Online Speed Dating » Singles in Grand Forks, United States » Other

Singles in Grand Forks, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jennifer , 32, Female seeking Male, Grand Forks, ND
Favorite BooksThe Fault in Our Stars
Where You Were RaisedMN,ND
Favorite Foodpasta
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a movie or doing something with the kids
Life GoalsT
AmySue1 , 32, Female seeking Male, Grand Forks, ND
More About MeI have 2 beautiful children, who are my everything!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTeaching my children new things.nAnything outdoors basically...going to the lake, fishing, etc..HOCKEY!! scrapbookingnHanging out with friends and family.
Favorite MusicI like just about everything! As long as it is music I will listen! Country is my fav!
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, Criminal Minds, CSI...
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night Races
Justin , 25, Male seeking Female, Grand Forks, ND
More About Mewell i'm an out going guy that likes to horse around with horsepower with my cars.
Favorite QuotesThe imperfections in life make our lives perfect. So don't sit around waiting for those perfect moments because life will pass you by. Remember to smile as much as you can because there is someone out there that falls in love with you every time they see you smile.
Where You Were Raisedcountry boy at heart
dude , 27, Male seeking Female, Grand Forks, ND
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or hanging out with some friends
andrew , 22, Male seeking Female, Grand Forks, ND
More About Meim 18 six one kinda big and im kinda like a big cuddly bear thats wat ppl say
Favorite Musicrock, rap, and little bit country
Favorite TV Showsanything dont watch much t.v
Favorite Moviescomedy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihangin wit friends
port prince , 37, Male seeking Female, Grand Forks, ND
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything you want to do as long as we together I'm cool
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a woman that stick by her man a real ride or die chick, my gangsta bitch
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsSport center
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedIn Miami
Others NoticeHow dark I am.
Favorite FoodFried pork and red beans and rice
Favorite PlacesMiami (south beach)
Friday or Saturday Nights IDV8, gilly's,level 10
Life GoalsTo be on top off the world
mr_sledster , 46, Male seeking Female, Grand Forks, ND
More About MeLoyal/trueaffectionate
Where You Were RaisedND
Others Noticegoatee...eyes
Favorite FoodMEXICAN/ASIAN
Favorite PlacesASK
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or Dining out
Josh , 29, Male seeking Female, Grand Forks, ND
More About MeIm a very laid back dude. I never know what to say on here. So if you want to know more just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go fishing
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsCops, hardcore pawn
Favorite MoviesComedy and horror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedGrand Forks, North Dakota
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChicken enchiladas
Favorite PlacesRed pepper
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing. Lol. Or fishing.
Kathy , 53, Female seeking Male, Grand Forks, ND
More About MeI like to listen I am pretty easy going...like I said I am trying to build a social life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am actually trying to build a social life back up I really have not been out in a long time...raising kids then I was with someone for 14 years then he left...
Favorite MusicFeist - How Come You Never Go There, Feist, Downtown Horns, Making Friends, Mix Masters Inc., The Rolling Stones, U2, Eric Clapton, The Eagles
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, The Closer, The Closer, Rizzoli&Isles, Monk, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, CSI: NY, CSI: Miami, Happily Divorced, Happily Divorced, Hot In Cleveland, Hot In Cleveland, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesThe Twilight Saga, The Other Guys
Favorite BooksMysteries
Favorite FoodReally no favorite at this time..but I guess Roast would be good
Favorite PlacesMy dream vacation is to go to Hawaii..
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home right now
Life GoalsTo make the best for myself and my kids
Blake , 23, Male seeking Female, Grand Forks, ND
More About Mei have a really good personality and i like to have a good time, i have a good sense of humor and can make people laugh easily
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love hockey, and i can watch almost any other kind of sport
Political AffiliationDo Work Son
Who I Would Like to Meeti like someone who can have a good time without trying to ruin it with an argument, and has a good sense of humor and someone i can hangout all day with and not get sick of
Favorite Musici like almost any type of music except jazz
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, big brother, american idol, weeds, trailer park boys, mad men, rescue me, nip-tuk
Favorite Moviesall of them except musicals
Favorite Booksbook for school
Where You Were Raisedin a small town
Others NoticeI am tall and have curly hair
Favorite Foodpizza :)
Favorite Placesanywhere off of campus!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving fun with friends
Life Goalsi want to graduate from college and have a good career and family in my future

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (30)