Online Speed Dating » Singles in Florence, United States » Other » Page - 3

Singles in Florence, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gabby , 20, Female seeking Male, Florence, KY
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesthe pool
Mike , 31, Male seeking Female, Florence, OR
Favorite Musicall from mac dre to frank sinatra and evin coumtry an classical
Favorite TV Showsbord walk empire . dexter
Favorite Moviesdonie darko. scar face. sent of a woman
Favorite Booksbook of five rings
chad , 29, Male seeking Female, Florence, AL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgoing to park and hang out
Favorite MusicMetallica, Nickelback, Pantera, Korn, Marilyn Manson, God Smack
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesFriday the 13th
Favorite BooksChicka Chicka 1, 2, 3
Favorite Quoteskorn
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Favorite Foodpizza chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
gijoe169 , 34, Male seeking Female, Florence, AL
More About MeFriendly, educated, and handsome. What else you need?
Favorite MusicElvis, Clapton, Orbison, Elton John, Cake, The Gorillaz, The White Stripes, the list could go on forever
Favorite MoviesPatton, As good as it gets, get carter, resident evil
Favorite BooksAnything Dean Koontz, Stephen King, or John Eldridge
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite Placesjapan Nevada
Life Goalsill let you know when i do:) I already do tbe stuff most people do...go to work, pay bills. Bit of courss I want more.
jeremiah , 24, Male seeking Female, Florence, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRicky Smiley, Baseball, Baskeball, I don't regret my past I just regret the time I've wasted with the wrong people!, A Great Relationship Happens When Two People Who Truly Understand Each Other and Love Each Other for Who They Are Come Together and Create Something Stronger Than Either of Them Could Ever Be on Their Own, HERE I AM...STRONG I STAND...TAKIN NO SHIT...INTIMIDATED BY NO BITCH...LAUGHING AT DUMB HOES...LETING DUMB SHIT GO...SCREAMIN FUCK THE WORLD...LEARNING WHO MY REAL FRIENDS ARE...KEEPING FAKE BITCHES VERY FAR...REALIZING MY PURPOSE ON THIS EARTH...N WARNIN, The Shit You Hear About Me Might Be True but Then Again It Could Be as Fake as the Bitch Who Told You, Makin Money, Basketball, Singing, Football
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone real dat dnt chat r lie
Favorite MusicI'm not mad at you, i just don't fck with you anymore., Travis Porter, T.I, Pretty Ricky, NeYo, Tank, Tank, Iffi-K fan page, Iffi-K fan page
Favorite TV ShowsThe Jerry Springer Show, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesLike Mike, Hair Show
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, New York
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin with the fam r friends r at club
Gabriella Victori , 22, Female seeking Male, Florence, IT
More About MeModel, love singing, love kids, puppies. I'm friendly : )
dalejr , 22, Male seeking Female, Florence, SC
ezio , 22, Male seeking Female, Florence, IT
Political Affiliation??
Others Noticeive got curly hai;o
Secretim a famous skateboarder
Alex , 23, Female seeking Female, Florence, SC
More About MeI am very outgoing and easy to get along with
Favorite Music2 chains
Favorite TV Showsmtv
Favorite Moviesnotebook
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesmall
jason , 30, Male seeking Female, Florence, CO
More About MeWell I don't believe in cheating I've been cheated on and don't wish that feeling upon anyone...I'm a good guy with a big heart..I have a great personality and a even better sence of humor so if u like to have fun and laugh get at me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell I am really into muzik and also into baskettball...
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm lookin for someone that has respect for her self but will let me in...some one that will not cheat and be faithfull no matter what
Favorite MusicI like all muzik...besides oprah...and screamin shit
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70s show,the simpsons,family guy
Favorite MoviesXxx lol jk I like comedy and action
Favorite BooksA bed time story for my lil girl
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in Tucson Arizona
Others NoticeMy ears lol git the willsmith thing goin na mostly my personality or great sence of humor
Favorite PlacesWell now that I'm here in colorado I don't get to do much but when I do get out I like to play pool and down a few beers
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home
Life GoalsMy goals are to get coustady of my 3yr old lil girl she is my everything

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (45)