Online Speed Dating » Singles in Des Plaines, United States » Other » Page - 2

Singles in Des Plaines, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Deondre ivy , 25, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBig Booty Big Booty
Favorite Music700ent.
Favorite TV ShowsMeet The Browns, The Steve Harvey Show, CSI - (All Three Series), Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Jamie Foxx Show, Malcolm & Eddie
Favorite MoviesDont Be a Menace to South Central While Drinking Your Juice in the Hood, Boyz n the Hood, Harlem Nights, Bad Boys 2, bad boys 1, A Man Apart, Scar Face, Scary Movie (2000), Scary Movie 2, Colors
Favorite Booksnewspaper, Bible
Where You Were Raisedchi-town south side
Others Noticeloughin, kickin it, hangin out, goin out chillin, go to the club, goin to a movie, work out play b-ball, goin out to eat, go to the lake when it is hot,
Favorite Foodeverything
Vernon , 20, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
More About MeI am good at sports all must at all sports
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything
Who I Would Like to MeetBe your salf
Favorite MusicLil Wayne a little bet of everything
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesUnderworld
Favorite BooksSport books
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeLike cool fun to be around. And I always there for you to talk to
Skills/Talentssports, working hard everday it's life.
Favorite FoodDon't eat a lot
Subjects You Think Aboutlife,family a lot of thing that go's on in this world
Life GoalsA good cook
rami , 27, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
More About Memetallica
Favorite TV Showslive tv
Where You Were Raisedif you don,t know me don,t judge me
Others Noticejust ask me
b , 38, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
Others Noticemy eyes
pennee smith , 49, Female seeking Male, Des Plaines, IL
Dating Statusloving momy
More About MeI have overcome a lot in the last few years and I am proud of myself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse Back Rideing
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetTreats me and my son with care and respect.
Favorite TV Showsw.w.e or Rar or cis, w.w,e. or raw or cis , W.W.E
Favorite BooksSteven King Books
Where You Were Raiseddesplains il
Others Noticeiam a vaery loveing person and a good mother to my son he is 10 year old ni love to cook and i love pet and the out side .
Favorite FoodAny home cooked meal.
Favorite PlacesMoon Doggies
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsI want to raise a good son.
mae , 25, Female seeking Male, Des Plaines, IL
More About MeI'm a rare breed you wont find many women like me I look like a girly girl but act like a tom boy I love to do womanish things such as cleaning and cooking washing the dishes is one of my favorite things to do.....I know I'm lame
Who I Would Like to MeetI just don't want to be used and no a**holes or cheaters please
Where You Were RaisedIL just outside of Chicago
Others Noticemy eyes are the prettiest blue
Favorite Foodanything with meat I love food
Favorite PlacesI'm not really sure
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing
Life GoalsI just want to be happy with myself and where life has taken me

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (15)