Online Speed Dating » Singles in El Cajon, United States » Other

Singles in El Cajon, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
alirezakeyfary , 40, Male seeking Female, El Cajon, CA
Dan , 50, Male seeking Female, El Cajon, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKahn Academy
Political AffiliationScrew politics
Favorite MusicThe Stoney B Blues Band, Mantra!, 1964 The Tribute, Alex DePue
Favorite TV ShowsThe Daily Show, The Colbert Report
Favorite MoviesJourney to the Flames, The Way The Movie
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Eckhart Tolle, Louise L. Hay
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego
Others NoticeMy eyes and ass...
SecretYou'll just have to guess...
Erik , 22, Male seeking Female, El Cajon, CA
Dating StatusLook up to no one because the best you will ever be is second.
More About MeI'm a really big country guy haha. I have a passion for protecting others and placing their happiness and safety as my priority. My expression of love is powerful and interesting. I love and care for others before myself haha I'm old-school, very romantic, and I take relationships and love very seriously. I love doing all the little cute and romantic things for the person I am dating and I love spoiling them andand treating them like a princess( random surprise flowers, chocolates, stuffed bears, etc). I love making people laugh and enjoy meeting new people and making friends.Matureness, trust,, and loyalty are all meanings lost over the years, but they are powerful qualities taken seriously by me. I'd rather die than be dishonest. I'm really big on family and family time; they mean the world to me. I played baseball and did boxing for five years. I love the Boston Red Sox. I don't like to fight. In fact, I'd rather avoid it. In my way of seeing things, i will only fight if it is to protect myself or the ones I love. At the moment I am working full time, but soon I will be joining the police academy in my dream of protecting people. (: My hobbies include protecting people and making them feel safe, caring for others and their hapiness, exploring new places, hiking,being honest no matter what, being there for others, being their shoulder to lean on, being Superman (: haha. cooking, sports, baseball, staying fit, staying up late D:, laughing, driving, making other people laugh and smile, cudddling, being strong, and other things. I love all types of music, but my favorite type of music is country. I admit I listen to soft stuff also, like Taylor Swift, Michelle Branch, Christina Perri, Lady Antebellum, etc. I know D:rnrnI view love and express it with a lot of power. I put others before me. All tangible and material products in life don't matter to me as long as love is there. I love all the little cute romantic things (: like cuddling, holding that person, telling them how much you love them everday, how much they mean to you, looking into their eyes and telling them they're beautiful everyday, them being the most beautiful person in the world to you, bringing down the heavens and stars for them, spoiling them, smiling and having that good feeling inside that I wouldn't trade for the world everytime I'm at a store and I'm buying something for them secretely, protecting them with your life, having the mentality of sacrificing my life for them without second thoughts or doubts it comes down to it, being her better half, taking her everywhere, simple good morning and good nights, always being there for her no matter what, understanding love isn't perfect, writing songs and poems for her, looking over at her while shes riding in my passenger seat and singing her favorite song to her, kissing in the rain, always trying to make her day, so many things I can't describe them all. Haha. rn''It's your world and I'm just in it. Ain't no other way to spin it. Lucky me, just being there when I get to hold you. I'm just here, to love you girl. It's your world, and I'm just passing through.''rnIf you know who sings that or what song that is, I love you! Haha. No google search either! D:
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHobbies include: Girls, bodybuilding, cars, cooking, food, books, meeting new people, music , cuddling, math, dancing ,exploring, hiking camping.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a partner that is respectful, honest, nice, caring, sweet, understandable, communicates, appreciates, and other small things that you can ask me about and I will tell.
Favorite MusicCountry! Rock, trance.
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville
Favorite MoviesFireproof, Courageous Movie, The Guardian
Favorite BooksNewspaper, The Shannara Series
Favorite Quotes"Even though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I shall fear no evil, for you are with me"-Psalm 23:4
Where You Were RaisedEl Cajon
Others Notice*Care and safety for others* how powerful my Love and expression of love for others is. Muscles. Personality. Happiness. Respect for others.
Skills/TalentsSinging country
Favorite FoodSteak!
Favorite PlacesThe Beach. Gym
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither working a night shift, at the gym or just at home spending time with family. Most likely at the gym if I don't work.
Life GoalsI love protecting people. My dream has always been becoming a police officer. In September I will be enrolling in the police academy. Lifewise, I want a decent house and a nice family. (:
SecretJakes on you, I'm an octopus.
Helen , 54, Female seeking Male, El Cajon, CA
Dating StatusKorean long dark hair
More About Megorgeous
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is sincere and honest. above all kind
Favorite TV ShowsSci Fi Romantic
Favorite BooksAstronomy magazine
Where You Were Raisedkorea and california
Others Noticemy long hair
Favorite FoodAsian some mexican italian mostly korean
NB , 44, Male seeking Female, El Cajon, CA
roger , 60, Male seeking Female, El Cajon, CA
More About Mewhat can i say im a man of simples ways, not hard to please, just being be is hard enuf..im 6 foot tall hazel eyes open minded, not bad looking if i say so myself lol respeacted by all i know funny, what else can i say get to know me and find out :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi do all kinda of things working on my Harley my z28 67 ford restoreing themrnbut i love to take my woman to see sun set on beach if i had one, always makeing time for her, listening to her etc..
Political Affiliationi love courts rooms...i make them show me the law, or ill show them there wrong!!!
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a woman thats honest open minded and heres something for you ladyiesrnIf you want someone who never criticizes what you do, doesn't care if you are pretty or ugly, fat or thin, young or old, And sees but the very hearts and Soul of you not the outter layer, beauty is only skin deep , it what inside that counts to me..someone ,who acts as if every word you say is especially worthy of listening to, and loves you unconditionally, perpetually Im the One for you . looks are only skin deep
Favorite Musici love all kinds of music i got on oldeies right now but countrys ok too all kinds
Favorite TV Showsstorages buyers, hooters, actions, comadee and shhhhhhhhhhhhh lol
Favorite Moviesim not partickuler i like them all
Favorite BooksKevin Trudeau
Favorite QuotesI only have one........SHOW MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE !!!!
Where You Were RaisedI was raised on a farm in Iowa but now im calif
Others Noticemy eyes they say there Ocean eyes and got a way of knowing im a good Man
Favorite Foodpizzaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Favorite Placesbeach, it permotes my poem writting of romance and God.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now at home watching Tv or on the internet or just plain doing stuff at home..
Life Goalssomeday remarry and live happy ever after.. but right now i got to take life on lifes turms.
Eddie , 30, Male seeking Female, El Cajon, CA
Michael , 69, Male seeking Female, El Cajon, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, video films (foreign and domestic), reading in various subjects, Music and Art
Political AffiliationProgressive
Favorite TV Showslast word with Lawrence O'Donnel, Sixty Minutes, Last Week with John Oliver, The Colbert Report, Two and a Half Men, The Big Bang Theory Episodes, Major League Baseball on Fox, The Daily Show with Jon Stewart, American Greed, NCIS, Bones, Comedy Central, George Carlin, Deutsche welle, Michael Moore, Elizabeth Warren, NFL on ESPN
Favorite MoviesDocumentaries, comedies, Dramatic Movies, romantic movies of 21st century
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, Ohio, Miami, Florida, and San Diego, CA
Others NoticeMy keen sense of humor, intellect, open-mindedness, caring and affectionate nature, somewhat vertically challenged, but with considerable qualities that offset any physical observation.
Favorite FoodBaked Enchiladas Suizas, Mole Poblano, Sauerbraten, Jaegerschnitzel, Schwarzwaelder Kirschtorte (Black Forest Cherry Cake), Pastel de Tres Leches, Irish Potato Pancakes, Butterfly Shrimp, .Chilaquiles, Prime Rib Beef, Dutch Apple Pie, Lemon Merengue Pie, Irish Stew,
Favorite PlacesGermany, Ireland, Scandinavia, Mexico, Cleveland, Ohio, San Francisco, CA, Miami, FL,nRestaurants: Red Lobster, Kaiserhof, and Olive Garden, Sanborns, Bello Palacio, and La Espadana in TJ, New East Chinese Buffet in El Cajon, Boston Market, The Charcoal House Steakhouse, etc.nExotic Vacations: Cancun, Puerto Vallarta, Hawaii, Cebu City, Philippines, Rejkjavik, Iceland
Subjects You Think AboutTeaching and learning more about world cultures and languages (German, Spanish, Swedish), progressive political ideas in Europe, North America, Latin America, and Asia. Sharing a relationship with a woman who is interested in these and other things.
Life GoalsI would like to enjoy sharing a happy life together with a woman who has compatible interests and desires so we can make our life together much more meaningful.
weessam , 43, Male seeking Female, El Cajon, CA
Where You Were Raisedyes
Others NoticeLoved by others
Favorite PlacesSea
Johnny , 25, Male seeking Female, El Cajon, CA
More About MeMessage me to find out.
Where You Were RaisedEast county San Diego

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages