Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dayton, United States » Other » Page - 3

Singles in Dayton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ceanna , 20, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
More About MeFun and single
Favorite MoviesBeauty and the best
Favorite BooksSarah dessen the author love her books
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
taras , 60, Male seeking Female, Dayton, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMOCOS
Where You Were RaisedDayton, New York
sagar chhetri , 24, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Favorite TV Showsहर्के हल्दार ~Harkehaldar~
Favorite MoviesActress Karishma Manandhar नायिका करिश्मा मानन्धर (Fan Club), Salman Khan
Where You Were RaisedJhapa, Nepal
brandon , 28, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Dating StatusKeeping the Cowboy way Alive.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Music, Paintball, Motorcycle Rideing, Fishing, Camping
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Where You Were RaisedBellbrook, OH
nik , 19, Male seeking Female, Dayton, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Basketball
Favorite MusicNikki Sixx, Lil' Boosie, Guns N' Roses, 12 Stones, Staind, Plies, cutthroat ftr. 36 mafia project pat an juciy j, Bret Michaels
Favorite TV ShowsHardcore Pawn, Swamp People on History, Pawn Star
Favorite MoviesGridiron Gang, Bad Boys II, National Security, Friday, 2 Fast 2 Furious, Jeepers Creepers, Madea Goes to Jail, Joy Ride, The One, Kiss of the Dragon, Ace Ventura: When Nature Calls, Ace Ventura: Pet Detective, The Texas Chainsaw Massacre: The Beginning, Next Friday
Favorite QuotesWatchya no good
Where You Were RaisedLarose, Louisiana
Skills/Talentstattoos drawing an partying
Favorite Foodasian indian mexican an cajun
Favorite Placesoutdoors,mall,movies,an partys
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelax or like to have some fun if i have somebody to have fun with
Life Goalshave children an get married
tyler9372704144 , 24, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes 2 go out n have a good time then go home n hit it n leave
Favorite MusicFoster the People, Drake, Lil Wayne
Favorite TV ShowsGold Rush, Sons of Anarchy, Sons of Anarchy on FX
Favorite MoviesBlow, Poolhall Junkies, Superbad, Blood Diamond
Where You Were RaisedDes Moines, Iowa
David , 38, Male seeking Female, Dayton, NY
Dating Statusathletic and fun
More About MeI am 35 years old loves my children and also to work with other peoples children. been working with children for 19 years.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuild models play with my trains and other toys. Play video games
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetA sweet and loving women to be with
Favorite MusicRock n Roll Hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men Big Bang Theory CSI Miami CSI New York Hawaii five O
Favorite MoviesAction, Cartoon, Sports
Favorite BooksBuffalo News Sports Illustrated
Favorite QuotesWhat ever
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo NY
Others NoticeMy Blue eyesnAll my children when I have them
Skills/TalentsCertified lifeguard and EMT Coaching
Favorite FoodPizza and Wings And Chinese food
Favorite PlacesTexas, Florida, and budapest Hungary, and Israel
Subjects You Think AboutPsychology, and Teaching
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking on my house or it depends on the weather
Life GoalsTo finish building my house and find a women to live in it with me
Secretnothing secretive
Morgan , 20, Female seeking Male, Dayton, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Being Outdoors, Reading, Sports and Anything Outdoors, I Love Kids, I Love Helping People
Political AffiliationI don't particularly like politics.
Favorite MusicRock,Celtic,and Country.
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time, supernatual, Grimm, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesEragon, Lord of the Ring - The Trilogy, King Arthur, Dragon heart, Labrinth, Beauty and the Beast, Red, Timeline
Favorite Quotes"God wouldn't give you something you couldn't handle"nnBeauty is what is on the inside,not the outside.nnThe greatest thing you will ever learn is just to love,and be loved in return.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised all over the United States but I was mostly in Dayton,Texas.My home town.
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes.That is what they all tell me.
Skills/TalentsI was taught by my uncle in Tae kwon do,I was taught by my brother in street fighting,and my Navy Seal friend from the U.S. Military taught me how to fight in combat.I can also use an weapon known to man. Including older weapons (bows,battle axes,swords). I am great with kids.i want to be a teacher or a nurse at a childrens school. I have a wonderful connection with them. this is the gift i am so grateful for.
Favorite FoodRocky road ice cream,Chocolate covered strawberries,Homemade big breakfasts,and Kim-Bop (Korean Roll)
Favorite PlacesAny places with mountains,trees,and wide open spaces with no huge buildings.
Subjects You Think AboutBooks,My Celtic history,Music,and Family
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut Running and being outside
Life GoalsSomeday I want to settle down and become the two things i have always wanted to be my whole life, a wife and a mother.
SecretYou'll have to get to know the small things about me before you get to here those types of things from me.
Jerry , 19, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeYou will see for yourself... ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoetry, Poem
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeMy Smile. :)
David , 24, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeI am just a virgin looking for a hookup or a one night stand
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksany
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesany
Life Goalsstuff

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages