Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elkins, United States » Other

Singles in Elkins, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Edward S Shiflett , 65, Male seeking Female, Elkins, WV
More About MeHonest, hard working, don't like to play game, very giving,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay sports with 6 year old son
Political Affiliationeither
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, caring, likes to laugh
Favorite Musiccountry, oldies
Favorite TV Showscollege
Favorite Moviesfunny, drama
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodapple bee's steaks
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or beander's or game w/son
Life Goalstry to be happy and stay health, help my son grow up
tommy , 34, Male seeking Female, Elkins, WV
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsmeet the browns family guy
Favorite Moviescomedy
Where You Were Raisedwv
Others Noticelooks
Katiejc , 58, Female seeking Male, Elkins, WV
More About MeHonest,kind,careing,faithful,AND...family means a lot to me.Do not drink or take any kind of drugs.
Hobbies / Interests / Activities8 Year Old Girl Beautifully Sings a Classic Song - Listen to Her, She's Great!, Camping, Takeing Care of Grandkids, Species, Art and Crafts
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,careing loveing,faithful,talking,loves kids, family is important to them also,all the above in a good man...
Favorite MusicReba McEntire, I support Toby Keith's "Made in America" song and its not racist
Favorite TV ShowsDuck Dynasty on A&E, American Idol, To Catch a Predator
Where You Were RaisedElkins, West Virginia
Others NoticeMy eyes and hair.
Favorite FoodChinese
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
sam zirkle , 34, Male seeking Female, Elkins, WV
Favorite TV ShowsOutdoor Channel Outfitters
Where You Were Raisedbuckhannon
Favorite Foodsea food
Robert , 50, Male seeking Female, Elkins, WV
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About Melatter
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLATTER
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D.
Favorite MoviesAction, horror
Favorite BooksSelf improvement books
Favorite QuotesHUM
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Favorite Foodeggplant Parmesan, Stake, Lobster,Pizza
Favorite PlacesHome
Friday or Saturday Nights IWho knows
Life GoalsPeace
Secretnow why would I tell
tammy , 49, Female seeking Female, Elkins, WV
Who I Would Like to Meetim seeking a young white female for couple
Where You Were Raisedwva
Others Noticemy eyes
james , 30, Male seeking Female, Elkins, WV
More About Mei cant say much here untill you get to talk to me and then everything comes in its time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone nice and likes to try everything and ready to settle pretty much
Favorite Musiclittle bit of everything
Favorite TV Showsanything thats good
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticei dont know what to say abt that
Favorite Foodi dont know
Favorite Placeshawai
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho knows lol
celia , 37, Female seeking Male, Elkins, NM
Dating StatusSingle & spunky young mama
More About MeIm an outgoing girl who can blend in with any type of person im usualy the quite one that gets along with everybody. I go out and take care of my drinking friends and have fun but dont over do it and Im not a lame friend just try to blend in at my own rate lol not rush or be a prude lol cautious i guess but fun and happy most of the time and if i was ever down you still couldn't tell I'm always "fine" "calm" and try to make things work but here lately have been very open and up front and truthful just cause i dont want to discourage those im not interested in and not hurt those whom i am interested in with false truths. Im a single mom of great kids and we all have a great time together as i know you will too if your interested in talking with me ;)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo camping, catch a movie, have lots of cookouts in the summer time go swimming walking down the bike trail anything fun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA good person, i dont care if you smoke just not in my house, drink as long as you dont drink your life away and you have to luv kids as i have some...i want a person who loves to be held and loved and can be respectful in public but yet show you care. Please not a control, clean or abusive freak or anyone who can be super jealous as i have a lot of friends and would love to still be able to say hello without the "evil eye" as i would respect you as well as you do me...other than that i think were good ;)
Favorite Musici like all types of music it just depends pop, alternative, rock, country anything
Favorite TV ShowsTV? really havent time to watch anything but George Lopez, lost films and other interesting things such as ER or CSI i like
Favorite Moviesall types from horror (even thought i cant watch alone-lol) to comedy and especially family ones with the kids are good
Favorite Booksreally dont read much but if i did it probably be fashion magazines or the twilight series something fantasy like about love lol kind girlie i know
Skills/TalentsIDK if there talents but skills i type really fast was a medical transcriptionist and can multitask like you couldnt believe lol but other than that nothing really at least that i can put on here lol
Favorite FoodI love Italian food cheese cake with strawberries and doritos with cottage cheese lol i know it sounds weird but tastes good
Favorite Placesif i could pick anywhere in the world i would love to see Ireland, Egypt and Hawaii
Life GoalsMy life goals are just to make it though this part (recently divorced) of life with my kids and feel content.. money is no biggie as long as we are happy and can always have fun
zack , 57, Male seeking Female, Elkins, WV
Dating Statusjust wondering----any true woman out there?
More About Metell you later
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBonsai
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to Meetnice one
Favorite MusicCaptain Beefheart & His Magic Band
Favorite TV ShowsThe Prisoner
Favorite MoviesThe Wizard of Oz
Favorite BooksThe Castle
Favorite Quotesno se
Where You Were Raisedny
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsyes
Favorite Foodwheaties
Favorite Placesbay of fundy
Subjects You Think Aboutnada
Friday or Saturday Nights Ido things
Life Goalslive forever
Secretright
james , 50, Male seeking Female, Elkins, WV
Political Affiliationn/a
Where You Were RaisedVirginia Beach, Virginia
Others Noticemy long hair

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages