Online Speed Dating » Singles in Florence, Italy » Other » Page - 2

Singles in Florence, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
florence 12 , 33, Male seeking Female, Florence, KY
Dating Statusrelationship
More About Meromantic :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen 2 Music
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a woman who knows what she want and is not afraid of it
Favorite Musicin spanish
Favorite TV ShowsUn Año Para Recordar
Favorite MoviesAccident 703
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others Noticemy hair lol
Favorite FoodMexican mmmmm lol
Favorite Placesmovies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwherever you are taking me
DENO , 56, Male seeking Female, Florence, SC
ashley , 21, Female seeking Male, Florence, WI
More About Mei like to be me and i love to party. but also i want a guy who likes me for me not for my body, and then i love rolling the dice aka taking chances. so im a risk taker. i am afriad of hieghts. and wana kno more hit me up
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything i feel like lol
Who I Would Like to Meettrust worthy charasmatic senitvity and can talk to me about anything and everything no hiding things has good communication has a job has a house, and yah
Favorite Musica lil bit of everything
Favorite TV Showsdont rly watch tv
Favorite Foodfruit
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsanything i want to achieve
Jess , 63, Male seeking Female, Florence, CO
Dating StatusOld fashioned and looking for a good time
More About MeOld fashioned cowboy raised on a ranch with extremely conservative attitudes. Believe that when you commit you should stay that way. Faithful to a fault and require the same out of whom ever I am with not into games and won't play them.; If you are into head games pass me by please.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll I have is spare time as I am disabled, I help others and love to carve walking sticks.
Political AffiliationLibitarian. Extream conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetFirst and foremost no head games I will not play them and you will not like it if you try, second faithful and committed. Good looking, slim to cuddly, good attitude and out going as I meet and help many people in my life. I am a retired minister.
Favorite MusicClassical, Old Rock, Country,just about anything except Rap or Opera
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS, Ghost Whisperer, Cartoons
Favorite MoviesAction Adventure, Sci Fi
Favorite BooksHearts in Atlantis by Stephen King.
Favorite Quotes"A young man that isn't a liberal has no heart, an old man that is a liberal has no sense." Winston Churchill.
Where You Were RaisedColorado in a foster home.
Others NoticeI am a big and some say scary looking guy but most find out I am just a teddy bear, quiet until you get to know me a friend forever and an enemey if you make me one.
Skills/TalentsMaster Gun Smith, Cartoonist, Financial understanding and Accounting training, Helping others get through business classes.
Favorite FoodThailand Fried Rice.
Favorite PlacesThe Mountains to camp out during the summer.
Subjects You Think AboutI am interested in anything that catched my attention, have a genious IQ and am interested in anything that I can get my mind wraped around.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching movies or at the bar playing pool.
Life GoalsTo help other less fortunate than myself.
SecretI have a varied past that has caused me to be hard to get to know. I still can't talk about many of the things that I have done but they were all totaly legal.
robert , 62, Male seeking Female, Florence, OR
More About Mei am trying to fine my famey leturno i see a lot of leturno on this my dad earl e leturno
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdun rigeing
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodall food
Favorite Placesthe cost
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat aa meet
Life Goalsall
pillowtalk57 , 57, Female seeking Male, Florence, SC
More About MeI'm me and I'm cuddly full of love willing to share it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShop
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetBe African American honest doesn't play games who's willing to share himself with me
Favorite MusicR and B slow jams jazz
Favorite TV ShowsCsi law and order criminal minds
Favorite MoviesAction funny
Favorite BooksI'v . Slowed down on my reading
Where You Were RaisedParis France
Others NoticeMe
Favorite FoodI eat almost anything as long as it's not spicy hot fudge sundae
Favorite PlacesRed lobsters
Friday or Saturday Nights IHookea bar
Life GoalsTo find someone who will love me for the rest of my life and I him
Mildenzel , 23, Male seeking Female, Florence, SC
James Mount , 19, Male seeking Female, Florence, SC
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others Noticemy smile
louis , 31, Male seeking Female, Florence, KY
Dating Statusa real man is me..
More About Meim special!! No but I'm the sweetest you would ever meet.. Laid back the greatest!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Xbox 360
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to Meetnothing just be reAL!!
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others Noticenothing.
Favorite Foodsea food and wings.. lol
Favorite PlacesJoes Red Lobster and Bdubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslive love and be happy
harris , 47, Female seeking Male, Florence, NJ
Dating Statussingle & lonely
More About Mehere we go this site is new to me, but am 6'2 am single with kids, i am honest, liable, funny, down to earth, shy at times, serious when need to be, very romantic, am a good listener, a great kisser,am very unique, know what i want, any other questions hesitate to ask, i am looking for real man no fakers, if you are a woman dont waste your time,if u married dont waste ur time, if u are at a young ages 18-28 dont waste ur time, i am looking for a real man that meets up what with my qualications, if u have any others questions please just ask
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my spare time i love playing basketball, i love to go to art shows, cars show, etc,
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for some1 that is tall like me or taller, he must like kids, he must be witty,spontanous, loyal, respect, he must have a sense of humor, he must be a listener,communcation, understanding, a great kisser, he must be honest, i am not looking for cheaters, and liars......................
Favorite Musicraggae, Lil Wayne, Mary J. Blige, Drake, Trey Songz, Trina, 50 Cent, Jay-Z, Alicia Keys, Beyoncé, Black Eyed Peas, Rihanna, Keyshia Cole, Bob Marley, Maxwell, Sade, Chris Brown, Jennifer Hudson
Favorite TV ShowsThe First 48 on A&E, The First 48 on A&E, The First 48 on A&E, The First 48 on A&E
Favorite MoviesThe Help Movie, The Help Movie, The Help Movie, The Help Movie, Halloweenmovies, The Karate Kid, Why Did I Get Married Too (2010)
Favorite Booksnothing lately
Favorite Quoteswhatever, hello somebody
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iall depends what plans

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (46)
Spanish (11)