Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hackensack, United States » Other

Singles in Hackensack, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
camaille , 24, Female seeking Male, Hackensack, NJ
More About Meask to know more
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswriting lyrics
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicany thing
Favorite TV ShowsTru Blood
Favorite Moviescomedy or Drama
Favorite BooksKabbalah
Where You Were Raisedbronx and jamaica
Others Noticesmile, lips
Favorite Foodwarm apple a la mode ...
Favorite Placesbenni hana
Life GoalsSuccessful Entrepreneur
Larry , 32, Male seeking Female, Hackensack, NJ
Favorite MusicR&B, Hip Hop
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama, Mystery, Sci Fi
bordes , 59, Male seeking Female, Hackensack, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTAKING PICTURES
Political AffiliationDEMOCRAT
Favorite MusicSOFT LOVE SONGS
Favorite TV ShowsNONE
Favorite MoviesNONE
Favorite BooksNONE
Favorite QuotesNONE
Where You Were RaisedHAITI
Others NoticeSWEET LOVING PERSON
Favorite FoodPASTA
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME WITH MY KIDS
SecretNO SECRET
Kaitlyn , 21, Female seeking Male, Hackensack, NJ
manuel guallpa , 37, Male seeking Female, Hackensack, NJ
Favorite MusicPop, Los Vallenatos, Bachatas
john , 41, Male seeking Female, Hackensack, NJ
Dating StatusA handful well-worth the effort
More About MeText me: two zero one seven nine zero four four five six.Was in the navy for 4yrs. Am not afraid to try new things. I'm bi-racial,father is africanamerican mother is from Albania. Love to hav a woman who is ride or die and a soldier like me with a little gypsy spirit in her. Love a challenge. Very competitive. Easily adaptive and easy going. I'm a u hate me or love me type. Don't hav too many friends but the ones I hav are friends for life-very loyal. Am myself a very loyal friend. Whatever I'm interested in I put 110percent into.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAvid guitar player,love music(all kinds),write songs and poetry. Love horror flicks,esp foreign made. Like to study supernatural topics. Like to draw,tho I don't do it enuff. Like to wrk out martial arts style. Love sports and watchn football and basketball. Most of my time is taken with playing my guitars and recording
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetA loyal woman with a independent spirit. Someone who's a soldier in the battle of life. Who realizes there's something greater than ourselves in control and respects that. Someone who can take the good and bad situation with equal resolve. Who enjoys evryday to the fullest. Someone who believes in themselves. Most of all someone who is grateful for what is and pushes to attain that which she hopes for.
Favorite MusicAll kinds-very open to listen to anything. Txt me -two zero one seven nine zero four four five six!!
Favorite TV ShowsSports,news and sci-fi and amc channel. Love "Breaking Bad"
Favorite MoviesHorror and action
Favorite BooksA book on guitar modes
Where You Were Raisedrochester,ny
Others Noticemy walk
Skills/TalentsVery talented musically-love to write poetry.
Favorite FoodChicken and rice albanian style. I love Doritos
Favorite PlacesVirginia and upstate NY. Txt me at: two zero one seven nine zero four four five six!!;)
Can't Live Withoutmy guitars and music
Friday or Saturday Nights ITo find out,txt me at two zero one seven nine zero four four five six! Love a hot cougar!!!
Life GoalsText me :two zero one seven nine zero four four five six!!To make a living doing what I love-writing and recording diff types of styles on the guitar. Enuff money to make a comfortable living for me and mine
Adam , 27, Male seeking Female, Hackensack, NJ
Dating Statusneed some directions
Favorite Musichip hop and r&b
Favorite TV Showsalot
Favorite Moviesaction and funny movies
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeswildwood< atlantic city
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the club
stephen , 23, Male seeking Female, Hackensack, NJ
More About Meim fun
Political Affiliationnoting
Who I Would Like to Meetnothing
Favorite TV ShowsMY WIFE & KIDS
Favorite MoviesGoodfellas
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were Raisedphilly
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placesmovies out to eat mall
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar club or chilling
carlos , 33, Male seeking Female, Hackensack, NJ
larry , 54, Male seeking Female, Hackensack, NJ
More About Mesingle dad rasied my son by myself,dependable hard workingnrespectful,good listener,and don't like drama
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicjazz
Where You Were Raisednj
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,relaxing
Secretdon't have one

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages