Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gosford, Australia » Other

Singles in Gosford, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
matt , 52, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
More About MeI am an honest,happy guy likes to enjoy anything my soul mate and I like to do and share home duties,so we both have more time for play
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for an honest partner that will be my best mate and soul mate,funny and just wants to enjoy life.
Where You Were Raisedcronulla
Others Noticehappy,honest, fun.
Favorite Foodbaked dinners,wraps,most healthy foods
Favorite Placesbeach,country drives on spare moments,nature walks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or entertaining friends
Life Goalsjust to enjoy each day as it comes, with my soul mate
happyfeet10 , 44, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
More About Mei am a 42 yr old devorced father of three not living with me,i work as a contractor,i am just here looking for my soulmate.So if your the one just come on through and chat and get too no each other...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport, Anything Outdoors
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to MeetMY SOULMATE
Favorite MoviesAnyone But Me (Official Fan Page)
Favorite BooksSports, True crime, Sporting News
Favorite Quoteslive life at the fullist?
Where You Were RaisedTerrigal, New South Wales, Australia
Others Noticemy skin?
Skills/Talentsjack off all trade?
Favorite Foodwhat ever?
Favorite Placesas long as the food is nice?
Subjects You Think Aboutlife?
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikickin back doll?
Life Goalsexplore
leanne , 51, Female seeking Male, Gosford, AU
Dating StatusHere's to the good life.
More About Melove pretty much all music, like dancing movies and the great outdoors.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything outdoors really.
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone nice
Favorite MusicMika, Shakira, Barbara Streisand, Queen, P!nk Australia, P!nk, Michael Bublé, Michael Hutchence
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs, Two and a Half Men, The Wire, FRIENDS (TV Show), How I Met Your Mother, UNDERBELLY, The Young Ones, The Young Ones, Top Gear, Home and Away (Official), Glee, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite Moviesanything with a good opening and good story
Favorite BooksMy name is Najhud, I am 10 and divorced
Favorite QuotesAll I know is that I know nothing..
Where You Were RaisedLower north shore of Sydney
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodAll food...yum yum
Favorite Placescountryside by the river
Can't Live Withoutmy kids of course!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iunfortunately work.
Life Goalslife's short so be happy :)
Adam , 30, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading books, watching movies, Playing Xbox, Lego.
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicAnything but country
Favorite TV ShowsThe Slap, Stargate, Good News Week, Two & a half men, The Zoo.
Favorite MoviesToo many to list.
Favorite BooksDan Brown, Stephen King, John Grisham,The Sydney Morning Herald.
Where You Were RaisedCentral Coast, NSW
Favorite FoodRoast Dinners, Homemade Pizza, Chilli/Parsley/Shallot Spaggetti. Choc peanut butter icecream.
Favorite PlacesMostly the Beach and parks.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home looking after my two boys.
daniel , 28, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
Where You Were Raisedniagara park
Alan , 55, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
Dating Statuslaid back easy going looking for love
More About Meeasy going care loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking Along Beach
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is easy going happy with life and looking to be loved and cared for must be active and love dogs and walking
Favorite MusicMost
Others Noticethat im average
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Secretwouldnt be a secret
graham , 26, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
More About Mel am 24 and live on the central coast love going out with mates and having a good time
Who I Would Like to Meetjust somebody who is down to earth and knows wat they want in life
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others Noticethat l am down to earth and am open to try anything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout at a pub or a club with my mates
Anil , 46, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
More About MeI had a very humble beginning in India and have well travelled and settled in Australia. I was in hospitality business and was the owner of four motels, two restaurants, Wedding and Conference Centre and a catering factory. nI had to close my businesses after my seperation and decided to become a Real Estate Agent. nI will be getting my licence later this year and will be opening my own agencynnI am hoping to meet my soulmate to share my business and personal life
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI am really looking for a partener who is down to earth, loyal and trust worthy and want to spend the rest of her life with me
Where You Were RaisedBorn Indian and studied in United States, Lived in Europe and in Australia since 1987
Others NoticeI am self motivated Go Getter person would like to meet my soulmate
Favorite FoodI love Indian Food and also can cook good indian
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to Egypt and a safari in South Africa
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home at present as I am single
Life GoalsTo meet my soulmate and travel the world....
Amrit , 23, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
More About Mehi , m down to earth guy,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslistening to music , playing soccer and drawing
Political Affiliationnaaaaaaaaaaa
Who I Would Like to Meetshould b nice and kind hearted , beauty doesnt matter for me , jst stand up wid me in my hard tyms and fun loving and shud have great sense of humour
Favorite Musicr n b , rock
Favorite TV Showshow i met your mother ,
Where You Were Raisedpunjab
Others Noticegod knows
Favorite Foodummmmmmm . butter chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or hangin out friends in a dancin club
Life Goalswanna settle down my own transporting business
drew , 35, Male seeking Female, Gosford, AU
More About MeIm a sterer im funni honest down to earth i speak out when needed n what u see is what u get i dont hide anything
Political Affiliationthey all suck
Who I Would Like to MeetTreat me right thats all i ask
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others NoticeMy eyes n my smile
Favorite Placeschinese
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing
Life GoalsTo follow my dreams and work hard to make them come true

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (20)