Online Speed Dating » Singles in Daytona Beach, United States » Other » Page - 2

Singles in Daytona Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Melissa , 30, Female seeking Male, Daytona Beach, FL
More About Mei am beautiful, nice, and caring, lovely and faithful to mines.love being a mother of five,and my children loves me.i would not change nothing in the world about my life or my children they are so wonderful just like there mother,and i thank god every day for them if you can not handle it then i pray you find what you are looking for because it is not here.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMcdonalds, Being a Jersey Girl, Beach, I Love My Boyfriend, I Love My Sisters, I Love My Brothers, I Love My Daughters, I Love My Son, love bein a city girl, To Be a Good Mother and Wife, Singing, Go to School, Cooking, Eating Good Food, Watch Movies, Sleep, Fighting, Playing music, Playing Pool, Playing Video Games, Playing With My Kids, Play With My Man, Play With My Pets, Play With My Brothers
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite MusicKeyshia Cole, Sisqó, Monica, Usher, G-Unit, Mary J. Blige
Favorite TV ShowsMy Wife and Kids, Heroes, Official HEROES Page, Charmed, Smallville, The Simpsons, House, Little People, Big World, Hawthorne, Full House, Real World, Family Guy, Family Matters, MAURY, Three Wishes
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Waiting to Exhale, Goosebumps, My Sister's Keeper, My Sister's Keeper
Favorite Quotesmy family and thats imediate family also and lovely fiance.
Where You Were RaisedElizabeth, New Jersey
Others Noticemy smile and my pretty brown eyes,and my pretty wite teeth.
Skills/Talentsi can sing and dance.
Favorite Foodchinese food and my cooking
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids,and what my life would be like if it was different.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids being a full time parent,i am not into the streets.
Life Goalsto get rich and take care of my family.
Secretno secrets.
ty , 53, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
Where You Were RaisedBartow, Florida
bennet , 27, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
More About MeI prefer to listen rather than to talk.
Who I Would Like to Meettalk to me, then u ll come to know my attitude
Favorite MusicClassic
Favorite MoviesAnimal
Others Noticeif you are a good friend, you can trust me!!!!
Favorite Foodbriyani
Favorite Placesbismillah
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith family and friends
Bill , 20, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
Dating Statusladies hallur at your boy, i dont bite :)
More About Meam awesome :)
Who I Would Like to Meetan awesome chiq
Where You Were RaisedKenya
Others NoticeHaha am cool :)nAtleast that's what i think about myself. Who doesn't?!
Favorite Foodgrilled chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights IIM me :)
Life Goalsbe a billionaire
Tiny , 47, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
Favorite MusicAny and All
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 Men, Old Christine, HIMYM,Big Bang, Bones
Favorite MoviesStripes, My Blue Heaven, Mickey Blue Eyes, Blazing Saddles and any Adam Sandler movie. I kind of lean towards the comedies.
Favorite BooksI'm reading Stephen King's "Under the Dome" right now. Stephen King and Dean Koonz books are always good reading. John Howard Griffin's Black Like Me is the book that made the biggest impact on me.
Favorite QuotesI'm Sorry!!!
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Favorite FoodSteak and Sushi. They go together great!?
Favorite PlacesA good play. Ruth's Chris Steakhouse, Hyde Park
Can't Live WithoutMy kids. My iPhone Comedy Food Oxygen My Queen?!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut on the town!
SecretYou will have to get to know me first.
Psychadega , 28, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
Dating StatusNSA only ladies
More About MeI love a good adventure! There is no ride too wild, noOcean too wide, and no such thing as having a "bad time." I guess if you want to chill with me you have to enjoy spontaneity.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNormally just spend time with my daughter and play my bass guitars.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicGenerally solo artists. I am a bass player by trade, so I listen to bands like Primus, Thin Lizzy, Beatles, The Who, Pixies, Aretha Franklin, Michael Jackson, etc... Anything with a groovin bassline I enjoy. Especially funk, blues, old R
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, South Park, Robot Chicken, Bones, Lie to me, House, Chuck
Favorite MoviesComedy, Independent, Documentary, Drama
Favorite BooksDan Brown - The Lost Symbol
Where You Were RaisedThe sticks
Skills/TalentsBass player for over 15 years
Favorite FoodLasagna o.0 or maybe my world famous homemade banana pudding.
Favorite PlacesI love to travel! I've currently visited 4 of the 7 continents, and over 20 countries. Favorite so far? Probably Mahe, Seychelles
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic, science, history
Friday or Saturday Nights IAm at home, lol
Life GoalsWell, I would love to be able to fully support myself by playing bass, but methinks that ship may have sailed already 
SecretHeh heh heh, where to start....
Glenn , 49, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
More About MeIm a considerate person.. I listen to friends that need somone to talk to I like to be on goofy side and make people happy pretty much a teddy bear but when friends in trouble I will defend and help in any way
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschat with friends on computer, work on my 74 volkswagon trike
Who I Would Like to MeetNO game players tired of getting hurt
Favorite Musiccountry and old rock and roll
Favorite TV Showscomedies, sci-fi, adventure, thrillers
Favorite Moviessame as tv shows
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite FoodI like italian, chinese, seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights INot good question.... I work on weekends...security
clarence , 23, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesboxing,swimming,football
Favorite Musicrap
Others Noticeim sexi
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelax hopefully wit u
queen lisa , 43, Female seeking Male, Daytona Beach, FL
aaron , 35, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
More About MeI work harder and faster than anyone i know . This lets me get up , make my money and be home before the day is even half over . I love music and nature . I love god and all other possative religions . I love woman with possative attitudes and that can hold a conversation . I am loyal to a fault and put others ahead of myself so much that i go without . But i still take care of what me and mine need . I love nature and especially water . I have a strong passion fore ireland , "i bleed green" .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay music , fish , and swim . Cook .
Political Affiliationpolitics are not needed . we dont need leaders .
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman that is calm , patient , faithful , and has a soul .
Favorite MusicHippy stuff , reggae , and rock . Anyone with orriginal tallent that writes their own music "paul simon , perry ferral , maynard james keenan " .
Favorite TV Showsthe middle , big bang theory , and american horror story .
Favorite MoviesComedy and horror
Favorite BooksAc and appliance updates . fair sales and marketing .
Where You Were Raisedboston , orlando, indiana
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodWhatever i cook . My people are all chefs .
Favorite PlacesThe springs . Natural water attractions . The beach .
Friday or Saturday Nights IDrawing blueprints ;-) or playing pool . Or the boardwalk .
Life GoalsBeing what i am . The best ac guy i know .

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages