Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hesperia, United States » Other

Singles in Hesperia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Johnny , 37, Male seeking Female, Hesperia, CA
Dating Statusromeo with thorns
More About Meaffection,humor,love to love, enjoy everything life has to offer, and to have someone to enjoy it with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to write
Favorite Musicmostly all music
Favorite TV Showsseinfeld, espn,
Favorite Moviescomedy,action,drama,and anything with a great story
Favorite BooksThe news paper...go to keep in touch
Where You Were Raisedsouthern california
Others Noticemy humor is my best chapter
Skills/TalentsLove to write wether in rhyme or in poetic form..well my form I guess...thought on paper lets you see a new world
Favorite Foodsoup,skittles,...
Favorite is always un real when you are living in the music
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my daughter at the movies or anything that involves fun
Life Goalsto better my education with a great career, and to be the best father for my world
Julieana , 32, Female seeking Male, Hesperia, CA
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile... after my chest lol
Jose , 30, Male seeking Female, Hesperia, CA
More About MeGet to know me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOut doors
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendship
Favorite MusicAm universal
Favorite TV ShowsI like out doors
Favorite MoviesAction romantic drama scary
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeThey say am to nice
Favorite FoodItalian Mexican and BBQ
Favorite PlacesI don't yet cancun
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the bar
Life GoalsOwn business
carolyn , 70, Female seeking Male, Hesperia, MI
Dating StatusI love to go dancing and listening to music
More About Meiam easy going , get along with everyone, some say Iam funny at times. Iam a loving person.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessummer, I like working in my garden, in my yard working with flowers. spending time with family and friends.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetto like me for who I am
Favorite MusicCountry and old rock any of the oldies
Favorite TV Showswesterns and comedy
Favorite Movieswesterns
Favorite Booksladys home journal
Favorite Quoteswhats up
Where You Were RaisedHesperia, Mi.
Others NoticeI do not know
Favorite FoodMy cheese scalopes
Favorite PlacesUp to the U.P. Daniels Resturant
Subjects You Think Abouttrying to keep my house clean , and my grandchilren
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at daniels resturant
Life Goalsto put a double wide in my bottom yard .
Secretnot really
Sarah , 47, Female seeking Male, Hesperia, CA
Favorite TV ShowsJudge Judy
Favorite Moviesjudge judy, forensic files
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles California
Others NoticeI think other's notice my eyes...People say the eye's are the window to a person's soul
BABYGIRL , 42, Female seeking Male, Hesperia, CA
Where You Were Raisedwest covina calif
Others Noticeim nice beautiful smart
roger , 36, Male seeking Female, Hesperia, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEverything Outdoors
Where You Were Raisedthe I.E. HI DESERT
Others NoticeDONT KNOW
sarah , 44, Female seeking Male, Hesperia, CA
Favorite MusicCounrtry, AC / DC, colt ford
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Where You Were Raisedcali
Others Noticemy eyes, and my butt
Favorite Foodout back steak house
Friday or Saturday Nights Iriding the horses with the family
jesus , 19, Male seeking Female, Hesperia, CA
More About Mewell I am tall very Mexican I love music I like to hangout party and watch movies I write poems
Favorite Musichiphop and mexican music
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision)
Where You Were Raisedsan freando valley
Others NoticeI think its my eyes and body
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is Mexican food pizza and I eat anything
Favorite Placeslos angles md's library
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies
Life Goalsis to pass highschool have a good family someday and enjoyed my life
Jerry , 63, Male seeking Female, Hesperia, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo camping and fishing hiking Ride my motorcycle and go out in my motorhome
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Favorite MusicI like classic rock and roll 60s 70s 80s
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch that mush TV but i like westerns

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (26)