Online Speed Dating » Singles in Glasgow, United Kingdom » Other » Page - 3

Singles in Glasgow, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tomas , 26, Male seeking Female, Glasgow, GB
More About MeIt's not up to write it vsichnio must know yourself
Who I Would Like to MeetEach has its charms, one must know what it is, not wanting it should be
Favorite FoodI have everything like food
Friday or Saturday Nights II am available
Life Goalshave a family and be happy
Anthony , 25, Male seeking Female, Glasgow, GB
More About MeI am.... Me just mad funny down to earth love my life my family and love to party :) looking for?????? lol
Favorite MusicLinkin park offspring blink 182 eminem lil wayne dr dre 50 cent rizzlekicks limp bizkit you me at 6
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy american dad the big bang theory scrubs my name is earl the walking dead
Favorite MoviesThe avengers hitman safe fast 5 american reunion all jim carrey adam sandler ben stiller robin williams.
Favorite BooksHarry potter
Favorite FoodLasagne spag bol mac n cheese
Favorite PlacesNew york
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty :D
scott , 41, Male seeking Female, Glasgow, GB
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite TV ShowsMrs Brown's Boys TV Series
Favorite MoviesThe Hurt Locker
Favorite Quoteskeep that grin above that chin
Where You Were RaisedGlasgow, United Kingdom
Jamie , 24, Male seeking Female, Glasgow, GB
More About MeI am jay looking for new people to speak to. nfriendly guy just looking for chat and got sent this link so just checking it out.
Favorite Musicanything really
Favorite TV Showsthe mentalistndexternfamily guy/american dad
Favorite Movieshorrors and comedys
Favorite Booksthe end page
Favorite Foodmost foods
Favorite Placesireland nitalynspain ngreece
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork and party
Life Goalsto be a millionaire
lukas , 27, Male seeking Female, Glasgow, GB
ryan Mcbride , 28, Male seeking Female, Glasgow, GB
Favorite Musictrip hop
Favorite TV ShowsThe Wire, The Sopranos (TV), Entourage, Fringe
Favorite Moviespsychological, thriller
Favorite Booksthe ego tunnel
Where You Were Raisedireland
Others NoticeThat im very easy going and easy to approach
Favorite Foodscallops
Marik , 22, Male seeking Female, Glasgow, GB
More About MeI am a person...
boniface , 30, Male seeking Female, Glasgow, GB
Where You Were Raisednigeria
Others Noticenice guy
Agnel fernando , 24, Male seeking Female, Glasgow, GB
More About Meim a second mate in merchant navy ...i'm single . i live alone . usually i live in korea in my company quarters . but some times i live in india .i have been in only one relation before . not for a long time . so i don't know much about love...but when it comes to my girl i love her more than anything in the world...that's what i plan for her everyday..even i don't know who is the right one
Political Affiliationnot interested in politics views
Who I Would Like to Meeti just need a normal human being with a heart that can love me for whatever i am ...
Favorite MusicRufus and Martha Wainwright
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear (UK)
Favorite MoviesI Am Sam
Where You Were Raisedindia and uk
Others Noticeim a simple minded guy who is looking for the right women . i'm a second mate in merchant navy . i have no parents . i live alone .as for now i'm sailing most of the time in the year . if i find the right one i will spend the time for her...
Favorite Foodfishes i love them...
Favorite Placesi have my own list of countries to travel ...but i have already been to all the countries ...only few of them remaining in my list
Friday or Saturday Nights Isince i'm on the ship you can find me only here..but on the shore only nightclubs and pubs
kalyan , 28, Male seeking Female, Glasgow, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTable tennis
Favorite MusicYeshua Band, Eminem
Favorite TV ShowsMasterChef Australia

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages