Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cypress, United States » Other

Singles in Cypress, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cesar , 51, Male seeking Female, Cypress, TX
Dating StatusLive Now
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay guitar, drums and piano. Dance country, tejano, cumbia, and salsa. Whatch movies, go to concerts, read, history and discovery chanels, ride horses, travel for fun and more
Political AffiliationIt depends on the candidate
Favorite MusicAll but no rap
Favorite TV ShowsComedy, Nova, History, Travel, and many more...
Favorite MoviesThe warriors, The godfather, Bruce Lee, American Pie, Amadeus, The Bikings, y many more
Favorite BooksBusiness, Technology, Investments, New Products, Marketing, Social Networking.
Favorite QuotesDo not worrie be happy :)
Where You Were RaisedUSA-Mexico
Others NoticeMy smile and my lips
Skills/TalentsPlay Guitar, lerning to Play Drums, very good in computers, sing karaoke, make people laugh, good conversations skills, and very good in b....
Favorite FoodAsian, Mexican, American, Seafood,
Favorite PlacesClose to you,,, do not get any ideas..
Subjects You Think AboutI will tell you in our first date
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing, play guitar, drums or piano. Ride horses, read a book, whatch tv, visit friends, gym, karaoke, cook, and s.....
Life GoalsI will tell you in our first date
SecretThink more about how to work less make a lot of money and have lots of fun
josh , 23, Male seeking Female, Cypress, TX
Favorite TV ShowsArcher
Where You Were Raisedhouston
Others Noticefunny
Marcus , 39, Male seeking Female, Cypress, TX
Favorite MusicFoo Fighters, Chili Peppers, Sublime are faves but like country artists as well
Favorite TV ShowsFootball, White Collar, Elementary
Favorite MoviesAnything that's not predictable
Favorite BooksA recipe
Where You Were RaisedCypress, TX
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPappasitos
Favorite PlacesTahoe
Will , 39, Male seeking Female, Cypress, TX
Dating Statussingle
More About MeI was raised in Texas by my mom and both of my granddads. So I tend to look at things with a little bit of an old fashion mind. I like to travel a bit to maintain an open mind.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobbies would be anything that isn't work. I try to keep an open mind. I do like the outdoors, camping, rafrting, going to rodeos, cw dancing, and wood working.
Who I Would Like to MeetCommunication and honesty first and formost. Confident about themselves. Being able to set goals and know that it takes work to accomplish them.
Favorite MusicCountry. Although I do listen to old and new rock, blues, very little rap and on sundays to relax a little gossple
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, some dramas, historical
Friday or Saturday Nights II try to get home to visit on the weekends, but if I can't I usually stay in and watch movies or occasionally go out and have a drink or two.
Life GoalsTo finish my college degree. Spend more time with family. Just have some fun between now and when this ride is over.
Robert , 62, Male seeking Female, Cypress, TX
Dating StatusAdventurous & slightly kinky!!!
Political AffiliationI'm not politically affiliated.
Favorite MusicVietnam Rock
Favorite Quotes"No matter where you go, there you are." I don't remember where it came from.
Where You Were RaisedAround the Gulf Coast of South Texas.
Others NoticeMy overall appearance. I'm quite eccentric.
Skills/TalentsAlthough I'm not doing anything with it I'm a pretty good portrait & abstract Artist.
Favorite FoodStrawberry or cherry cheesecake, boiled shrimp, & raw oysters.
Favorite PlacesA remote secluded campsite with a small cabin with a Jacuzzi near a river with a waterfall.
SecretI could tell you, but then I'd have to shoot you.
Jackie , 53, Male seeking Female, Cypress, IL
tony , 36, Male seeking Female, Cypress, CA
Where You Were RaisedNEW YORK
Others NoticeHARD WORKING HAPPY OUT GOING MEE NOW PEP
Theresa , 65, Female seeking Male, Cypress, TX
Favorite MusicR&B, Jazz, Gospel,
Favorite TV ShowsThe Game
Favorite MoviesThis Christmas, Something New, All of Tyler Perry Movies
Favorite BooksEbony Magazine, Bible, Newspaper
Where You Were RaisedNew Iberia, Louisiana
Elaine , 25, Female seeking Male, Cypress, TX
More About Mejust ask me
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettrustworthy be urself
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Walking Dead
Where You Were Raisedcuba
Others NoticeIm different than your regular girl!!
Favorite FoodI could try new things don't mind new is ALWAYS good
Favorite PlacesBahamas-cuba-newyork-florida-ect
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight club with friends
Life Goalsgraduate get my own place live my lifeee
chris , 20, Male seeking Female, Cypress, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHip hop dance
Favorite Musiclil waine
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural
Favorite MoviesAvengers
Favorite BooksPercy Jackson and the Battle of the Labyrinth
Where You Were Raiseddetroit
Others Noticethat ima sweet guy
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite Placesjackin the box
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioutside

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (18)