Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dayton, United States » Other » Page - 4

Singles in Dayton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jon , 37, Male seeking Female, Dayton, VA
Dating Statusim single come on ladies
More About Megood heart, respectful, very easy going, just got a good soul
Political Affiliationhell with politics, country is screwed
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, wild, exciting, loving, faithful, loves to have fun
Favorite Music80s & 90s Rock/Monster/Power Ballads
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedrockingham co. va
Others Noticeprobably my arms cause they are muscled and then my personality
Favorite Foodchicken, steaks
Favorite Placeshaven't really thought about it
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at a bar
Life Goalslive happily and be established
Jerry , 20, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeYou will see for yourself... ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoetry, Poem
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeMy Smile. :)
David , 24, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeI am just a virgin looking for a hookup or a one night stand
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksany
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesany
Life Goalsstuff
amandasocc4 , 26, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
More About MeI have brown hair and hazel eyes. I am 5'1
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang out with my friends and just have fun!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a honest and family oriented man who is great with kids.
Favorite Musicany type
Favorite BooksMystery romance
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or at a Deaf event
Life GoalsTo become either an educational interpreter or to interpret at Disney world.
isaiah , 32, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Political Affiliationpoliticians are like diapers , they need changed often and for the same reasons
Favorite Musicof course i like my own , but i really can enjoy just about anything from country to rock , rap , classical ... all or any music is good for me !
Favorite TV Showsi can get into certain movies , certain shows .. mostly learning shows if im watching tv at all , im not a huge tv buff
Favorite Booksmost recently , i was going over some lyrics im putting together for a song
Skills/Talentsi am a highly skilled rap artist and vocalist , i can rap , i can rock , i can countryfy somethin up for ya ... hit u with an r&b jam , or write u a poem that can make u cry , and i can do it all in one day ! haha
Favorite Foodbig fan of cotton candy ;) i like alot of different foods , love trying new foods from around the world , alligator tail is good , i really like a good southern homecooked meal ... nothin better than that
Favorite Placeshaha .. the studio
Life Goalsto go to the top of the music world , work with all the peeps that inspire me to make the good music that i make , and of course be super rich ... help some people in our country for a change
Denesia , 48, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
Dating StatusLooking for serious Man for a serious relationship..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like fishing, camping, playing pool. I also enjoy playing card games such as poker...
Political Affiliationnone..
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for a real Gentleman, and they hard to find these days. No alcohol drinkers need reply, or women beaters, or porn freaks allowed.. Im a good Lady and want to be treated as I should be treated.. like a Queen. Im NOT going to be anyones punching bag or door mat any more... Im good hearted loving and affectionate woman, a caring Christian, and I Love God with all my heart... If you can understand and respect my words.... feel free to contact me. If not.. adios..
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Kingsport, Tennessee.. and have lived in Ohio most of my life..
Others NoticeMy eyes and hair..
Favorite FoodLove Mexican food, Italian, and down home cooking.. and I can cook it all ;p
Favorite PlacesBlue Ridge Mountians.. I love the out doors.
Secretum.... thats a secret... lol
Thomas , 22, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeHi I'm Thomas But most people call me Dante, I am a gentleman
Political AffiliationN/a
Who I Would Like to Meetanyone
Favorite MusicMetal, Rap, Alternative Rock, and Orchestra music
Favorite TV ShowsN/A
Favorite MoviesN/a
Favorite BooksN/A
Favorite Quotesone life+one love+one chance, one shot-one kill, time is not important what is important is what you do with the time you have been given.
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield, Ohio
Others NoticeN/A
Skills/TalentsN/a
Favorite FoodChinese food and salad
Favorite PlacesItaly, Rome, Japan, California and Ohio
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo over to my bro in laws to help him work on his cars, most of the time I sit at home playing games on my 360 trying to keep my self from getting bored
SecretN/A
Robin , 40, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
More About MeI am strong willed and strong minded, sometimes it gets in my way. I have a habit of stepping on my own two feet, but it is only because I have survived some very bad relationships and deserve respect from now on. I enjoy life as much as possible, but that does not mean that I also hop into the bed with every man I ever talk to. I want to take the time to get to know someone and them me. Respect goes both ways and this is the first step. I spend alot of time at school and work, and the little time I do have needs to be as valuable to you as it is to me. So good luck in your journey of life, may we meet again...
Where You Were RaisedDayton
Others NoticePeople will usually comment about my eyes then my hair before I had 10inches cut off. Then that I like to smile.
Favorite FoodI dont think that there is anything out there a the moment that I feel that passionate about. Not just one single food that can make my mouth water and I cant live without.
Favorite PlacesAfter being a single mom for the last 5 years I forget whats out there. She has been my life, my world has revolved around her. The only things that has come to mind were things that I have done with her.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my homework next to me....
Life GoalsTo become a social worker and be able to pay it forward for those who have helped me in life. Also to raise a strong and independent woman.
Tony , 35, Male seeking Female, Dayton, TX
Dating StatusI like animals.
Political AffiliationHate them all
Favorite QuotesReal friends are FACE to FACE.....................................NOT FACE to BOOK
Where You Were RaisedDayton, Texas
Demetrius , 30, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDemetrius Flenory, Football, MAKING MONEY, T Shirt Design, Chess, Photography, Music, Videography
Political Affiliationblack power (Power to the people)
Favorite MusicKandi Burruss Fan Page, The BDP Album, Eric B. & Rakim, Tupac Shakur, JAM3SK3NN3DY
Favorite MoviesDrake Media Club, Stacey Dash, Jada Pinkett Smith, Jeremy Irvine
Favorite BooksRICH DAD POOR DAD-R KIYOSAKI, RULE #1 of investing
Favorite QuotesDo what you love and the money will follow
Where You Were RaisedDayton, Ohio

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages