Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hamburg, Germany » Other

Singles in Hamburg, Germany are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mike , 42, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, MI
More About MeI like to travel a lot . It's always a network of new friends and always an adventure! I'm hoping I'll find that special someone to travel the world with. I am outgoing, always ready for a challenge and looking for someone who shares the same interests. I am looking for mental and physical connection. I'm easygoing, educated, family oriented, always ready to party. I enjoy life to the fullest and I'm always trying to improve. I love the outdoors, concerts, clubs, the beach, Mexico and tropical places. I love the ocean and am passionate about living there someday soon. I'm looking for an educated girl with a great sense of humor, passionate for life, fit, presentable and always in tune with herself and able to challenge me mentally and physically. Someone who is looking to share all of life's adventures with me. nMy kids are the pride of my life. They've grown up fast which has allowed me more time to explore my dreams and fantasies and experience more adventure in my life. Life's been pretty good, but it would be even better with someone to share it with! I'd like a women who can enjoy the same interests, who is down to earth and doesn't mind playing in the rain or getting dirty in the yard. nI'm not looking for anyone who's High Maintenance! You must be real and No Drama Queens Please! lolnSo, If your cute, funny and down to earth, If you like to laugh and have fun, let's get together and adventure! I guess this is an adventure in finding that someone! If I sound like someone you would be interested in getting to know more, write me!
Where You Were Raiseddetroit and up north
jason zdon , 45, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, NY
More About MeKind, honest, loyal loving, laid back and confident.
Political AffiliationNone!
Who I Would Like to MeetCute, not overweight, common sense, good sense of humor, loving, caring and most important HONEST and LOYAL!!!
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother - Remote, twilight zone
Favorite Movies300, The Crow, 50 First Dates, The Quick And The Dead, Grown Ups, Rudy, Miracle, Wizard of Oz
Favorite BooksSports Illistrated
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo, NY
Others NoticeMy confidence.
Favorite FoodDeep fried Yellow tail and Lobster with fries and a salad.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now....at home if i'm not working.
robert , 31, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, AR
More About MeI am 30 years old I havea 3 year old daughter that is my everything. But I am lookin for a good country girl or just a good woman that I can trusty. I .sm a faithful man caring and loving. I don't cheat. I want someone that can make me laugh and that will respect me like I respect her. Well I can't tell everything but if u want to no anything else just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide my horses ride fourwheelers, hunting fishing, hanging round a fire with friends
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a caring faithful and a woman I can trust and a woman that don't believe in drama. A woman that loves to cuddle in the couch watching movies and that will accept my daughter as well
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsChicago fire
Favorite MoviesAction. Horrior
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedHamburg Arkansas
Others NoticeThat I'm a country boy
Favorite FoodFried deer meat , pecan pie
Favorite PlacesWild river park, float cado river
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or with friends round a fire or at my deer camp
Life GoalsTo take care of my daughter and to find a good woman and to keep my good job
Nicholas , 38, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, NY
Dating Statusadventurous military guy
More About MeI am just a nice guy that like to go out and have fun,and live each day as if it's my last.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my spare time I like to work out,I like to be fit,and I like anything that involves having fun.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone like me,someone that's honest,trustworthy,and dependable
Favorite Musicanything from the 80's
Favorite TV Showsgrey's anatomy,CSI,NCIS
Favorite Moviescomedy/action
Favorite Booksthe buffalo news
Skills/TalentsI can do some cartoon voices
Favorite FoodI like pizza,it never fails.
Favorite PlacesAustralia,Hawaii
Life Goalsto finish my 20 year military career,and to visit very state in the US
Michele , 62, Female seeking Male, Hamburg, NY
More About MeI would like to find someone to share my interests with.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, take walks, crochet, Crochet
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetCompanionship.
Favorite Music60's
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, The Middle, CSI
Where You Were RaisedNew York and South Carolina
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes.
Favorite FoodItalian foods
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friend's house or at home watching a movie
Life GoalsLiving life one day at a time and enjoying my life.
Emre , 44, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, DE
Matthew , 32, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, NY
More About MeI'm one of the best people i know! Literally I'm nice and would give anyone with realheartand a good soul the shirt off my back! Because of my head injury I was in extreme pain then had bad car wreck!I was on opiates bad and now that I'm finally clean i have no friends! Yea I smoke pot and usally am prescribed anxiety meds thow.but hard drugs like coke pills and meth for sure I liveda crazy life and now I don't know what to do .the only natural gift is the ability to not be greedy .kids love me I'm a natural friend to them.I have always been able to make mental and spiritual connection with anyone who is genuine.but don't get things twisted I wanna play and I can make any women squirt like a porn star!! NO JOKE!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI don't do much these day's I'm just trying to be happy! And there's one thing everyone love's!!!!:-P:-P:-P
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetBOLD HONESTY ABOUT WHAT YOU WANT .SIZE DOESNT MATTER BUT TO BIG IS TO BIG SORRY! IF YOUR GANNA LIE THEN FORGET IT I LIKE PRETTY HAIR AND SOMEONE WHO DRESSES A LITTLE SEXY BUT NOT SLUTTY UNLESS WE ROLE PLAY! AND I LOVE STOCKINGS! AND I ALWAYS GO DOWNTOWN
Favorite MusicNine inch nails is my favorite but I love every thing but country Music I love beck , outkast , offspring, Lana del rae , pink and pink Floyd and yes even classical on occasion
Favorite TV ShowsAlways sunny, wokaholics, river monsters, tosh.0and supernatural
Favorite MoviesN.a.
Favorite BooksI struggle with reading because of traumatic brain injury! Kicked in face with st boots .my facial reconstruction you can even see but One scar.
Where You Were RaisedChautauqua county N.Y.
Others NoticeI'm a very respectful but I can also be funny!! Plus I like to talk about sex a lot! You never learn to much!!
Favorite FoodNo bake peanut butter fudge!!!! I'm very w week with food!
Favorite PlacesIn the woods or nice hotels!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome I'm get in trouble or loose money going out.plus I like watch movies porn and love my music! And I lovemaking my girls squirt it's awsome! Sorry if that's offensive!
Life GoalsTo do somthing so important it changes the world Plus to be at peace and to love and be love more every day!
Ugurkan , 24, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, DE
yaro , 39, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, DE
More About Meich bin luachyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLOVE Is like a bar of soap, Once you think you have it It slips ..(See More)
Political Affiliationb
Who I Would Like to Meetm
Favorite MusicMary J. Blige
Favorite MoviesMen In Black
Favorite BooksLl Cool J's Platinum Workout
Where You Were Raisedhamburg
Others Noticeich bin yaro bin singel möchte ich vie dach felibe binin hamburg miete und sporta suchen fraun du such man den melde dich orda skayp- garba121
Favorite Foodreist
Favorite Placeschina
Friday or Saturday Nights Iich mach wach gute
Life Goalsg
John , 35, Male seeking Female, Hamburg, AR
Favorite TV ShowsI do not no
Others NoticeI do not no

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (26)