Online Speed Dating » Singles in Frankfort, United States » Other

Singles in Frankfort, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
MJ , 52, Female seeking Male, Frankfort, KY
Dating StatusWanta wrestle?
More About MeWill try anything once, twice if I like it!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial Arts, watching UFC, motorcycles, boating and staying on the lake.
Political AffiliationNot affiliated
Who I Would Like to MeetWant a one woman man, unless I like her!!!! LOL
Favorite MusicAll types of music.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, NCIS
Favorite MoviesAny kind of movie.
Favorite BooksBusiness and Management 600
Skills/TalentsMartial Arts
Favorite FoodDessert always!!
Favorite PlacesCancun, Costa Rico and Gatlinburg, Tn.
Life GoalsTo enjoy life to the fullest every step of the way.
scott , 44, Male seeking Female, Frankfort, IN
Dating StatusSouthern Gent
More About Meif your my friend, you have my loyalty for life.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesso much to do, so little time
Political Affiliationindifferent
Who I Would Like to Meetya gotta be nice and faithful. thats all i ask." dont judge a book by it's cover". get to know me you may find treasures buried inside. it will take a kind and patient prospector to dig them up
Favorite MusicAnything With a Good Beat
Favorite TV Showsboard walk empire, Adult swim, Squidbillies
Favorite BooksSteven King, im an avid reader. i'll try most any book
Favorite QuotesGlory is fleeting; obscurity is forever
Where You Were Raisedwiliamsburg ky.
Others Noticemy quick witted humor! love to make you laugh
Skills/Talentsa jack of all trades, a master of none!
Favorite Foodchinese, japanese, mexican, itilian. i love dining out and trying new things
Favorite Placescancun, mexico the great smoky mountains
Subjects You Think Abouthow i can get through this world alive
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifrom being at home to just taking off. the sky's the limit
Life Goalsto be as happy as possible. what more can you ask for?
audrey , 44, Female seeking Male, Frankfort, KY
loretta , 42, Female seeking Male, Frankfort, ME
Dating StatusLooking for love, are you?
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to MeetMust love children, affecionate, kind, loyal, loving, and most of all, likes to have fun.
Favorite MusicCountry Mostly, Mostly counrty
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, True Blood, CSI - (All Three Series), Family Guy, American Dad
Favorite BooksDebbie McComber
Where You Were Raisedmaine
Others Noticemy smile and eyes
Skills/Talentsmaking you fall for me! lol jk
Favorite FoodChinese, or toss salad
Favorite PlacesBeach or parks for picnics and swimming
Subjects You Think AboutLiving, loving and laughing.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be happy with what ever life has to offer me.
David , 30, Male seeking Female, Frankfort, KY
More About MeI am a very positive and energetic person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork All the Time
Political Affiliationdont trust politicians
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone who is open minded and full of life
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Georgia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodCherry pie
Favorite PlacesOutdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or w my friends
Life GoalsHappiness
Casey , 20, Female seeking Male, Frankfort, IL
john burkhalter , 34, Male seeking Female, Frankfort, KY
More About Meno
Political Affiliationwork on cars and trucks
Who I Would Like to Meetnothing
Favorite TV ShowsA Game of Honor
Favorite MoviesA Man and a Woman
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Favorite Fooddont know
Favorite Placesnot
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsin a apt
Tyler , 20, Male seeking Female, Frankfort, KY
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others Noticeima baller dont pay attention to my photo
devin , 18, Male seeking Female, Frankfort, OH
Where You Were Raisedidk
Others Noticehey im 16 and i trying to find me a gf
Craig , 31, Male seeking Female, Frankfort, KY
More About Mei am a former marine with two kids I am up for anything just looking to have fun
Political Affiliationdont know yet
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone who is fun and like to get out and try new stuff
Favorite MusicOld School "Hip Hop" ♥
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Where You Were RaisedI was raised all over the US and in a few different countries
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodstake
Favorite Placesred lobster olive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time im at home with my kids or hanging out with friends
Life Goalsto live life to the fullest and not to waste time

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (31)