Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cypress, United States » Other » Page - 2

Singles in Cypress, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Johnny , 21, Male seeking Female, Cypress, TX
More About Mehi there im italian and mexican i am atjletic go to gym everyday no mater what time i love to have fun and am down to meet up and have fun if u ask me to
Favorite Musicall nothing realy singled out
Favorite TV Showsduck dinasty
Favorite Moviesbreakfast club
Favorite Bookslordbof thr rings
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesall over
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies or race or this
Life Goalsbecome a cook afer marines
samer , 23, Male seeking Female, Cypress, CA
More About MeAsk me what you like to know about me .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI got a lot to say
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy haha
Favorite MoviesBucky Larson: Born to be a Star, Death Race, Drag Me to Hell, Get Him to the Greek, Kick-Ass
Favorite BooksLA times haha sometimes
Where You Were RaisedOver There
Others Notice:)
Favorite FoodSeefood
Favorite PlacesAnywhere we could have fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life Goalsto be successful in life
jay , 19, Female seeking Male, Cypress, CA
More About MeI am very optimistic, I am very kind, I love funny people, I love to laugh, tend to be short tempered,it's hard to sum up all of me so just ask
Favorite MusicAll kinds...
Favorite TV ShowsFresh prince, cosby show, girl code, impractical jokers, food channels, bizarre foods, bgc...
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksSome things online
Where You Were RaisedLakewood ca
Others NoticeMy smile and the way I dress
Favorite FoodMexican and Italian
Favorite PlacesA lot of places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a friends house
Life Goalsa pastry chef. But I will also love to be a fashion Stylist
Robert , 63, Male seeking Female, Cypress, TX
Dating StatusAdventurous & slightly kinky!!!
Political AffiliationI'm not politically affiliated.
Favorite MusicVietnam Rock
Favorite Quotes"No matter where you go, there you are." I don't remember where it came from.
Where You Were RaisedAround the Gulf Coast of South Texas.
Others NoticeMy overall appearance. I'm quite eccentric.
Skills/TalentsAlthough I'm not doing anything with it I'm a pretty good portrait & abstract Artist.
Favorite FoodStrawberry or cherry cheesecake, boiled shrimp, & raw oysters.
Favorite PlacesA remote secluded campsite with a small cabin with a Jacuzzi near a river with a waterfall.
SecretI could tell you, but then I'd have to shoot you.
carlos , 24, Male seeking Female, Cypress, TX
More About Meu can find out yourself if you are interesting
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetpersonality
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsFriday (the movie)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksScarlet Letter
Where You Were RaisedU.S.A
Others Noticethe way im
Favorite Fooddifferent things
Favorite Placesi dont have really a favorite place
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,club or gym
Life Goalsbe succesfful and have a great family
Cairo , 41, Female seeking Male, Cypress, TX
Favorite MusicEminem
Favorite TV ShowsI don't like watching TV
Where You Were RaisedEgypt
Others NoticeMy smile
Andy , 33, Male seeking Female, Cypress, CA
More About MeI am a fun carefree loving guy that is out to have some fun and enjoy life to its fullest. I love to go to the beach.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on car, Hang Out With Freinds, Go to the Beach, Watch Movies, Play Video Game
Political Affiliationi walk the fine line in the middle...
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone that i can talk to and who we share common interests in...
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, 1000 ways to die, Pawn Stars, Storage Wars
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedin orange county, cali
Others Noticemy eyes and my personality
Favorite Foodbeef stew
Favorite PlacesHawaii, and amusement parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing at home
Life Goalsto be in governement one day
Inan , 44, Male seeking Female, Cypress, CA
Dating StatusMeow; seeking a true girlfiend, a woman who needs my undivided attention and limitless serenity...
More About MeI am a bachelor, that has a full-time career, with no children. I seek a woman who needs a man that is loyal to the relationship, a man that is attentive to the growth of the relationship, and a man that understands completely the woman's place in this society. If this is you, by all means, contact me, immediately!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeight Lifting, Martial arts, Surfing
Political AffiliationMy polictical affiliation is complicated because I chose who ever helps the working families in America...
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a woman that stands her ground, a woman that knows what she needs in this life, and a woman who can become involved in a long term relationship- (no bystanders allowed)
Favorite MusicType O Negative, Rage Against the Machine, Ramstein
Favorite TV ShowsPolice Women of Broward County, Police Women of Maricopa County, Deadly Women
Favorite MoviesPassion of the Christ
Favorite BooksHoly bible
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Europe then came to the United States
Others NoticeWhat they notice about me first is that I speak my heart and I don't judge others for their behaviors and attitudes. Life is easier this way...
Skills/TalentsMy skills consist of labor and workmanship of a union label trade
Favorite FoodMy favorite foods is mostly seafood of all kinds; mahi-mahi, swordfish, halibut, yellow fin tuna, and sea bass are what I prepare for my girlfriend. Hungry?
Favorite PlacesI go to places to beaches to surf, to the Dojo to exercise martial arts, and to the gym for the extra stamina necessary to compete in this world...
Subjects You Think AboutI think about why women abort their fetus, and why those "men" don't accept their role in that woman's life. It take 2 to tango that song and dance....
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe can find me employed or just hanging out around their town.
Life GoalsMy goal is to find a responsible women to marry and my aspirations is to keep her spiritually satisfied and totally contempt...
SecretMeow; I'm a Leo, by nature...
Ivon , 26, Female seeking Male, Cypress, TX
More About MeTo much to type so just ask me and I'll tell you. I don't like for my heart to be broken...
Favorite MusicGospel
Favorite TV Shows...
Favorite MoviesLove and Basketball
Favorite BooksI read a lot of different books
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesI love to travel
Life GoalsPhD.. in education
James , 24, Male seeking Female, Cypress, TX
More About MeLove gaming and hanging out with my son. I take care of the elderly all night. I have lots of stories you just have to ask the right questions to get me going.
Favorite MusicJust getting into that dubstep.
Favorite BooksThe Dark Tower series
Favorite FoodPizza!!
Life GoalsCure cancer through genetics.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (18)