Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elkhart, United States » Other

Singles in Elkhart, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
victor , 33, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
More About Mewell.., just have to get to know me.
Who I Would Like to Meetquiet good looking, easy going, smart..... like me
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Classic Rock, Acoustic Pop Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz........
Favorite Booksmechanical books
Where You Were Raisedukraine, seattle, nc, mo,in
Favorite Foodall of the above
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Isomewere by the water
malcolm , 36, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
Where You Were Raisednigeria
Others Noticemy personality
julio , 42, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay soccer tv movies other
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCumbias Sonideras
Favorite MoviesJean-Claude Van Damme, Vin Diesel, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Steven Seagal
Where You Were RaisedPAPANTLA VERACRUZ MEXICO
Others Noticenada
Secretnone
joii , 27, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSagittarius A*
Favorite MusicCECA, el jr de culiacan, El general de sinaloa, Arley Perez, Vantroi, Los Muertos De Cristo, ANABANTHA, Piperrak
Favorite MoviesCaELiKe
Favorite BooksCorazon de Edmundo de Amicis, Engels
Where You Were RaisedElkhart, Indiana
FELICIA , 28, Female seeking Male, Elkhart, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Soccer, Drinking, Bowling, Cash, Las chivas
Favorite MusicArianna, Shakira, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Aventura, Nine Inch Nails, Tupac, Queen Latifah, Don Omar, Chris Tomlin, Ginuwine, Daddy Yankee, Jennifer Lopez, Espinoza Paz, Chris Brown, Akon, Beyoncé, Lil Wayne, Katy Perry
Favorite TV ShowsABC Family’s 25 Days of Christmas, Meet The Browns, Two and a Half Men, Grey's Anatomy, Prison Break, True Blood
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing, Official Grease Movie, Forrest Gump, Paranormal Activity, Avatar, Vin Diesel, The Hangover, Twilight - Norge, Ashton Kutcher
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedEdwardsburg, Michigan
sosefo , 30, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching tv...have fun wit my family.....hang owt wit my friend
Favorite Musiclucky dube....reggae
Favorite TV Showscoming soon
Where You Were Raisedisland of love.....tonga......
Others Noticehappy man all the time...work hard owat to help my family and dnt mess up with one of my sisters......it will make me angry like a lion.......
Secrethated secret
Hayley , 20, Female seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
More About Meim bi more into girls
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsslat
Favorite Moviesdebs
Favorite Booksany
Favorite Foodno meat
Favorite Placesgermany
timothy , 27, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
More About MeI am ready I'm 25 years old I am 6 foot 2 and I do not good idea though I love playing with the daughter and I love having a good time in life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial arts and cookie and enjoy going out to the movies in bowling and working
Political Affiliationmartial arts
Who I Would Like to MeetFind goal is to get a gym so I can teach martial arts help other people provide a home repair daughter to the family and I do not drink how do I smoke and I like to have fun a lot
Favorite MusicI do not have 1 I enjoy all kinds of music I just don't have 1 Pacific favorite 1
Favorite TV ShowsI do not have 1 they do not have the time to watch TV but when I do I enjoy it
Favorite MoviesAdvocation
Where You Were RaisedI miss confit when I'm teaching class and I dress casual and blue jeans and hang out have fun I'm not old fashioned but I like to have fun the Joker
Others NoticeI like to have fun take the time Ed enjoy life
Favorite FoodSend a rose and T bone steaks and a general chicken
Favorite PlacesCedar Point And going to ata tournament in open tournaments
Life GoalsOnly a martial arts school and buying a house for a family
somkieng thammavong , 44, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticegood person
loretta , 76, Female seeking Male, Elkhart, IN
Dating Statuslike to have fun
More About Mefun loving person i like boweling go to water parks longwalks on beachs coffee with my friends and my family and grand kids
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Walking Bike Riding
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesYou can prevent, and even reverse, heart disease . . ., The Smurfs
Favorite Books4th of July, James Patterson
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedElkhart, Indiana
Others Noticenone
Skills/Talentsno talent
Favorite Foodmex
Favorite Placescracker b
Subjects You Think Aboutmy three childern
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboweling in winter home in summer
Life Goalsmy family
Secretno

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages