Online Speed Dating » Singles in Garden City, United States » Other

Singles in Garden City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gene , 51, Male seeking Female, Garden City, MI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing,bowling,
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showsboston legal,wipeout,classic sitcoms
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raiseddetroit
Favorite Foodsteak n shrimp
ken , 47, Male seeking Female, Garden City, KS
Where You Were RaisedSw ks
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Tommy , 21, Male seeking Female, Garden City, ID
More About Mei am fun person to be around i like to have fun and enjoying life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to workout. chill with friends i like to have fun
Political Affiliationi dont know
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a girl that likes to have fun but not to crazy i want her to be with me not use me
Favorite MusicRock and Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksnothing
Favorite Foodi like all types of meat
Favorite PlacesI like being outside no favorite place
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or swimming
Life Goalsi want to own a house and car and maybe start a family later on in my life
aj , 32, Male seeking Female, Garden City, ID
Others Noticeim caiing kind i want to find reai live think i like to keep i cant say till i c the right pieson.
Chris , 25, Male seeking Female, Garden City, CO
Dating StatusSingle
angel ballew , 39, Male seeking Female, Garden City, MO
More About MeVery cuddly,loveable,understanding,faithful,good sense of humor,will make you feel like a king,friendship first and love and then sex
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch t.v.-write poetry-play on the computer-spend time with you-spending time with my kids and grandkids
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is caring,loving,understanding,honest,faithful,good humor,likes alone time,must not do drugs,occasional drinking,someone who likes to be spoiled and spoils me in return,i am not racist but i do not date anyone colored,please dont waste my time. I prefer men older than me they know how to treat a woman, i prefer taller than me but it is not a requirement.
Favorite MusicMost anything but rap-country and70's-80's
Favorite TV ShowsCSI-CRIMINAL MINDS-NUMBERS-WITHOUT A TRACE-LAW AND ORDER
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe weekly newspaper and KC Star
Where You Were Raisedgarden city,mo
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChicken enchiladas-mostly italian pastas-chicken
Favorite PlacesI would love to go see the ocean, my dream is to go to the Burmuda Triangle
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home watching a movie....occasionally i go to the bar and have a few drinks
Life GoalsI just want to be the best in anything i do
Eric , 35, Male seeking Female, Garden City, MI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescurling, pinball, gamer
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite MoviesComedy, War, Historical
Where You Were RaisedCanton MI
Others Noticeeyes
SecretIm very much of a "hypocrite" when it comes to certain things
Ezhno , 20, Male seeking Female, Garden City, MI
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticemy hair and my skin tone
Amir , 41, Male seeking Female, Garden City, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming and Running
Political AffiliationI don't like it
Favorite MusicClassic
Favorite TV ShowsFormula 1 on Speed
Favorite Moviesaction and romance
Favorite BooksRomance
Favorite Quotesnone
Others NoticeNone
Skills/Talentsall of them
Favorite Foodall of them
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights II am at home on friday
Life Goalsthe best use
SecretNone
christopher , 28, Male seeking Female, Garden City, MI
More About Meiam not that special just different
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay on the internet
Political AffiliationN/a
Who I Would Like to MeetHONEST
Favorite Musicvery open minded
Favorite TV ShowsMy name is earl,pawn stars, storage wars
Favorite MoviesGood ones
Favorite Booksoprahs biography
Where You Were Raisedwayne
Others Noticeblue eyes
Favorite Foodarabic food is my favorite
Favorite Placesfamily vacation with my father
Life Goalsto become a truck driver and retire before 67

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (29)