Online Speed Dating » Singles in Des Plaines, United States » Other » Page - 3

Singles in Des Plaines, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dobrin , 41, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
Political Affiliationnone
Mariusz , 27, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
More About MeIt's really hard to talk to any girl on here but ill try i don't bite just lookin to chat or maybe hav a little fun over the weekend and then we'll see where it takes us :)
Favorite Musicall kinds; hiphop dance trance
Favorite TV Showsdont really hv one...
Favorite Moviesits too many to list i like dancing movies or actions or with racing not really picky
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodi like all kinds i love to eat so anything its good but im tryin to eat good n healthy
Favorite Placeshmmm
Life Goalsthere is few but i rather keep it to my self
John , 31, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
OLIVIA , 50, Female seeking Male, Des Plaines, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI don't regret my past I just regret the time I've wasted with the wrong people!
Favorite MusicGrupo Encomienda, Ricky Martin, Juan Gabriel, Pepe Aguilar, Carlos Santana, Grupo Montéz de Durango, Ana Gabriel, Jennifer Lopez, Selena, Aliados De La Sierra, pitbu, "GLORIA TREVI", Lo Romántico de Los Bukis, Joan Sebastian, Industria Del Amor, Grupo Bryndis, Los Bukis, Los Temerarios, Afiliados de la Sierra, Shakira, Jenni Rivera, Pitbull, Lil Wayne
Favorite TV ShowsPremios Billboard-Telemundo, First 48, MAURY, CSI: NY, NCIS, CSI: Miami, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesMartin Lawrence, NCIS Cast: Cote de Pablo, Fernando Colunga, Vin Diesel
Favorite BooksBible, James Patterson
Where You Were RaisedCHICAGO, ILLINOIS. USA
Others NoticeMMM
erni , 31, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
Where You Were Raisedsoviet union
Raikkonan , 39, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
Dating StatusFun, smart & Confident.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf/Formula 1/Movies/hanging around with friends
Political Affiliation..
Who I Would Like to Meetanyone that makes me happy.
Favorite Musictrance, R&B, jazz... no country BS
Favorite TV ShowsBand of brothersn24nI don't watch much TV except sports.
Favorite MoviesMostly Denzel movies especially Man on fire, There will be no blood
Favorite Bookshmm... Golf Digest, technical books.nLast real books I read were Alchemist, Rich dad poor dad
Favorite QuotesHaving a beautiful face is not as good as having a healthy body.nHaving a healthy body is not as good as having a beautiful mind.n- From the biography of Kim Gu, a Korean patriot nnPoor people work their ass off while rich people run a system with these poor people.n- My version, from the book: Rich dad poor dad
Where You Were RaisedSeoul, Korea
Others NoticeTall & hot? lol... I don't know
Skills/Talentsi'm a handy man although I don't have much professional knowledge on them.nI guess I'm a good listener and a mentor to my friends as they often discuss matters with me.
Favorite FoodKorean, Thai, Vietnamese, Chinese, Japanese, Italian, German. what else is out there?
Favorite Placesin this order: Korea, Las Vegas, San Francisco, NY, LA
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar, karaoke, restaurant, friend's house, driving range.. depends
Life GoalsBeing happy is all it's needed.nWell... I want to be able to travel around the world with loved ones.
Secretsecrets are not meant be shared online
rinoa , 26, Female seeking Male, Des Plaines, IL
Dating Statusi dont talk to people with no pics
Others Noticemy smile
miguel , 50, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
Dating Statusspecial n diffrent..
More About MeIm diffrent in every way from everyone that u will ever know...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax mind n body..
Political Affiliationnothing human...
Who I Would Like to Meeta lady that belives in her self, knows were she stands, n knows what she want in life....
Favorite Musicgothic metal, n indust. metal,
Life Goalsto make this world a better world to live on...
eitan , 39, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite Musiclorena mckennith
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Where You Were Raisedabroad US
Others NoticeEasy going, respectful, good company
Favorite Foodbbq with baklava :)
Favorite Placesst louis - missouri
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my home
Life Goalshave a meaningful life
Amit , 30, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
Dating StatusAT Work after lunch
More About MeWell im funny out going honest easy to spark a conversation with. I love to try and do new things be food or sports even hobbies.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking Out, Games and Sports, Computer Engineer, music edit
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetWell they must like me for me has to be out going willing to work out with each other. Funny able to make and take jokes just be yourself
Favorite Musicrap, Hip, Dubstep, Tech House, House / Electro/ Trance /Deep House / Chill out music, classic tech, drum bass, Liquid Assassin, DJ Khaled, araabMUZIK, Hindi and Bangra, desi dub
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Simpson, Food Network Challenge, Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives, Discovery, Myth Busters, Suits (TV Show), Anderson, Science of Attraction, Sci Fi Science: Physics of the Impossible, Build it Bigger Episodes : Build it Bigger : Science Channel, Sports Center ESPN, Chopped, OCC, American Chopper, Ice Road Truckers, Red Jacket Firearms LLC, COPS, Big Bang Theory, House M.D.
Favorite MoviesHorror film, Action, SciFi Movie Channel, Funny and Strange Pictures and Videos, Comic Book Movies on moviepilot, thriller
Favorite BooksSoftware, Science and Technology, Sports Illistrated, Health Nutrition, wellness, Yoga Heart: Lines on the Six Perfections
Where You Were RaisedI was raised both here in chicago and India
Others NoticeI am hyper funny very active love to be busy with some type of activity. I am honest smart meet new people.
Favorite FoodIndain food any thing spicy, good and new drinks ill eat about anything tht will make my taste a run for its money.
Favorite PlacesI love to go to the beach grilling and being in the water feels great. When im not there i live in the gym.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell i tend to go out meet up with all of my friends out to the cityor the beach. Or just a simple backyard grill event for the game.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages