Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Other » Page - 3

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jake , 22, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeIm just looking for someone to hang out with and have a casual relationship. Im d&d free and dont smoke. Not looking for anything serious.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesXbox 360, Paintball
Favorite MusicFive Finger Death Punch, Countrty, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time, Hawii 5-0, Dexter
Favorite Moviesfantasy action
Favorite Booksidk
Where You Were RaisedDenver co
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite Foodpie
Favorite Placesoutside or in a bes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home sleeping lol
Life Goalssurvive
Tyrell , 25, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeIm special in ten million ways but since you don't know me I'll give you two single reasons why I'm always straight forward would tell the truth even if its good or bad would expect the same but i would think that was ask.n for to much!!! I depend on my self well polite and helpful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRecording, Football, Lift Weights
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetAll im looking for in a girl is not to judge her bout her past and not to criticize her when she messes up just want the truth when she do because we our all human and the only way to build anything that will last forever or at least you want to last forever you have to not mix the wrongs but admit two wrongs never make a right. I guess right now in this point and time in my life i'm just really trying to focus more on my kids and my music career but the impossible is never impossible to the conscience mind but Only God Knows What Time Hides!!!!!!!!!
Favorite MusicRick Ross, Bun B, Lil Wayne, Young Jeezy, DJ Drama, Jay-Z, Dipset, Cam'ron, Pimp C
Favorite MoviesBlow, Scarfaceâ„¢, Contract Killers, Killers, Superbad, Blue Hill Avenue
Where You Were RaisedJackson, Mississippi
Others NoticeFirst they tend to notice my tattoo i am in love with tattoo so please don't be judgmental I got to school for engineering tech stop for a second going to go back in a couple months good personality understandable won't judge you even if you judge me.
Favorite FoodJapanese food / banana pudding
Favorite PlacesI like to just drive on the interstate sometime i drive and in up in Atlanta or Texas who knows just to relieve stress.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'll find them.
Life GoalsMy life goals are to be successful in my degree in technology and also be a legend a legacy in the music industry remain a father to my kids and make sure they never want for nothing.
Shenandoah , 21, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI was a Quarterback in high school i was the All-American all around player, I am consider a Gentleman to everyone who knows me, I just love being Me..... I am Half Native American and Half Italian, i love the outdoors, i love having a great time and meeting new people. So if u want to know more about this getntleman message me. Single.
Political AffiliationUndecidable
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not picky, i just want her to be herself.....
Favorite MusicIm not picky, Any.
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Star, Storage Wars, Without a Trace
Favorite MoviesATLnSpace JamnLast of the Mochains
Favorite BooksDont have any, just love reading.
Where You Were RaisedDenver,CO
Others NoticeThat im Different from other guys..... ;)
Favorite FoodItalian..... Just because im half Italian.....
Favorite PlacesThe Reservation, Phoenix, and my Dream places.....
Friday or Saturday Nights IBowling, Dancing, Movies, Dinner, Date. Hopefully, searching.
Life GoalsMy life goals are in play and getting in the process of getting crossed off my list.....
fadi42 , 41, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusI'm encouraging.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishiing
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice lady
Where You Were RaisedITTCNS
Others Noticei have no idea
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Secreti love i love i love i love ???
Tammy , 48, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating Statuscountry girl
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, trust worthy, hard working, friendly, genuine,
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsI"m not a huge TV watcher when I do I like comedies, Grey's Anatomy Private Practice,
Favorite Moviescomedies, drama love stories
Favorite BooksSunday paper
Favorite QuotesI'm not talking to yo anymore :)
Where You Were RaisedSuburbs of Chicago
Others Noticemy beautiful dark brown eyes & pearly white smile.
Favorite FoodPizza, steak
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what's going on who is where!
Riston , 43, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeJust ask and find out!
Political AffiliationHow many clowns CAN we get into this jalopy!!???
Who I Would Like to Meeteveryone is different....but someone who respects what I do, whatever I'm doing.
Favorite MusicDisturbed, Blues Traveler, The Wolfe Tones, Ani DiFranco, Slash, Suicidal Tendencies, Beethoven, Joe Satriani, Ray LaMontagne
Favorite TV ShowsEureka, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesA Clockwork Orange, What Dreams May Come, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
Favorite BooksNathaniel Hawthorne, And the Hippos Were Boiled in Their Tanks, Kevin J. Anderson, Lord Jim, Voltaire, Neil Gaiman, Washington Irving, Galileo Galilei, Benjamin Franklin
Favorite QuotesPurple, because ice cream has no bones.
Where You Were RaisedVentura, California
Others Noticemy outgoing attitude and sense of humor
Skills/TalentsI cook, clean, and do windows
Favorite FoodBacon Wrapped Rib Eye cooked slow to medium, with a mushroom sauce, twice baked stuffed potatoe and drawn butter.....garlic butter toast
Favorite Placesanywhere
Subjects You Think AboutPhilosophy, The Order of the Universe (Multiverse), History, Aliens, sex.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home reading or drawing
Life GoalsMasters Degree in Anthropology/Archaeology, own a bar and grill
SecretAre you F***in kidding me?
Garrett , 39, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating Statusloves to camp, fish, hike, and most of paintball!
More About MeThought I'd try this out, see if there are any nice girls left out there.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love paintball. That is where I get most of my exercise. My job does give me a pretty good workout too at times.
Political AffiliationI'd rather not say.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe qualities im searching for in my partner are honesty, trust, and an ambition to keep the relationship fun and interesting, because I put in a lot!
Favorite MusicI like hard and heavy music, although im not into music as much as I use to be.
Favorite TV ShowsIm not into tv shows all that much.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy action/adventure movies the most.
Favorite BooksI read the newspaper when I can and when I have time. But who needs a newspaper when you have the internet. :)
Favorite QuotesDont sweat the petty stuff, just pet the sweaty stuff.
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsIm very mechanically inclined. I like cooking and Im great with my hands.
Favorite FoodI enjoy hispanic food, anything hot n spicy!
Subjects You Think AboutIm not sure I understand this question. I work 40 hrs a week so Im often thinking about that. LOL.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home usually, chilling, in my new apartment.
Life GoalsJust to be happy and comfortable, which I already am.
SecretI don't tell my secrets
kenneth , 41, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating Statuswaiting for you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Cooking
Political Affiliationconfused
Favorite Musicdoesnt matter
Favorite TV ShowsDont really have one
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksHealth Books
Favorite Quoteskevin treadau
Where You Were Raiseddenver co
Others Noticemy character
Skills/Talentsget to know me & you;ll see
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesnone really
Subjects You Think Aboutliving life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching movies
Life Goalsto share my life with a professional lady one who has integrity and honor
tojiddin , 31, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeYou
Political Affiliationuh
Who I Would Like to MeetKoman
Favorite MusicKantry
Favorite TV ShowsWho
Favorite MoviesDrama
Where You Were Raiseddenver
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesOll
Friday or Saturday Nights IGood
Life GoalsIm
Tim , 50, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeShy at first but loves to laugh and enjoy things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorkout, movies, dining out, hiking
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetA good heart with a pretty face . Can challenge me and make me laugh
Favorite MusicU2, new alternative
Favorite TV ShowsSports, News
Favorite MoviesDrama, action, comedy
Favorite BooksSPORTS Illustrated
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak, Italian, Mexican
Favorite PlacesBennys, Willie G's, Simms Steakhouse
Subjects You Think AboutNights out on the town. Enjoying a great girl who wants to be with me.
Friday or Saturday Nights home
Life GoalsTo find someone to have fun with hold hands, laugh and kiss.
Secrettoo soon for secrets

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (310)
Spanish (54)
French (13)
Arabic (11)
Other (25)