Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elyria, United States » Other

Singles in Elyria, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shicole , 31, Female seeking Male, Elyria, OH
Dating Statussweet, down to earth, sentual,easy going
More About MeIm short, curvy, long hair, russian eyes. Im sweet, down to earth, christian, dependable, understanding, responsible, trustworthy, loyal, funny, sometimes sarcastic, at times a lil bit bossy, always try to do better than my best
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Play Basketball, I Like to Play Pool, I Like to Dance, I Like to Watch Movies and Listen to Music, Play With My Dog, I Like Singing, I Like Going to Church, I Like Going to the Movies, I Like Going Out, Dinner Out, Photography, play basketball, Gospel Mime, Singing, Tennis
Political Affiliationim a democrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, trustworthy, faithful, dependable, understanding, believes in God, patient, loves kids, hard worker, funny, down to earthy, sweet, and just easy to get along with
Favorite TV ShowsBad girls club, Sweet Genius-Food Network, Face Off, Chopped, 16 and Pregnant, Toddlers & Tiaras, America's Best Dance Crew, Life After, LisaRaye: The Real McCoy, 106 and park, Hair Battle Spectacular, Tabatha Takes Over (Tabatha's Salon Takeover), The Bad Girls Club, Beauty and the Geek, The Real Housewives of Atlanta, Operation Repo, Beauty and The Beast
Favorite Movieshorror films, Sci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES, Karate Film, Resident Evil Movie, Devil, Let Me In, Case 39, Isaac J. Sullivan
Favorite BooksHunger Games, Twilight, Don't Make a Black Woman Take Off Her Earings
Where You Were RaisedElyria, Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes , smile, and my shape
Favorite PlacesI love going to myrtle beach in flordia, Atlanta Georgia, i love going to Justin's in atlanta, I love barbados, and milan Italy. Love red lobster, olive garden, applebees, T.G.I Fridays and Denny's
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my friends or family, playing pool, out dancing, or skating, every now and then at a club, or just chillen at home if i dont have to work
Life GoalsJust to become a better person everyday, a good christian, a great friend, to always make my family proud and never forget where i came from, to help my community any way I can, to never make permanent decisions on temporary feelings and to have a wonderful loving family of my own
Jon , 43, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
More About MeI am a fun loving individual who loves to play and teach my boys the proper things in life. I enjoy bringing laughter and joy to other people.
Favorite MusicAll music but country
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeMy Humor
Life GoalsTo be noticed
drew , 21, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
Nikala , 31, Female seeking Male, Elyria, OH
More About MeIm short, curvy, long hair, russian eyes. Im sweet, down to earth, christian, dependable, understanding, responsible, trustworthy, loyal, funny, sometimes sarcastic, at times a lil bit bossy, always try to do better than my best
Where You Were Raisedi was born in russia but moved to america when i was 14
tooley , 54, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
Where You Were RaisedParma
Others NoticeMy lookes
Catrina , 28, Female seeking Male, Elyria, OH
Dating Statusnever say never
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoxing, Poker
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MusicRihanna, Eminem, Alicia Keys, Katy Perry, Diddy, Kesha, Adele
Favorite TV ShowsSouthland, The Big Bang Theory, Bones, Sons of Anarchy on FX, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook, The Hangover, Due Date, Madea, Precious
Favorite BooksSkinny Bitch, Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang, Are You There, Vodka? It's Me, Chelsea
Where You Were RaisedNorth Ridgeville, Ohio
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodpopcorn seafood amd harbio gummi bears
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork and work
SecretI have to actully know you
nicholas kontos , 56, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
Dating Statusageless and restless
More About MeNon judgemental, friendly but shy, ecclectic in types of friends i enjoy, well-travelled, dog lover but still in mourning, loyal, love certain places in Cleveland such as Lakeview Cemetery, West Side Market, Old Bldg of CLeveland Public Library, Cascade Park in Elyria, Marblehead area of Lake Erie
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLearn Language, Internet Explorer
Political Affiliationgreen but usually vote dem although currently reg. as republican, lol Usually vote presidentially for any third party
Who I Would Like to Meetintelligence, creativity, honesty, and living near as possible
Favorite Musicecclectic
Favorite TV Showshistory channel misc
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotessingenis einai fidia
Where You Were RaisedElyria, Ohio
Others Noticepiercing eyes
Skills/Talentsteaching
Favorite Foodstuffed cabbage rolls
Favorite PlacesIstanbul, Machu Pichu, San Diego, Montreal
Subjects You Think Aboutfriends and family, architecture and landscaping, FOOD, world events, geography and history
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot predictable
Life GoalsTo help others whenever I can and count my blessings
Secretcomplex people spare other people anxieties except when it is important
Tiffany , 22, Female seeking Male, Elyria, OH
Dating StatusA lover not a fighter
More About MeIm a very kind and patient person, more laid back than others, very loving with a great heart. Have a good peronality, very strongwilled and most of all a good mother
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch law and order svu
Political AffiliationN/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who enjoys the same things as i do, doesnt have to be everything but just some. Someone who is caring and has a kind heart, who is loving. Someone who enjoys kids. And most of all, someone who loves me for me.
Favorite MusicHipHop and R&B
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite Moviesthe note book
Favorite BooksTrue to the game I,II,III
Favorite QuotesLove is always patient
Where You Were RaisedLorain, OH
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodnot a picky eater
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my son
Life GoalsTo be a great mom n go to college n be financially situated with a good job n get my mental self on track
Secretyoud have to message me to find out, that is if im interested to tell u
chris crook , 31, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
More About Mefunny strong fearless caring
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetindependence
Favorite TV ShowsThe Game
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedthug city elyria
Others Noticeim really mixed lol cant miss me n im funny as hell
Favorite Foodmacncheese
Favorite Placesflorida i kno alot of great places to dine
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the house
Life Goalsget a house out of ohio
vitt , 38, Female seeking Female, Elyria, OH
Favorite Musicclassic rock and country
Favorite Foodchoco-vine brand chocolate wine..........YUMMY

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (13)