Online Speed Dating » Singles in Esbjerg, Denmark » Other

Singles in Esbjerg, Denmark are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Thomas , 38, Male seeking Female, Esbjerg, DK
More About MeMy most defining trait, is that I wish to be a good person.rnThe term is of course subjective, but most people can agree on a general definition.rnrnI try to be kind and respectful to others, unless they give me reason not to.rnI'm quite intelligent, and have a broad general knowledge.rnI have a lot of humour, and enjoy watching comedy and stand-up.rnrnMy biggest interest is music.rnI love music and listen to most genres, but prefer rock and metal.rnI like to sing, and have previously played bass and guitar at beginner level.rnrnI spend a lot of time in front of the computer, listening to music, watching movies and series, playing games, chatting .rnrnI enjoy a good book, but don't read as much as I used to.rnThe books that I have most recently read, that made an impression on me, were Khaled Hosseini's "The Kite Runner", and "Infidel" by Ayaan Hirsi Ali, whom I hugely respect.rnrnI have a great interest in politics.rnI'm also interested in philosophy, psychology, religion, and other subjects in the same vein.rnI have previously played soccer and badminton, but lately I have only visited a fitness centre from time to time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend a lot of time on the computer, chatting, playing games, listening to music and more.rnRead. Private parties.
Political Affiliationleft-oriented libertarian.
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence, kindness, empathy.
Favorite MusicRock and Metal, but enjoy most genres.
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, The Big Bang Theory, The Daily Show, House, Two and a Half Men, Futurama, Bottom, Scrubs.
Favorite MoviesSci-fi, Drama, Comedy, Romance and more.
Favorite BooksLatest book that made an impression was Ayaan Hirsi Ali's Infidel.
Favorite QuotesThe serious: "Be the change that you want to see." rnThe funny: " Build a man a fire, and he willl be warm for a day. Set a man on fire, and he will be warm for the rest of his life."
Skills/TalentsAmateur singer.
Favorite FoodSalty liquorice.
Favorite PlacesSkiing or sports vacation.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, at a private party, the cinema, a cozy pub, a stand-up show or a concert.
Life GoalsI'd like to be a professional singer.rnI hope to create a happy family.
Kim , 41, Male seeking Female, Esbjerg, DK
More About Mesensitive good laughing person with who knows when to be seerious and when to have fun ....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to play soccer or volleyball ...
Political Affiliationmiddle right
Who I Would Like to Meeta person ..who knows when to have have fun n spec knows when to be there in difficult moments with a good shoulder n hugs....
Favorite Musicmusic like saga, foreigner, chicago, scorpions
Favorite TV Showsfraiser, how i meet your mother,and top gear, uk
Favorite Moviesserious n funny n action movies
Favorite Booksnewspapers, work magasins , (from time to time a good book)
Favorite Quotesendsong from "life of brian": always look at the bright side of life
Where You Were Raiseddenmark
Favorite Foodasian food, wok food ...and red beef with good salad too
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with friends.... to old for discoquies
Danni , 21, Male seeking Female, Esbjerg, DK
More About Meim not good at this stuf so just ask :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfitness
Who I Would Like to Meeti dont realy know
Favorite Musicrap and pop
Favorite TV ShowsHow i met youre mother
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnothing
Where You Were Raisedin Aalestrup or Blåvand
Others Noticefunny guy :D
Favorite Fooddont know
Favorite Placesin the city
Subjects You Think Aboutwhen do i meet the girl in my life ?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin varde
Life Goalspolice man maby
Werner , 61, Female seeking Female, Esbjerg, DK
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessailing,rn fishing, cooking, movies, home comforts, naturern and what one finds out
Friday or Saturday Nights IDont now that
Django Dinesen , 40, Male seeking Female, Esbjerg, DK
Who I Would Like to Meetdette søger jeg:nen at dele livet mednen kvinde alderforskel plus/minus 15 årnen der er kærlignen der er ærlignen der har ben i næsennen der kan li':nhjemmelig hyggengåtur i skoven eller stranden
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihjemme ved pcen
Life Goalsslippe ud af single livs båndet
AndreasAMP , 28, Male seeking Female, Esbjerg, DK
saihou joof , 25, Male seeking Female, Esbjerg, DK
More About MeI don't know what to say.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHangout with friends; you can come and find out?
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be you. I don't need another fake in my life
Favorite MusicEminen
Favorite TV ShowsNcis.Csi
Favorite Moviesany good movie
Favorite FoodI don't care, i eat everything
Favorite PlacesAt a Lake near my apartment
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a party or at home
claus , 35, Male seeking Female, Esbjerg, DK
More About MeJeg er stille og rolig , elsker at være sammen med min familie og venner ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSe fodbold , ishockey og fotografere
Favorite MusicNæsten alt ;) dog ikk lige heavy
Favorite TV ShowsVenner , CSI , osv ..
Favorite MoviesNæsten alle
Favorite BooksBedre billeder
Others Notice??
Favorite FoodNæsten alt ... Bare ikk fisk
Favorite PlacesSpanien , Italien og grækenland
Friday or Saturday Nights IHjemme eller i nattelivet
Life GoalsBlive lykkelig sammen med den eneste ene ;)
Jan , 51, Male seeking Female, Esbjerg, DK
Favorite MusicRock some POP too
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite Moviessifi and action. Matrix and that kind.
Favorite FoodSaftig bøf, fx. Jensens bofhus
Sille Mohamet , 24, Female seeking Male, Esbjerg, DK
Where You Were RaisedIceland

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages