Online Speed Dating » Singles in Helsinki, Finland » Other » Page - 3

Singles in Helsinki, Finland are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
huhhuhi , 35, Male seeking Female, Helsinki, FI
Kari , 46, Male seeking Female, Helsinki, FI
Favorite MusicAika lailla kaikkee paitsi räpäyttelyjä ei jaksa kauaa kuunnella eikä Trance'e.
Favorite TV ShowsEnpä juurikaan TV.tä katsele. Futiksen MM-kisat kesällä tuli seurattuu edes jotenki, muuten toosa on ollu aika kiinni.
Favorite MoviesJaa? Oikeesti Tarantinon tekemät on ihan kivoi, ja joku 3D pitäs kokemukseks käydä kattoo.
rudi , 37, Male seeking Female, Helsinki, FI
McXFo , 41, Male seeking Female, Helsinki, FI
More About Meask me anything
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieskickboxing,gym,swimming
Delsegno , 46, Male seeking Male, Helsinki, FI
Dating StatusOnce you have found him, never let him go!
More About MeQuiet, intellectual. Divorced from a same-sex marriage a year ago. Love traveling and looking for a stable relationship. A casual meeting for now would suffice.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPiano, Organ, Flute, Recorder, casino slots
Political AffiliationLiberal Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA guy who has similar ambitions and aspirations. Employed, flexible. Not too fat, straight looking and acting a must. No fems. Someone who enjoys life and know when it is time to be serious.
Favorite MusicChoral Music, Classical, Opera, Jazz
Favorite MoviesNational Geographic - Journey to the Edge of the Universe, BBC Lifestyle, Discovery, BBC travel, cnn, LUX TV
Favorite BooksAcademic books
Favorite QuotesWhat you allow, you encourage.
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Cape Town, South Africa
Others NoticeLonely, handsome, intelligent, calm, friendly, assertive kind of guy. Straight-looking and acting.
Skills/TalentsPlaying flute, violin, piano, recorder, conducting, research in education.
Favorite FoodLunch - Seafood
Favorite PlacesFlying anywhere
Subjects You Think AboutGrowing old and being lonely.nMy future.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
SecretI'm gay but no one knows, lol
Tomi , 36, Male seeking Female, Helsinki, FI
Foxbat , 43, Male seeking Female, Helsinki, FI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbadminiton, Golf, Fishing
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHappy go lucky person ;)
Favorite MusicWorld Music, Grunge
Where You Were RaisedEarth
Others Notice:)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
ile01 , 32, Male seeking Female, Helsinki, FI
More About Mei am funny, and kind hearted
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfast cars and girls
bambo5 , 34, Male seeking Female, Helsinki, FI
More About MeA tall guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgym,billiard,motorbike.... my�hemmin voin kertoaa lis��...))
Political AffiliationOther
a_radresx24@hotmail.com , 32, Male seeking Female, Helsinki, FI
More About MeDdfddfdd
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHggghhgghh
Political AffiliationNothing
Who I Would Like to MeetKjhhgddll
Favorite MusicRihanna
Favorite TV ShowsBing bang :)
Favorite MoviesFunny
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were RaisedTurkey
Others NoticeHhhhhhhhhhhhhmmmmmmmmmm
Favorite FoodEverything
Favorite PlacesI don't know yet
Life GoalsHhhhhhh

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (31)
Other (22)