Online Speed Dating » Singles in Foley, United States » Other

Singles in Foley, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tavery80 , 54, Male seeking Female, Foley, AL
Jorge , 56, Male seeking Female, Foley, AL
Dating StatusPassionate Caring Loving its me Looking for my Soulmate: where r u Princess?
More About MeONCE UPON A TIME MY FAVORITE , IF you believe in Fairy tales have some thruth to them? I DO. very active ,Passionate,naffectionate,love to expirement in the kitchen, cooking is like and Art. Am a Message Therapist,Love organic foods, seafood. nternational foods, Just love to cook n stay in shape. Live in the country close to the Beach. love to Dance, and Gardening Roses and Veggies. Weekend Motorcycle Rides.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWith God, ALL things are possible!! Press Like if you agree! =), Exploring, Making You Happy, tennis,gardening cooking jogging fishing concerts, dancing, Auburn football
Political Affiliationam ok with it til it starts messing with my life
Who I Would Like to Meetmybetterhalf, the One that still beleave In True Love,; passionate,affectionate,trusty,likes my cooking,n massages,to spoil n spoil me too
Favorite MusicCandy Christmas, Country, Classic
Favorite TV ShowsThe Mentalist, CSI, Family Guy, 48 Hours | Mystery, 48 Hours Mystery, Everybody Loves Raymond, Fringe, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesPretty in Pink, Titanic, Batman: The Dark Knight
Favorite BooksScary, Fix-It and Forget-It
Favorite QuotesBuild it and they will come
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentscomputers,handyman,autorepair,T.A.,gardening,cooking,
Favorite Foodlike them all,creating dishes in the kitchen
Favorite Placesmazatlan
Subjects You Think Abouttraveling,finding my life companion
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing,movies,beach bar,after watering plants n feeding
Life Goalsto meet my Princess n keeper for Life
Secretit wouldnt be a secret
Rick , 47, Male seeking Female, Foley, AL
Dating StatusI really like the thought of "NOW"
More About MeGood listener, quick to make others smile, like to shop and to take impromptu mini trips.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMini Adventures, just got back from Coral Castle in South Fl. That place is just mind bending.
Political AffiliationNone at the present time. Is this really one of your questions?????????
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who doesn't take themselves to seriously and likes a really good adventure. Like jumping on a late train out of New Orleans heading wherever they have available. Life is way to short and I want someone who appreciates this narrative.
Favorite Booksthe simarillion
Favorite QuotesDare to be different or be willing to be the same. So says TaiPan
Where You Were RaisedOn the Beach
Others NoticeMy Smile :)
Skills/TalentsThe enjoyment of my life.
Favorite FoodJapanese on the run before a late movie out.
Favorite PlacesSaba Rock, Berlin, New Orleans and my personal hide out in the Appalachians.
Subjects You Think AboutAll
Friday or Saturday Nights IDuring the season at my Resort fraternizing with my guest arriving.
Life GoalsThere is no guarantee there is anything after this place we call Earth. So I consider each day as my last in what I call heaven. I am in no hurry to leave this awesome place that most take for granite.
SecretI like to ---------and then ---------. Wow can not believe I told you that :)
Chris , 26, Male seeking Female, Foley, AL
Dating StatusHello!
More About MeMy name is Chris, If I have to describe myself I would say I am funny, spontaneous, out going, shy at times and always open to try new things and have a good time. In my spare time I enjoy playing video games, anything from Minecraft, Final Fantasy to SOCOM. I also do scripting/programming for websites and video games for various friends of mine when they need help. Maybe one day I can make something out of it but for now I just enjoy doing it in my spare time for fun and don't think I would enjoy it as much if I had to do it every day.nnI enjoy any and all types of music from country, rap and rock to blues, pop and dubstep. When it comes to TV shows, I am into Weeds, Breaking Bad, The Riches, Pawn Stars, Storage Wars, Cake Boss, [adult swim] and many others. Movies on the other hand, I am very picky with when I choose one. I enjoy all types of movies but my favorite types have to be comedy and horror. Anything made by Tim Burton or starring Johnny Depp, I will watch no questions asked. I am always willing to give any song, movie or TV show a chance before I say no to it, so let me know what all you are into.nnWhen I am with friends I enjoy fishing, shooting guns, swimming, working out (I WORK OUT!) and just hanging around the house. I do enjoy going out and having a good time with friends but there is nothing wrong with sitting at home and just watching a movie or hanging out at the house instead of going to a bar and/or club.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPrograming, Web Design Development, Game design, Hiking, Pool, Hangout, Movies, Beach
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetNo preference.
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Dubstep, Any
Favorite TV Shows[adult swim], Family Guy, Weeds
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror Movie
Favorite BooksSave Me From Myself Brian Head Welch
Favorite Quotes"This buds for you"
Where You Were RaisedGadsden, AL
Others NoticeI don't know.. you tell me what you notice. Its hard for me to tell you something that another person would notice.
Skills/TalentsI know many computer languages and also know how to cook very well.
Favorite FoodMexican and/or Chinese!
Favorite PlacesI don't go out to eat around here that much, I don't enjoy seafood that much.
Subjects You Think AboutLife in general.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting at home or with friends having a good time.
Life GoalsAsk me ;)
SecretYou have to ask me about this.
mark , 34, Male seeking Female, Foley, AL
Where You Were Raisedpensacola,fla
Others Noticemy smile
Heidi , 21, Female seeking Male, Foley, MN
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Mom & 16 and Pregnant, Vampire Dairies, Son's of Anarchy
Where You Were RaisedFoley MN
Others Noticemy eyes
jackie , 57, Female seeking Male, Foley, AL
Dating Statusride wild and free,jackie senn
More About Meim easy going,witty,out going.just looking for a friend.then after that who knows.
Skills/Talentsdancing
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesto the beach .crab shack
Terry , 23, Male seeking Female, Foley, AL
More About MeIm outgoing, energetic, trustworthy, dependable and very down to earth kinda guy. I served in the military for a lil while, and I still serve the people around me with my life. Im young with no kids and everyday I wake up trying so hard to find that one gal that'll Ill spend the rest my life with, Ive been told to stop looking but its harder to be done then to be said. I grew up in a tourist city but still southern to its core at times. I do go out on weekends when I have the time and cash to do so and I do it with friends or family. I'm not looking for someone to get in bed with I'm looking for that one gal to wake up to every morning with a smile on her face. I love easy and break hard, I wear my heart on my sleeves and I'm usually very sweet and kind. I don't get mad until someone hurts my friends and family, I care for others more then myself. I'm the type of guy who will do anything and everything for my gal, I tend to her before myself(In every aspect of a relationship). I have that beach boy feel to me and yet still southern to my roots. I do workout time to time as in ride bikes go to the gym run on the beach or swim nothing major not a fanatic at it. I open doors for women children and the elderly and I say please and thank you, I was raised with manners. I work at Austal ship welding in mobile and Ill soon have my own place till then I live with others. I just moved from Arkansas and am trying to get back on my feet. If you would like to know anything about me or maybe just wanna see if I'm the one for you then message me and we'll see. Mrs holly shae please find me on F. B. write me ur area code I cant message u so im usuing my info as a way to contact u :P hope u see this please let me know if u do
Political Affiliationnone lets keep it that way
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, Caring, Exotic, Adventurous, Intellectual, Easy to get along and talk to
Favorite MusicAnything but Rap
Where You Were RaisedFoley,AL
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite FoodItalian and seafood
Favorite PlacesAustralia
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home chilling with my family
Life GoalsJust make a good name for myself and support myself until I find someone and then start a family :)
SecretIt wouldnt be a secret if you knew lol
NATALIE , 25, Female seeking Male, Foley, AL
Dating Statussexi, single ,and mingling!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschill, have fun, meet new peolpe
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV Showsscary movies
Favorite MoviesFighting Temptations, Csi miami, Hustle & Flow, Poetic Justice, Jeepers Creepers 1,2,3,4, Wrong Turn 1,2,3, Possession
Favorite BooksSharon M. Draper
Favorite Quotesyou gone learn today......alrite ,alrite, allllriiite!!!
Where You Were Raisedfoley
Skills/Talentscan sing
Favorite Foodpizza, hamburgers,etc
Favorite Placesthe beach, restaraunts
Subjects You Think Abouteverything
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin at home or at the club with friends
Life Goalsgraduate school and become a registered nurse
Jody , 21, Male seeking Female, Foley, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGaming, Recording Music
Favorite MusicA Day to Remember, Breathe Carolina, Chiodos, Adele, Eminem, Eyes Set to Kill, Drake, Skrillex, Of Mice and Men, ISSUES, I See Stars, Bruno Mars, Kesha, Lady Gaga, Justin Bieber, Linkin Park, Taylor Swíft, Katy Perry, Mac Miller
Favorite TV ShowsSpongebob Fan
Favorite MoviesSWAT, Prison Break

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (16)