake and vanilla ice cream.
Favorite PlacesMexico, California, Fat Burger,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome Chillin or getting a drink somewhere.
Life GoalsTake over the world ....
Ben , 34, Male seeking Female, Hopkins, MN
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showscar shows
Favorite Moviescomedy
natz1966 , 48, Male seeking Female, Hopkins, SC
More About Mejust looking for women that want to fuck reg or anal
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt, fish,and make some loving
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethorny women
Favorite MusicCounrty
Favorite TV ShowsMASH
Favorite MoviesGodzilla
Where You Were Raisedmassillon oh
Subjects You Think Aboutsex and more sex
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or local bar
terry , 40, Male seeking Female, Hopkins, SC
More About Meim real no games or drama
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfor her to know what she wants and doesn't play games
Favorite MusicOld School
Favorite TV ShowsMartin
Where You Were Raisedaiken sc
Others Noticevery easy going and very open and honest
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placessandals or mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia home cooking watching a movie
Life Goalsto have my own bussiness
Leon , 48, Male seeking Female, Hopkins, SC
More About MeWell im just a cool layed back guy that get along with everybody
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide My Motorcycle, Put my model cars together, Watch a movie
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetIm not hard to get along with but ideal mate must have something going for themself
Favorite MusicR&B, Country, JAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Favorite TV ShowsLizard LICK Towing, The First 48, Forensic Files, South Beach Tow/ROBERT SR.
Favorite MoviesRocky 1-5, Top Gun, Black Hawk Down, Tears of the Sun
Favorite Booksn/a
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in South Carolina
Others NoticeI think most people notices my smile
Favorite Foodchicken,rice,pork n beans,snow crabs
Favorite PlacesMyrtle Beach,Shoneys
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my man cave
Life GoalsTo be a high paid telemarketer
Mariah , 20, Female seeking Male, Hopkins, SC
Dating StatusChill and crazy :)
More About MeWell, im really tiny, and i think im funny. I've been told im a sweet person, and i am for the most part. I'm 19 looking to get ahead in my life and i just want to be happy and have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like 2 Read Romance Books, Take my puppy for a walk, Watch Tv and Movies
Political AffiliationI have none
Who I Would Like to MeetA commited relationship. Someone fun and easy going and knows how to make light of tough situations.
Favorite MusicAll Genres of Music
Favorite BooksGypsy Boy - Mikey Walsh
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeMy smile :)
Favorite FoodReal italian pizza!
Favorite PlacesIreland!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friends house partying or at home watching movies until early morning.
Life GoalsTo finally get my ged and some college. And hopefully move to ireland

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (19)