Online Speed Dating » Singles in Englewood, United States » Other » Page - 3

Singles in Englewood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jeff , 43, Male seeking Female, Englewood, NJ
Dating StatusI can make all your dreams come true......and much more
More About MeTall, athletic, attractive man looking for a special woman for casual dating, but looking for a special one for possible long term relationship. I have a lot to offer the right woman. I enjoy making women feel special and especially like to make them feel very satisfied.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy dining out, going to clubs, movies, working out and relaxing at home too.
Political Affiliationno interest in politics
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, caring, respectful, honest, driven, career-minded woman. Easy to get along with.
Favorite MusicI like many types of music, except hard core country
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Chuck
Favorite MoviesAction/adventure, thrillers, mystery, an occasional romantic comedy
Favorite BooksRead the newspapers every day, get news on line
Skills/TalentsExceptionally good at satisfying women!
Favorite FoodLike most kinds of food, Italian, Chinese, American, casual dining places
Favorite PlacesSouthern CA, FL, Cancun, Mexico, Virginia Beach, Myrtle Beach
Life GoalsSaving up to be a millionaire
richard , 21, Male seeking Female, Englewood, FL
More About Mebeing myself makes me special
Where You Were Raisedarcadia fl
Others Noticehow tall I am
Favorite Foodsupper
Favorite Placesthe mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the woods or out with friends
Life Goalshave 1000 acres atleast and a ton of money duhh
Jeremy , 44, Male seeking Female, Englewood, NJ
Dating StatusAdventurous!!!
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy broad shoulders, deep set eyes and intent gaze
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesHiking, museums
Happy , 22, Male seeking Female, Englewood, NJ
More About Me"??? ???? ????? ??, ?? ???? ????? ??? ??? ??? ??" "???? ?? ???? ?? ???? ?? ????? ??,,,?????? ??? ???? ?? ?????? ??? ???? ??."rnrnrnB'Day: ???? ????? ?????? ?????? ?? ????? ??? ??? ??...rnrnBirthplace: ??? ?? ??? ?? ???? ????? ?? ????? ?????...rnrnCurrent Location: ???? ????? ???? ????? ??? ??? ???rnrnEye Color: ?? ?????? ?? ????? ???? ????...rnrnHair Color: ?? ??? ?? ????? ??? ??? ????...rnrnHeight: ????? ????, ?????? ???? ??? ?? ?? ???? ???...rnrnRight or Left Handed: ???? ???? ??? ????, ????? ????? ??? ?? ????...rnrnHeritage: 101% ???? ??????, ??? ??????rnrnWeakness: ????? ???? ?? ????? ?? ????? ?????...:rnrnFears: ????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ?? ???? ?? ?? ???? ?????? ????? ?? ??????? ????? ?? ??????...rnrnPerfect Pizza: ???? ?? ???? ??? ?? ????? ?? ??? ?? ????? ????? ??? ????? ??...rnrnLife Goal: ?? ???? ?? ???? ????? ???? ????...rnrnrnconculusion:rnrn?? ???? ???? ,,, ???? ???? ????
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Football, Make New Friends, Play Games
Political AffiliationI hate Politics (????? ??? ?? ????? )
Favorite MusicPunjabi Music, $??? ???? ????? ???? ??????? ? ???? ???? ????? ?????? ?? ?? ?e %
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksLove Story
Favorite Quotes"???? ?? ???? ?? ???? ?? ????? ??,,,?????? ??? ???? ?? ?????? ??? ???? ??."
Jack , 32, Male seeking Female, Englewood, NJ
More About MePhysician, living in NJ, looking for a casual partner/friend to fill void in busy schedule.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautiful, smart and fun to speak with :)
Favorite TV ShowsHouse MD
Favorite Moviesthriller
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodVaries, depends on mood.
Favorite PlacesBeach, Parks, Caribbean, Greece.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILounge/ Restaurant
rachel , 48, Female seeking Male, Englewood, CO
More About MeOut going , Honest , Love to Laugh
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, No grudges Life is to short, Trustworthy,Ect,,,,,,,,,,
Favorite MusicOld School "Hip Hop" ♥, R and B a Lil of Everything, pop (camila)(shakira), JAZZ HIP HOP R
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show, New York Undercover, Once Upon a Time (TV series), House
Favorite MoviesDrumline, Pretty Woman, Piratas del Caribe: El Cofre de los Muertos, Transformer Revenge Of The Fallen
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy nationality!
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesPark , Movies , Proof Club, Mountians, Cental City, Spagetti Factory,Ect,,,,,,,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome relaxing watcing a movie or out with some of my friends!
danny , 37, Male seeking Female, Englewood, FL
More About Mehard working with a good personality
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbuild my race car
Political Affiliationdon't have any
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who wants to have fun and enjoy life
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showspast time
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesdrag strip
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying with my dog
Coloristchris , 39, Male seeking Male, Englewood, NJ
More About MeI have a gift for making people laugh, I'm intelligent, and I see no reason to be "serious" all the time. I also love helping people!
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Golden Girls, Six Feet Under, Star Trek TNG...
Favorite MoviesAction and good character studies.
Favorite FoodRack of lamb!
eli , 34, Male seeking Female, Englewood, CO
Favorite MusicOld School
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol
Favorite MoviesScarface™, Pulp Fiction, Goodfellas, Casino, Shawshank Redemption
Favorite BooksJames Patterson, John Grisham, John Grisham
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Il.
Others NoticeMy out going personality !
Scott , 43, Male seeking Female, Englewood, CO
More About MeIn truth, I have a big heart I love working with orphans, they are such a blast, kids that have seen so much can sure open your eyes. I love to cuddle up and watch movies, some of my favorite movies are Dragon Fly, What Dreams May Come. I give magical massages, that will just leave you speechless.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetopen thought processes, enjoys massages and laughter
Where You Were RaisedFarm
Others NoticeTall, broad chest and shoulders and I have a good personality
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesMountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Imountains, movies, having a drink in a dive bar
Life Goalshappiness

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (45)