Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenville, United States » Other » Page - 4

Singles in Greenville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kwensedric kaos , 26, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasket Ball, Foot-Ball
Favorite MusicRap and R and B and Love Songs, RAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsFresh Prince, Good Times TV Show
Favorite MoviesJason Voorhees
Favorite Foodchicken and porkchop
Favorite Placesbush gardens and kingsdom and virgena beach and resturant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ido what my girl please
angie , 44, Female seeking Male, Greenville, OH
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticei have two different colored eyes one brown one green
hustle_ , 23, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
More About Meask me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGambling and Sports
Who I Would Like to Meetbeauty & brains
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsLove & Hip Hop Of Atlanta
Favorite Moviescomady
Favorite BooksHarrey Potter
Where You Were Raisedcharleston
Others Noticeswag
Favorite Foodhoney wings
Favorite Placescalifornia dreamings
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub/bar
Life Goalsown business
billy , 32, Male seeking Female, Greenville, KY
Dating Statuslooking for a good woman
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to fish hunt and just hang wiht my girl
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetout going and fun to be around anytime
Favorite Musiccountry and rock
Favorite TV Showsjust aboutanything
Favorite Moviessame
Favorite Bookswesterns
Favorite Quotesall kinds
Where You Were Raisedmuhlenberg ky
Others Noticeone at this time
Favorite Foodany I like to eat but nothing beats home cooked
Favorite Placescan't think of any at the time
Subjects You Think Aboutall kinds and like to tolk abuot new things
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihave fun with friends
Life GoalsTo have kids and be a real dad and good man to my girl
Secrettolk about if we get to know eight other
davidbiles , 44, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
More About Mei love to have fun smile just be happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTattoo artist, Fish, Camp fire, Dance, Weight Lifting
Who I Would Like to Meetfun out going
Favorite MusicOzzy, Nickelback
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodshrimp,pizza,bbq,
Favorite Placeslake,river,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilake,camping,at a gym,
trevor , 18, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NY
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in greenville
Tripp , 38, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Dating StatusI love crazy girls!
More About MeI am a very honest and trustworthy person, but I do have a bit of a dark side. Sometimes I'm a little bit crazy and a little bit bad, but for the most part I am friendly, loving, passionate and loyal. I don't have time for fake people. I'm outspoken in my opinions, and I love a good conversation.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen 2 Music, Conversation, Read a Book, Film and Television
Political Affiliationliberal on most social issues, but conservative when it comes to economic issues.
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for an attractive, interesting girl with similar interests as myself. I'm pretty much open to any personality types, but am looking for a good connection with someone special.
Favorite MusicGrateful Dead, Hardcore, Sublime, reggae
Favorite TV ShowsAnime, South Park, Futurama, Daily Show with Jon Stewart
Favorite Movieshorror, Sci-Fi Movies, Animated Movies
Favorite BooksBe Here Now, Beyond Good & Evil, Fear and Loathing, Tibetan Book of the Dead
Where You Were RaisedGreenville, SC
Others NoticeProbably my face, or my speaking voice.
Favorite Foodbacon egg cheese biscuit from McDonalds and delivery pizza.
Favorite PlacesMountains in North Carolina, or anywhere that's a nice, long drive with nice scenery.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome listening to music
Life Goalsfind a nice girl and settle down quietly.
marie , 41, Female seeking Male, Greenville, NC
Dating StatusI am a family person
More About MeI am in college and will graduate this year I work two jobs ,I have 3 sons. I love to cook spend time with my family and friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLoves Cooking, Playing on the Wii
Favorite MusicJustin Bieber, Taylor Swift, Avril Lavigne, Usher, Beyoncé, Lady Gaga, Spanish Music, Country, Rock
Favorite MoviesMirror Mirror, The Devil Wears Prada, The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Putting things in a safe place But not remembering where that is, The Smurfs, Abduction, Madea, Disney Buddies, Winnie the Pooh, Yogi Bear AU, Transformers, Official Grease Movie, Kung Fu Panda, Madea Goes to Jail, The Notebook, A Walk to Remember, Happy Feet, The Blind Side, Dear John, The Twilight Saga, Why Did I Get Married?, Why Did I Get Married Too (2010), I Can Do Bad All by Myself, Madea's Family Reunion, Air (The Last Airbender), Madagascar, Bride Wars, Confessions of a Shopaholic, Grown Ups, The Wolfman, Deep Blue Sea, Honey, Alice in Wonderland, The Last Song, Selena Gomez
Favorite BooksTruth is... We hide because we want to be found... We walk away to see who follows... We cry to see who wipes away the tears... And we let our hearts be see who comes...and fixes them... Favorite Quoteskindness kills, God does everything in life for a reason,
Where You Were RaisedGreenville, North Carolina
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsloves to cook
Favorite Foodmexican food
Life Goalslife goal at this moment is to graduate from college
anthony , 46, Male seeking Male, Greenville, AL
Favorite Music50' and 60.s country
Favorite TV ShowsSanford and Son
Where You Were Raisedcasyleberry alabama
Others Noticethe feet must big
Life Goalsto have a man to grow old with ineed some who loves to be loved
darleen , 56, Female seeking Male, Greenville, SC
More About Meim a kind and fun loving person. i love people and good conversations. i love helping people and being there for my family.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescomputer and spending time with grandbabies
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetself confidence and fun loving. generous and affectionate . good conversation and someone who likes to cook and work together..
Favorite Musicold school
Favorite TV Showscomedy sitcoms
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksromance
Favorite Foodsalad and lasagna
Favorite Placescracker barrel
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsbe happy and praise god everyday

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (192)