Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Other » Page - 5

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
charlotte , 39, Female seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI
Where You Were Raisedin dever colorado
Others Noticemy body
John , 24, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeSomeone you should know ;)
Favorite Musici love it all
Favorite TV Showsportlandia
Favorite Moviesforest gump
Favorite Bookswhat is a book?
Favorite Foodhealthy
Favorite Placesdowntown or bed
Life Goalsbecome a rocket scientest and work for NASA
Hayder , 25, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI'm really funny, I know how to take care woman, I understand them I don't like drama i'm real.
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetlovable girl, who can appreciate what she got, who can respect herself and others.
Favorite MusicThe Game, Lil Wayne, Jay Rock, Waka Flaka Flame, DMX
Favorite MoviesComedy, Friday
Favorite BooksQuran allah kareem
Where You Were RaisedEthiopia, East Africa
Others NoticeI'm honest, good looking, funny.
Favorite Foodchickennlam chapnsteak
Favorite PlacesVegas Jamaica Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat movie, with my girl,
Life Goalsgo to college, save some money and start my own business.
mesi , 24, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite MoviesCONSTANTIN
Ralph , 55, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI am seriously a kind, considerate, compassionate, understanding, affectionate, and romantic man. Yet, strong, decisive and good listener. I have a very good sense of humor, and I am very good at making people laugh ( mostly while on stage ). In comparison to the number of Comedians in the U.S. doing vulgar, or obscene comedy, I feel great knowing I can make people of all ages laugh without using Blue, or offensive humor to shock them. I am loyal and I love with my entire being with a sincere endurance that never disapates.
Political AffiliationMy political affiliation has to date, been with the Democrats.
Who I Would Like to MeetA sensitive and meek woman who truly appreciates a caring man without percieving his attentiveness as a flaw or as weakness. Also, an affectionate woman with a very good sense of humor who posseses the fear of God.
Favorite TV ShowsLeverage, the next 48, scandal
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedMostly Colorado
Others NoticeMy kind, consideration for others. My smile and sense of humor.
Favorite FoodGerman, French, Italian, Mexican.
Favorite PlacesThe Colorado mountains, French restaurants, Israel...
Friday or Saturday Nights IPerforming, or watching movies and sports.
Life GoalsTo be a successful Comedian and Real Estate investor.
Jonathan , 31, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Where You Were RaisedLittleton Colorado
Muctar , 18, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI am funny I love a girl that can make me laugh and I like a woman that can put a smile on my face and is always there for me and every time we hang out we have fun
Favorite Musicall types of music if iys good song then i listen to it
Favorite TV Showswatching football and the game
Favorite Movieshunger games varsity blues
Favorite Booksany kind if its a good one im going to read it
Favorite Foodchicken and anything good
Favorite Placesafrica
Life Goalsgoing to college and making a big change in my family
carlos , 49, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicCountry and rock-n-roll
Favorite TV ShowsAnything
Favorite Movieswestern
Chris , 63, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusA Silver Haired Gemini Artist Is Looking For You
More About MeI am a Highly Creative Artist Living and working in Dever. I Truly Like All Women, I Am Especially fond of Gemini's, Redheads, and Yes, Redheaded Gemini Women. You Get many Extra Points for being one, in My book. ( What Can I Say? ) I Love Them.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a Highly creative Artist, and Fabricator, I make All maner of Custom things, I buy, sell, work on and collect vintage cars, trucks, hot rods, customs, and motorcycles, I listen to the Blues, Dance, Hang with friends and create things
Political Affiliationscrew em all
Who I Would Like to MeetI really like Real Red heads, though if your not, that's ok too.
Favorite MoviesEvery one that I have worked on, or made things for
Favorite Booksthe French Quarter, a Historical naritive
Favorite QuotesReally Now, Quotes? what kind of question is that.
Where You Were RaisedDenver
Others NoticeMy Very Blue Eyes, My Smile, and My Silver hair
Skills/TalentsI can and do Make Just about Any thing
Favorite FoodFreshly prepared by my new interest
Favorite PlacesThe world is my oyster, and I have and will travel
Subjects You Think AboutWhere these Silly Questions Come From
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany where, would be quite possable
Life GoalsTo enjoy the ride,and to be good, and helpfull, if I Can
SecretIt would not be a Secret if I told You, now Would it?
Whiteheld , 50, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI am a very energetic, professional guy, I love to have fun, am extremely playful, laugh out loud (yes, even at myself),i love riding on the back of a Harley, vacationing to a resort island or by a pool anywhere it's warm. I've enjoying visiting places like Mexico,Canada,Peru AND lots of places outside the US and in the world. I'll go anywhere the sun is shining. I love all modes of travel whether its by car, plane or bike. I'm kinda shy, but warm up after getting to know someone. I think life makes you that way. I like conversation via messaging and calling as it is a good ice breaker, when feelings become more mutual about what each other is looking for then I would want to talk to you on the phone, then meet in person. Not too romantic at first as safety is a concern, safety of my heart that is. I'm looking for someone who is compassionate, loves life and is ready to move on to the next chapter in their life. We all have baggage, it's what you choose to do with it. I choose not to dwell on it but to learn from it. I'd like to think I have mine condensed to a small carry on. I like working in my yard as well as entertaining friends. I love to cook and BBQ. My choice in music is Country but I also like music from the 70's,80's and 90's. I love to dance especially slow dance with someone I have feelings for.

By Languages