Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort McMurray, Canada » Other » Page - 3

Singles in Fort McMurray, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jamal , 30, Male seeking Female, Fort McMurray, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, football, Travailing, and any thing i can have fun :)
Favorite MusicHIP HOP, REGGAE , RIGATONI ,RAP , SOME OTHERS
Favorite TV ShowsSimpson , family Guy
Favorite MoviesThe Bank , Troy , Street Kings, Takers , Bad Boys....................................
Favorite Booksany thing but only some times
Where You Were RaisedBorn In Middle East and Raised in Erup
Skills/TalentsI work on Oil Send company first year welder and secan year heavy Equipment ,,
Favorite FoodMMM i like all kinda of sea food , and Indian food ,steaks ,any thing spice LOL
Favorite Placeswell iv been all over Erup but i like to go back visiting Greek and Holland Amasterda :)
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and how to Organize it and how to enjoy it in Right way cause life is to short
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome times just at home Relaxing and watching movies and some weekends ill be out with friends clubbing and some time at work:)
Life Goalsto be some thing in life and happy , and billed a nice family some day and live with no regrets
Secreti don't think some One have a secret and want to share it
jay , 36, Male seeking Female, Fort McMurray, CA
Where You Were Raisedtoronto
Others Noticeheight
Liz , 62, Female seeking Male, Fort McMurray, CA
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeI am laid back,easy going,friendly,loyal,honest,trustworthy,faithful and who has a great sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNature,History,Baking and much more
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone,that is built with trust and honesty,an ability to communicate well with one another,and to be able to share things with each other,and not into head games,someone who has a great sense of humor.
Favorite MusicCountry,Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsHardly watch tv
Favorite Movies成龍 Jackie Chan, The Karate Kid,Comedy,Action,Western
Favorite BooksDon't read books
Favorite QuotesWhats shaken my bacons shaken baby
Where You Were RaisedOn A Farm
Others NoticeThe great sense of humor i have
Favorite Foodjust about any type of food
Favorite PlacesThe Caribbean,Cancun Mexico,DisneyLand
Subjects You Think AboutLife in general
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Life GoalsLiving comfortably,happy and lonely,just need someone in my life to share it with
Secretno secrets to share
Johnny , 21, Male seeking Female, Fort McMurray, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI work mostly everyday day and I try and do lil odd jobs when am not workin all about the paper
Favorite MusicTyga
Favorite TV ShowsStorage wars how it's made
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedShelburne NS
Others NoticeI like to go Off roadin go for walk watch movie just about any thing
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house
Life GoalsTo get a trade
Lena , 24, Female seeking Female, Fort McMurray, CA
Favorite Musicrap, bassed out
Where You Were Raisedfort mac
Others Noticeim funny & a good time everyone hit a bitch up :)
Favorite Foodno food
Ahmed , 24, Male seeking Female, Fort McMurray, CA
Where You Were RaisedBeruit
Others NoticeLooks
larryindian , 35, Male seeking Female, Fort McMurray, CA
colas , 37, Male seeking Female, Fort McMurray, CA
Where You Were Raisedin this world
Others NoticeSecret
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesall
Friday or Saturday Nights Inone
rick , 55, Male seeking Female, Fort McMurray, CA
More About Mei don't want to be special , I think if you are good to people they will be good to you.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone to stand behind me as I would stand behind them
Favorite MoviesAction Man: The Movie
Favorite Quotesdon't let anybody sell you anything you don't want and don't buy anything you don't need
Where You Were Raisednewfoundland canada
Others Noticepeople tell me I am always happy
Skills/TalentsI like doing a little carpenter work and I like to work on older vehicles.
Favorite Foodpan fried fish
Favorite Placesi would go on a cruise anywhere in the south pacifac
Subjects You Think AboutI often think about building my own house.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home mostly , I work weekends .
Life Goalsi would like to retire and buy and sell antique cars
Secretno
ABDALLA , 34, Male seeking Female, Fort McMurray, CA
Favorite Musicsahra halgan, sahra halgan
Favorite TV Showssports
Favorite Moviesromance

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (40)