Online Speed Dating » Singles in Detroit, United States » Other » Page - 3

Singles in Detroit, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
davaleJ11 , 44, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
More About MeI'm a good hearted person easy to get along with outgoing smart intelligent understanding loving I'm going to class all by myself all non void
Political Affiliationdon't comply
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same qualities I have morals and values I'm not trying to change a person I'm picky as long as you respect me and I respect you
Favorite Musicrap music yo gotti Lil Wayne cash money homie Raekwon etcetera
Favorite BooksThe DaVinci Code
Where You Were Raiseddet,mich.
Others Noticevery healthful loving understanding and caring
Favorite Foodorange roughy fish
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibasically just about anywhere I'm a traveler
Life Goalsto stay free live life and be happy and one day be married to the game
joedollar , 41, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
More About MeN/a
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesN/a
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetN/a
Favorite MusicN/a
Favorite TV ShowsN/a
Favorite MoviesN/a
Favorite BooksN/a
Where You Were RaisedDetroit
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodN/a
Favorite PlacesN/a
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsNunya
yayah , 43, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
Favorite Musicomar leibert
Favorite BooksMis-Education of the Negro
Where You Were RaisedDetroit, Michigan
Others Noticemy confidence
Favorite FoodCHEESE
Favorite Placesstarbucks.......lol
Secretits a secret
5thave , 37, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with family
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be yourself
Favorite TV ShowsBoardwalk empire,the wire,sopranos
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksMultiple streams of income
Skills/TalentsCooking,chess
Favorite FoodSoulfood
Favorite PlacesSouthbeach,memphis tenn,houston
Life GoalsTo be the best man I can be
Hal , 56, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
Dating StatusMay I Have This Dance?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGood conversation, meeting new and interesting women.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetCommon sense with a good intellect. She is adventurous and is open to fun for adults. Good looks are important but, a good heart and marvelous character top looks every time. Ethnicity is unimportant. age is considered only when the basic traits of respect and manners are shown to be lacking. However, this is not your concern for we know you are classy!
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite MoviesCasablanca......what a Love story!
Favorite QuotesFirst, Believe in yourself!nn"So shall you believe, So shall it be!"
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Favorite PlacesWhite sandy beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith that very special Lady, I currently am seeking.
faheem , 24, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
More About Mewell let's see like i said earlier im an outgoing goofball im serious about things only when i need to but in reality i like to make people laugh im loyal for i'am a leo and it runs in our blood im respectful and love company i love to try new things like now im taking spanish lessions and learning new traits every year if you want to know more about me just ask if anyone know me better it would be me and im pretty sure i don't really have the time to explain everything about myself in this section for i have been feeling crap out for last 55 minutes and my fingers are getting pretty tired so if you would like to know more just ask me and i would be glad to tell you about myself
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games movies malls bars cars and just about anything that rymes with mars
Political Affiliationfor the ppl who want to make te world a better place
Who I Would Like to Meetbe yourself and i will accept you
Favorite Musici like a wide variety of music you would be surprised
Favorite TV Showscome back to this later there are a lot that i like start with lost and burn notice
Favorite Moviesdrama romance action fantasy fictin you name i watch it
Favorite Booksbattleroyale
Where You Were Raiseddetroit michigan home of the tigers lions and pistons
Others Noticewell i wouldn't really know off hand but i guess people would say that im an outgoing goofball if you want to know about me just ask i will be glad to tell you more about what ppl think of me
Favorite Foodpizza pasta lots of stuff to lazy to complete just ask me andi will be glad to tell
Favorite Placesbar bar and let's see oh yeah bar but im not a drunk like meeting them thats all they have interesting stories and will be glad to tell you about them if you have time to listen and i like to meet new people
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
Life Goalsto be known for something great like a movie or a book
iulian , 52, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicclasic
Favorite Moviesdiscovery
Favorite Booksbooks
Where You Were Raisedromania
ed , 49, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
More About MeNice,hard working guy,honest,nothing special, what you see is what you get.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCar detailing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,loving,understanding,willing,to give a little.
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite MoviesTell you later
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were Raiseddetroit by way of Tennessee
Others NoticeMy size
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesOutback
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsLive and enjoy life
devin , 27, Male seeking Male, Detroit, MI
Michael , 61, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
More About MeA man of many diverse longings. A positive thinker. Sensitive and caring. Loves nature. Women who vote and read books, and never shave their genitals keep my attention.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSolve Suduku puzzles, read, watch movies.
Political Affiliationrather not day except registered voter.
Who I Would Like to MeetA positive thinker. Natural with few to no make-up and jewelry. A religious woman, no phanatics. A woman with curves, slender and nice low-maintenance appearance. High sex drive, and willing to commit long term.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV Shows70's comedies
Favorite MoviesDramas,action,romance,xxx
Favorite BooksToni Morrison
Where You Were RaisedDetroit, Ypsilanti and Inkster
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile.
Favorite FoodMac
Favorite PlacesThe waterfront, parks, museums, comedy clubs.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home in from of the t.v.
Life GoalsFind my life partner and co-create a life long happiness to with my partner to sustain us a lifetime.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (213)
Spanish (15)
Other (11)