Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gold Coast, Australia » Other » Page - 2

Singles in Gold Coast, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ankush , 27, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Favorite BooksThe Purple Lotus and Other Stories
Where You Were RaisedVijayawada, India
Others Noticegenuine smile
Roy , 53, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
More About Mewill see
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going
Where You Were Raisedyes
Others Noticewill tell you later
Favorite Fooddepend
Favorite Placesquality
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Michiel , 45, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play chess..not for beginners.., I play chess..not for beginners, I Play Chess
Political AffiliationI should be PM!!
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going down to earth girl..
Favorite MusicQueen
Favorite BooksWilbur Smith
Where You Were RaisedSouth Africa
Others NoticeReal personality..funny..fun
Subjects You Think AboutChess
Ray , 58, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
More About MeEasygoing, funny, caring, considerate, determined, intelligent.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going, good hearted, no stress, happy, sexy.
Favorite MusicRock, blues, Australian Music, Pop, 60's 70's 80's, Pink Floyd, AC/DC, Stevie Ray Vaughan, David Gilmour, Eric Clapton songs, Stevie Wonder, Little Feat, doobie brothers, Seals and Crofts, Eagles, Deep Purple
Favorite TV ShowsFaulty Towers, AFL Game Day, American Idol, MTV (Music TeleVision)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, thrillers, comedy movies, adventure movies, sex movies
Favorite Bookscrime thriller
Favorite Quotestoday is the first day of the rest of your life
Where You Were RaisedAdelaide
Others NoticeDark skin, eyes, friendly, easy going, smart.
Skills/Talentsguitar player, song writer, creative, good with my hands making and fixing stuff blah blah blah
Favorite Foodstrawberries and cream
Favorite Placesweekends away
Subjects You Think Aboutthe universe
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat her place
Life Goalshealthy happy comfortable
Secretno thanks
william , 74, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Dating Statuseasy going
More About MeI am generous to my family and friends I am healthy I am a happy person and easy to get along with other people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCaring for My Family
Political AffiliationSwinging
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a partner who is caring and passionate and not to be afraid to show it easy going,generous and to be able to face hard times with a smile
Favorite MusicMost all Music
Favorite TV ShowsCurrant affair Travel Sport Not a great fan of tv
Favorite MoviesHappy Non Violent
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedVictoria Australia
Others NoticeEasy going friendly and a caring person
Favorite FoodAsian Food
Favorite PlacesI travel around Asia
Subjects You Think AboutMy diet
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at a good Restaurant
Life GoalsI want to spend my time with a caring partner whom I have a lot in common with
Gary , 47, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
More About Meamusing witty active loyal honest charming adventurous
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswide rangerninterested in almost anythingrnlife intrigues me
Political Affiliationdisgusted by politics and polly's
Who I Would Like to Meetattractivernbeautiful heartrnhonestrnintelligentrnaware
Favorite Musicrock rnany good song
Favorite TV Showscomedies
Favorite Moviesmost
Favorite Bookspaper
Favorite Foodgarlic prawns
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihomernor playing a gig
Life Goalshow long have you got?
k , 39, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Dating StatusPardon me, while I burst into flames
More About MeI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying music and Skating, Playing Drums and Guitar and Skating
Political Affiliationdirt
Favorite TV ShowsRed Dwarf, Naruto, Young Ones Steptoe and Son, Naruto, Red Dwarf, Young Ones, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesGhostbusters Predator, Blues Brothers, Dumb Dumber
Favorite BooksHitch Hikers Guide to the Galaxy
Favorite QuotesThere is a hint of dish washing liquid in my cup
Where You Were RaisedTerrigle Central Coast
Others NoticeDont, know, Im not other people
Skills/TalentsElectrician
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesFinland. Newcastle England
Subjects You Think AboutHow to get out of working
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifind stuff to do
Life Goalsto not die
SecretIm a uncover nerd
Bereti , 36, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
More About MeIm an honest and respetful person
Who I Would Like to MeetRespectful and Honesty
Favorite Foodheathy food
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes at work and sometimes with my son at home or try to spent time together
Life Goalsfind someone that respectful , honest ,funny and easy to get along with.
john , 28, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Dating Statuseasygoing undestanding allways smileing
More About Mewell no strings attached lets ee where it takes us lol no headakes lollookn 4 sum1 thinking same way no strings attached just fun giggles
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmeeting new people fixing things
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musici like all music mostly rnb
Favorite TV Showscrime shows gansta sht
Favorite Movieshorror action
Favorite Booksnewspapper
Skills/Talentsim good at everything i put my mind 2 lol
Favorite Foodcabanarra pasta
Favorite Placesqld surfers paradice
Life Goalsmy life goal is 2 be happy no strings attached in meeting new people
Joshua , 52, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
More About MeYou can enjoy too with me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMany things
Political Affiliationx
Who I Would Like to MeetBe yourself
Favorite MusicGood music
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere
Others NoticeLife is time in love...
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesExotic
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the beach
Life GoalsFree from unknown

By Ethnicity
Asian (14)
Other (23)
By Languages