Online Speed Dating » Singles in Geelong, Australia » Other » Page - 4

Singles in Geelong, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
darrin , 41, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
Others Noticei have a 14 yer old daughter but she lives with her mum i work 5 days a week i like going shopping and i like coffee
phillip , 23, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
victoryboy , 36, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
More About Meim happy most of the time i work during the week
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball (soccer ) footy afl music photography cars etc
colin , 47, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
Political Affiliationlove
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne AUSTRALIA
SecretTO LOVE PEOPLE ASMUCH AS I CAN
marcus , 28, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
Where You Were Raisedin geelong vic torquay vic
shiba24 , 48, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
More About MeLove life.Live every day with passion.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesathletics,Football,Football -aussie rules, reading,collecting coins
Political Affiliationkevin rudd
Favorite MusicJazz,Country Music,Classical, Rock & Roll,Most music
Favorite TV ShowsGilligans Island,Getaway
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter movies,
Favorite BooksLord of the ring, Andrew Gaze autobiography,Pele Autobiography
Favorite QuotesAny faster you would be dangerous
cruzzn , 38, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous and easy going.
More About Meim down to earth and easy going.
deon , 32, Female seeking Male, Geelong, AU
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsHome and Away, Family Guy - Meg Trivia, Winners & Losers (Official), Big Brother
Where You Were Raisedqld
Others Noticethin blonde with big blue green eyes and my hair is very very long !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite Foodstrawberrys and choc
Favorite Placesthai
Norrie , 28, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
Favorite Musicu2 pink floyd nickleback and panterra
Favorite TV Showsthe god father, usual suspect, and the supranos
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Foodany mediteranean food
Lenny , 46, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball cricket
Political Affiliationgoog
Favorite Musicnickelback ac dc
Where You Were Raisedballarat
Others Noticeanything
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to the pub and friend house

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (37)
Other (10)