Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fullerton, United States » Other » Page - 2

Singles in Fullerton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dricardog76 , 34, Male seeking Female, Fullerton, CA
More About MeMeet me and find out !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHardcourt Bike Polo
Who I Would Like to MeetFun and Sex !
Favorite MusicBeastie Boys, Depeche Mode, David Guetta, Everthing
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: Miami, River Monsters, Weeds, True Blood, Family Guy, Walking Dead, The Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite MoviesJohnny Knoxville, Paul Walker, Xxx porno
Favorite BooksRodney Mullen
Where You Were RaisedFullerton, California
Others NoticeThe way I look !
Favorite FoodLike to eat pussy-:)
Favorite Placesnot sure
Life GoalsToo live The way I want-;)
Dwayne , 39, Male seeking Female, Fullerton, CA
More About MeI'm a 36 yr old tattoo artist from Fullerton looking to meet some new people...
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone discrete thats down to have fun without any strings attached...
Favorite MusicI like punk rock to classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really watch alot of t.v.
Favorite BooksSome tattoo mag...
Where You Were RaisedOrange County
Others NoticeMy eyes...
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe bowling alley...
chris , 30, Male seeking Female, Fullerton, CA
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Where You Were Raisedspokane, wa
Others NoticeMy eyes
Tiago , 32, Male seeking Female, Fullerton, CA
More About MeNA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNA
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to MeetNA
Favorite MusicNA
Favorite TV ShowsNA
Favorite MoviesNA
Favorite BooksDalai Lama
Where You Were RaisedNA
Others NoticeHappy and enthusiast
Favorite FoodMediterranean
Favorite PlacesAround the world
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner and dance
Life GoalsNA
hamza , 27, Male seeking Female, Fullerton, CA
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedmy home
Others Noticemy kindness
bilal , 29, Male seeking Female, Fullerton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCalifornia State University, Fullerton, Lionel Messi, Football
Favorite MusicBeyoncé, MDRR, Mentalité algérienne العقلية الجزائرية, Pitbull
Favorite TV ShowsLes frères Scott
Favorite Moviesİrban İrban
Where You Were RaisedFullerton, California
Cody , 28, Male seeking Female, Fullerton, CA
More About MeEasy going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork lol
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsCsi
Favorite MoviesR
Favorite BooksThe daily Titan newspaper
Where You Were RaisedSanta Ana
Others NoticeEyes :) petty smile
Favorite FoodAny
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking lol
Life GoalsMaking money finding someone to love
Michael , 51, Male seeking Female, Fullerton, CA
chris johnson , 23, Male seeking Female, Fullerton, CA
Heidi , 20, Female seeking Male, Fullerton, CA
More About MeI am a little shy, but I am very talkative when you get to know me. I love to go out and enjoy the night, but I also like to just relax and cuddle. I love watching movies, playing video games, seeing the sunset, going out and walking around, seeing the night life, hanging out, talking, and enjoying life. I love to laugh and have a good time.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, Movies, Talking, Art, Television, Hanging Out, Music, Go to the Beach, Night life, Cuddling
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetCommunication, talkative, can cuddle, likes to watch movies, loyal, nice, sweet caring, likes to hug lol, can relax at home and have a good time and also go out and have a good time.
Favorite MusicRock, Hip Hop, TECHNO, Classical, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, House Hunters, Animal Planet, Adult swim, Storage Wars
Favorite MoviesAction, Romance, Comedy, Avengers
Favorite BooksImmortals
Favorite Quoteslife is like a box of chocolates you never know what you might get
Where You Were RaisedOrange County
Others Noticemy eyes and my hair
Skills/Talentsart, school
Favorite FoodPizza, Hamburgers, Salad, Cheese Bread, i like many different types of food
Favorite Placesbeach, movies, park, nightlife, pizza parlors, olive garden, aquarium, universal studios, disneyland, knotts berry farm, swimming, fishing, gamestop, etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither hanging out enjoying the night life or at home playing video games and watching movies
Life GoalsI am currently attending community college for my AA in Arts, then i will transfer to Cal State Fullerton for my BA in Fine Arts, a Concentration in Drawing and Painting, a Certificate in Animation and Game Art design, and a Teaching Credential. My goals in life are to become successful find someone to love and enjoy my life with them.
Secretnothing to hide

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (24)