Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dayton, United States » Other » Page - 3

Singles in Dayton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
james , 37, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOld Armenian Town, Fresno, California
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticejust easy going fun be around
carissa , 19, Female seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeHello my name is Carissa i love out doors and i love going to movies and shopping and ust enjoying our slefs and laughing im a really sweet and loving person and can make you laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMall, Dinner, Movies
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy, Family Feud, Price Is Right
Favorite Movieshorrer, funny, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksChild Called It
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in west carrollton ohio.
Others NoticeHow nice and funny i am.
Favorite Foodi love pasta!(: and ice cream
Favorite Placesapple bee's and i love hawii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with that sepcalie someone.
Life Goalsto go to college and be a vet tech
akhmet , 19, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMMA, Taekwondo
Favorite MusicLil Wayne
Favorite MoviesTransporter 2
Where You Were RaisedDayton, Ohio
Others Noticeask
LizzieB , 53, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
Dating StatusI am single lets mingle.
More About MeMy someone special would be spontaneous, compasionate & passionate, easy going and a man that can cook is a bonus. MUST Love natures and animals. I am an active individual. I dont mind sharing a walk and a good chat. I am a coffeeaholic so we could do that too. Im flexible and love surprises and good comedy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnimal Lover, Go Fishing
Political Affiliationbest person for the job
Who I Would Like to MeetMy special somebody would be Easy going, open minded and spontaneous. A sense of humor is mandatory. Laughing cures what ails me.
Favorite MusicKem, Country, Jazz, Common
Favorite TV ShowsComedy Central Presents, Law & Order Criminal Intent, Weeds, MAURY, Criminal Minds, Judge Joe Brown
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNora Roberts, Mya Angelou
Favorite QuotesLife is too short to be anything but Happy
Where You Were RaisedLima Ohio
Others Noticemy smile/my laugh/my curly red hair.
Skills/Talentscrafty
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesI like Santee S. Carolina. . I would love to visit Costa Rica. Have a thing for the ocean. Atlantic City.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home, Occasionally I like to go out with friends.
Life GoalsMy motto in life is to be a better person today than I was yesterday.
SecretI raise and breed Akitas. I have traveled extensively and love going to new and exciting places. S.C my favorite state.
Antoneia , 22, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to take walks, work out, LOVE shopping, Driving, taking road trips, out of town shopping, hanging out with friends, Valyball, Singing, piano, church, music, fashion and more :)
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is not a perv, someone who knows how to treat a woman with all the respect she deserves!!! And someone who respects themselves.
Favorite MusicGospel, Christian, Rock, and very lil R&B
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have any
Favorite MoviesAll the above, lol :)
Favorite BooksI like just about all "Mary Higgins Clark" and Some Christian Authors.
Favorite Quoteshave to hear in person.
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Michele , 41, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
More About MeHola...nice to chat with u..let's get to know each other better..
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikick it!!
Justin , 22, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Keith , 50, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesall
ShaTara , 26, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
Favorite Musicall music... i open!
Favorite TV Showsfirst 48
Favorite Moviesi like all movies
Favorite Booksi dont have one
Favorite Foodall foods... but fish... dont care for it
Favorite Placeshome...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatch movies with my kids.
Life Goalsto b the best i can b!!
Sedia , 20, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
More About MeI have a unique personality , I am always myself , and I try to make the best out of every situation. I am very outgoing and I love to have fun. I'm in school full time and i also work full time at a nursing home which I love :). My passion is children so I will be attending Fortis during the summer for my LPN. Then continuing on to obtain my RN and continuing my career in the medical field by becoming an OB GYN I'm very excited (: . Anything else you would like to know about me just ask ;)
Favorite MusicAnything that sounds good, with a meaning.
Favorite MoviesToo many to count.!
Favorite FoodI love all types of food.
Life GoalsTo become an OB GYN, and open up my own practice.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (63)
Arabic (13)