Online Speed Dating » Singles in Erie, United States » Other » Page - 4

Singles in Erie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Emily , 20, Female seeking Male, Erie, PA
Dating Statuslooking for mister right
More About Mefirst of all I am 18 years old and I'm bisexual *** looking for a man or woman***. My hobbies are singing, writing, boxing, and riding motocross. My goals in life are to graduate tec school, have a good job and get married/ start a family. Yes Ik that I am young but I have been told tht I am very mature for my age. Family is number one to me. We may not always get along but when we do it means a lot. I am here to find the rite one. I don't play games and I'm deffinately NOT into f*** buddies. It is a waste of time and only causes problems. I am looking for an honist and faithful man or woman ages 18-23 to love and maby even spend the rest of my life with. If that's you message me and we will go from there.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, Boxing, Motocross, Drawing, Dancing, Writing Song Lyrics
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone honest trustworthy and faithful with a good sence of humor. ****** if you are only looking for sex please dont waste my time cause im looking for something serious not fuck buddies thank you********
Favorite MusicI Listen to All Music, Black Veil Brides, Falling Up, Skillet, Bob Marley, Nikki manaj
Favorite TV Showscsi, er, two and a half men, jersey shore
Favorite Moviesanything funny or scary
Favorite Booksanything with a good plot
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico till i was 7 then Erie Pennsylvania
Others Noticemy personality. i am a very outgoing person. i am very opinionated, people grow to get used to it. also my eyes and how short i am ;p
Skills/Talentssinging(since i was 4) boxing and drawing
Favorite Foodanything Italian or spicy
Favorite Placesmall. gym anywhere around people
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling with friends.. weekends are the best times to hang out
Life Goalsi am in thre class of 2012 then i am moving out of my house and going to cosmo school. i pklan to find a guy or girl and hopfuly settle down.
Secretif i shared it wouldn't be a secret would it lol
Kathy , 49, Female seeking Female, Erie, PA
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Hanging Out With Friends, Walking, Steelers, Friendship
Favorite MusicTrain, Bret Michaels, Rascal Flatts, Brooks & Dunn, Alan Jackson, Stevie Dixon and the Believers, P!nk, Clasic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, Grey's Anatomy, Ghost Hunters, CSI, CSI: Miami, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, Criminal Minds, Disappeared, First 48, A Haunting
Favorite MoviesThe Blair Witch Project, Paranormal Activity, The Smurfs
Favorite BooksThe Portal, James Patterson
Where You Were RaisedErie,Pa
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday night out having fun with my friend or sometimes i like to stay home and watch tv or movies
William , 43, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About MeI love to talk about others n myself
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is trustworthy n loving
Favorite MusicMetal and Death Metal, Counrty and Rock, Celtic
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, horror, Supernatural
Where You Were RaisedErie n travaled
Others NoticeFacial features
Favorite FoodChili n tacos
Favorite Placeswoods, new places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends n family
Life GoalsHave a happy life n relationship
Tyler , 23, Male seeking Female, Erie, CO
Where You Were RaisedMiami Florida
Others NoticeMy Personality
jim , 75, Male seeking Male, Erie, PA
Ruth , 55, Female seeking Male, Erie, PA
More About MeVERY OUTGOING FUN
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY
Where You Were RaisedPA
Others Noticelooks, personality
Favorite FoodCHICKEN
Friday or Saturday Nights IMOVIES
jordan , 19, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Others Noticeim just looking for a good trust worthly girl
Rich White , 28, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About MeI am a man searchn 4 real folkz 2 network, chat, and njoy tha fruits of a drama free atmosphere..... Soooo, if u like headaches move it along.
Political AffiliationDont say
Favorite MusicR&B (fav), HipHop, & a variety of othaz.
Favorite TV ShowsKnight Rider, Air Wolf, Tha Walkn Dead, American Horror Stories, Scandal, Criminal Minds, & many more...
Favorite MoviesSalt, UnderWorld, Ballistics, Terminators, Saws, & major more
Favorite BooksAll of tha Steven Kings & All Dean Koontz novelz
Where You Were RaisedErie ,Pa
Others NoticeMy stare........
Favorite FoodFrench Fries
Favorite PlacesHouston, Texas
Friday or Saturday Nights IChill and njoy tha eveningz wit my Mini Mi watchn tv, gamin, or jus njoy a quiet chill time. Homebody...........
john , 30, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Dating StatusMRright right here
More About Mei kinda shy i love writing and reading and photography and i love poetry
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesonline gaming reading going out to clubs and bars dancing and singing
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite Musici like all kinds of music etc
Favorite TV Shows30 rock family guy ncis castle mentalist
Favorite Moviesromantic comedys
Favorite Bookserie times news
Favorite Placesthe local beach
justin , 28, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About Mei dont know sometimes quiet but if really like or even intersted in someone can really hold a conversation still finding myself but ok with it i know i will get their good sense of humor cant always be serious just sometimes caring helpful dependable loyal i dont know guess just have to find out
Political Affiliationnone but i guess if i had a label would be democrat
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring funny good sense of humor plus if sports fan open to new and exiting things a good person no matter what faults if you understand people person not sure just want to have a connection no matter what be
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showsalways sunny dexter rescue me breaking bad
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksborn on the fourth of july
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placeslake my neighborhood would love to travel
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany where
Life Goalsto be known for doing something meaningful and great maybe social work coach sports first kids be apart of something that matters

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (81)