Online Speed Dating » Singles in Florence, United States » Other » Page - 3

Singles in Florence, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jason , 35, Male seeking Female, Florence, SC
More About MeIm a very fun person i have a great personality never a dull moment hen around me im open to new things an im a very outgoing person and i love to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to play pool mostly and i also love sports
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded good personality and i like it when someone is just there self and not trying to be someone there not
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedflorence sc
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesDisneyworld bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out at the movies or maybe at a club ith friends or just staying in for the nite watching movies
Life GoalsLive life the fullest and maybe settle down n the future and have a family
ana , 24, Female seeking Male, Florence, MA
More About MeIm a funny,nice,sweet person im single and im busexual
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball, Basketball, Volley ball
Political Affiliationbla,bla,bka
Favorite Musicregaeton
Favorite TV ShowsMTV
Favorite MoviesSaw, Madea movies and plays
Favorite BooksGreen Eggs and Ham
Favorite QuotesNone, all
Where You Were Raisedpuerto rico
Others NoticeIm bisexual
Skills/TalentsSinging, dancing
Favorite FoodChines,cuban,chocolate,ice cream
Favorite PlacesPuerto rico
Subjects You Think AboutEvery thing
Friday or Saturday Nights IDance, get with my girls
Life GoalsBe happy
SecretIm a freak
Joel , 62, Male seeking Female, Florence, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, house remodeling, family, spirituality, music, arts, museums, photography, motorcycling, cycling, reading, movies.
Favorite MusicI like all types of music especially Classical, Jazz, Pop, and Bluegrass
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much TV.
Favorite MoviesAll types.
Favorite BooksVegetarian Slow Cooker cook book recipes.
Favorite FoodVegetarian.
Favorite PlacesNashville, Atlanta, mountains.
Friday or Saturday Nights II work swing shift so my schedule changes weekly. But if I am off, lately I've been out of town visiting friends.
Andrew , 21, Male seeking Female, Florence, AL
More About MeAin't nothin special just 5"6 and I'm a relaxed person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish hunt walk hike camp blow shit up
Political AffiliationIhate OBAMA
Who I Would Like to MeetAnnyone who makes me happy
Favorite MusicCountry some rap
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp people
Favorite MoviesScary zombie
Favorite BooksThe crucible
Where You Were RaisedFlorence Alabama
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodPizza with ranch
Favorite PlacesFishing in Waterloo and hangin out
Friday or Saturday Nights IWalmart Parkin lot chillin it
Life GoalsMakin big money as a pro bass fisher
donna , 52, Female seeking Female, Florence, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love spending time with my family and grandkids
Favorite TV ShowsThe Rachael Ray Show, "The Game", "The Game", Cake Boss is WAY better than Ace of Cakes!, Hellcats, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, So You Think You Can Dance, So You Think You Can Dance, The Wendy Williams Show
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing
Douglas , 35, Male seeking Female, Florence, KY
Dating StatusHello ladies if your tired of the same old lies from men and want someone who will be truthful here i am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNon-Fiction
Political Affiliationdemocrate but i think our govenment is not doing what the (people) of America need done
Who I Would Like to Meetwell id lofve to meet a truly honest women does not matter what it is be honest. i like to just meet someone who can be there self and not put on a show
Favorite MusicShaman's Harvest, Shaman's Harvest, Shaman's Harvest, Slipknot, Hurt, Drowning Pool
Favorite TV ShowsPinks, NCIS, Deadliest Catch, Deadliest Catch, American Chopper, American Chopper
Favorite MoviesTerminator, Fight Night, Cyborg, Fighting, Fast & Furious
Favorite BooksDean Koontz, Alejandro Jodorowsky
Favorite QuotesMy favorite quote is from me (I fight and struggle everyday only for a chance that i might die tomorrow)
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Florence Kentucky
Others NoticeMy chest,arms and build and my baby blue eyes
Skills/TalentsI have the ability to understand people
Favorite FoodI am a meat and potatoes guy so i love New York strip steaks
Favorite PlacesGatlinburg Tennesse and Lake Cumberland kentucky
Subjects You Think AboutWell i try to focus on life its hard enough so lets try and make the best of it
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf im not with my children or family im out camping fishing clubbing dancing or kareokeeing
Life GoalsMy life goals are to live it to my best potential even if im not rich im happy and content with just being me
SecretIm not perfect but who is
judy , 50, Female seeking Male, Florence, AL
More About Meim a 50 yr old black lady my 20 yr old son lives with me we both work at the same company same shift i like people in general im a people person . i dont meet strangers . looking for that mr right but if hes not there then im looking for a nice man who wants a good down to earth honest woman even if its just for friendship and dating
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for a honest man . a white man only! no games cause this is about honesty and trying to find a true love here . a single man no married ones. a man who can support himself and not look for a woman to support him a man who can deal with a working woman and be patient with her work and schedule as she will be patient with his
Favorite TV Showssupernatual
Favorite Movieshorror & thriller movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedrogersville alabama
Others Noticemy hair and my smile
Favorite Placesapplebees, ruby tuesday , taco bell ,logans, peking chinese to the mall,the movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home resting or at a thrift store shopping
Life Goalsmy life goals is to raise my son the right way in life to become debt free for good and continue to love god cause hes good everyday
Amber , 33, Female seeking Male, Florence, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk Me and I'll Be Happy to Tell You
Favorite MusicHEAVY METAL
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Dexter, Robot Chicken, Twin Peaks, Xfiles
Favorite Movieshorror, ACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksFear and Loathing in Las Vegas
Where You Were Raisednky
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchocolate :)
Favorite Placeshalf priced books
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihalf priced books
Life Goalsto be happy
james , 54, Male seeking Female, Florence, SC
Cody , 18, Male seeking Female, Florence, WI
More About MeI don't consider myself to be really open, but if I trust you, I'll let you inside and show you what I'm feeling, betray that trust and it takes almost going to hell and back to regain it. I have been hurt many times and am not really able to be myself around girls, I sort of clam up and hope to find someone who can get me past that. Also I love my family dearly and would do anything to protect them.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLong walks, reading, writing
Political AffiliationNone really
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want to be able to find someone who loves me for me, who can look past my looks, past what money I may or may not have, past my problems and see the person I am inside. Also, I may stand up for others, but not myself, I also want to find someone who can stand up for me if needed and maybe help me regain some of my lost self respect for myself and courage when it comes to me interacting with my bullies and people I don't know but could become great friends with.
Favorite Musicmetal, rock, country
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural
Favorite MoviesI, Frankenstein
Favorite BooksCity of Hevanly Fire
Where You Were RaisedI moved around a lot, live with family right now in Florence, WI
Others NoticeBecause of how my face looks and the way I dress, probably nothing good.
Skills/TalentsI'm a very good writer, a hardworker, and a dedicated man
Favorite FoodPasta Roni, the angel hair and herbs kind
Favorite PlacesThe dock by the lake, my room, the library, to my friends
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, the library
Life GoalsTo get a book series published, graduate highschool (I am a 18 year old jounior thanks to some health problems in my younger years) get married and start a family
SecretI've never had a girlfriend before

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (113)