Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gallup, United States » Other

Singles in Gallup, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
151drank , 38, Male seeking Female, Gallup, NM
Dating Statusjust trying sumthang new
More About Mejust try to live life day by day, and meet new friends. see where it goes from there.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAuto repair
Political Affiliationnative pride
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone whos understanding
Favorite Music2pac
Favorite TV ShowsStill Standing
Favorite MoviesRocky
Favorite BooksTony Hillerman
Favorite Quoteswe hold the knee
Where You Were Raised505
Others Noticednt knw
Skills/Talentswork on automobiles, cut hair
Favorite Foodspicy&bbq
Favorite Placesback when i was young
Subjects You Think Abouteverything
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill.. drink a few
Life Goals? goin 1 day at a time
Secrettoo many
trkingfever , 30, Male seeking Female, Gallup, NM
Where You Were Raisedborn and raise here from gallup
anna , 23, Female seeking Male, Gallup, NM
Favorite Musici like it all
Favorite TV Showsone tree hill
Favorite Moviesany
Thomas , 31, Male seeking Female, Gallup, NM
loree , 25, Female seeking Male, Gallup, NM
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVollyball, Basketball & Softball (:, Run and Work Out, Hikeing, Hang Around With Friends, Shoping
Favorite MusicDaughtry, Luke Bryan, Nicki Mianj
Favorite MoviesWar Horse Movie, The Lucky One, The Man from Nowhere, The Last Song (By Nicholas Sparks), Daddy's Little Girls
Where You Were Raisedvanderwagen N.M
michelle , 44, Female seeking Female, Gallup, NM
More About MeIm a softstud with a very warmheart, hardworking, and will do my best to help others in need. Im not into material things bt value life itself and respect those who respect others in kind heart. Not into games bs or lies im at that age were i wana settle dwn with the right lady not to judge wat we do or have money be a big issue in our life. Money can buy everything bt one thing it cnt buy is uncondational love n thats wat i give with old fashion romantic things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFix thing or take them apart, dine out or cookout with family, movies, mall shopping, fishing, road trips and jst staying at home with the one u love watching gud movies
Political Affiliationdnt have any.. jst that we should ALL work together to make this world a better place to live
Who I Would Like to MeetIm a lesbian so i would wana a lady that is femm or a stem not into bi's. And someone who is not messy in hse work, themself or wear tight clothes or heavy makeup.. Jst a very dwn to earth lady who loves kids, sunset/ stars, poems, romantic things and loves attention, cuddling holding hands and jst like spending time together nomatter how or work goes.
Favorite MusicRed, disturbed, jazz, classical, r
Favorite TV ShowsCooking channel, haunting stories on travel channel, HBO, lifetime and Animal planet
Favorite MoviesLifetime true stories/ crime/ funny/ horror/ and western
Favorite BooksMedical science, medical books, auto cars, house fixtures, and poems
Where You Were Raisedzuni reservation
Others NoticeI would say my smile :)
Favorite FoodPizza, apple pie, and garden salad
Favorite PlacesBeautiful lake place to watch the sunset n stars
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching movies with my kids or the movies
Life GoalsTo go back to school, and set my kids in a gud standing of life
cody4life , 24, Male seeking Female, Gallup, NM
Where You Were Raisedwas raised in nm
Others Noticelike to work and meet new ppl
Favorite Foodany thing
Favorite Placesany were
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin gallup nm
orlando , 21, Male seeking Female, Gallup, NM
Chelle , 22, Female seeking Male, Gallup, NM
Where You Were RaisedNm
Others NoticeIdk
LeVuana , 30, Female seeking Male, Gallup, NM
More About MeI am quiet at first but when I get you know you I start opening up and just being myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI pretty much will do anything to have a nice day
Who I Would Like to MeetTo lend a hand when need, Always be there
Favorite MusicPretty much anything just not heavy metal
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedZuni, New Mexico
Favorite FoodHotwings with Ranch and hot cheetoes
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at work
Life GoalsTo put my kids thru collage

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)