Online Speed Dating » Singles in Crowley, United States » Other

Singles in Crowley, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cindy , 57, Female seeking Female, Crowley, LA
Dating StatusRomantic seeking Romantic
More About MeI am a very Romantic person who loves to laugh and make my partner feel like she is the queen that she truly is. I am a soft butch woman and my fav. thing is to make love by the Christmas Tree with nothing on in the room but the tree lights, soft Christmas music, and a fire place if there is one or in a room lit with candles, a fireplace if there is one soft romantic music and incense. I am the mother of 3 grandmother of 8 and great-grandmother of 4. I have one male cat named Odin.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Write Music and Poetry, I draw a little, I Like Crafts, I Like to Fish, Camping and Campfires, I collect several different things, Christmas, Halloween, Easter, Thanksgiving, New Years Eve and Day, 4th-of-July
Political AffiliationVery Liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a partner who loves me for me and not what they can make me into. I want one who would be willing to relocate to where my kids r in the future. A partner who is as Romantic as I am and likes to give surprises as well as receive them. The surprises don't have to cost a lot either. The Dollar store and the Dollar/Family Dollar stores work just as well for me as Walmart etc. I am looking for a woman who lkes some of the same things I Like and who loves to cuddle and kiss without it always havin to lead to sex. A woman who will love me as much as I will love them. Also a women who doesn't use a lot of profanity as I do not like it.
Favorite MusicBarbra Streisand, Johnny Mathis, Rod Stewart, , Carrie Underwood, Countrry, folk, Pop, soft rock, Oldies 50's and 60's, Big Band Era, Soft Jazz, Pagan, Pagan Folk, Celtic and Medieval Music, Irish Folk, Christian music , gospel, r & b, R and B and Blues, soul
Favorite TV ShowsMerlin, Once Upon a Time, Face Off, Castle, Body of Proof, The Bachelor, The Bachelorette, Ghost Adventures- With Zak Bagans, Aaron Goodwin, Nick Groff, Ghost Hunters, RuPaul's Drag Race, Bones (TV series), Ellen Degeneres Show, The View, The Talk, The Chew, Rachael Ray, dr. oz, Glee, America Idol, America Got Talent, The L Word
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy
Favorite BooksHerbal Healing, Herbal Medicine, Herbs, Aromatherapy, Candle, Runes, Mythology, Norse Mythology, Celtic Mythology
Where You Were RaisedMostly in Missouri and Kansas
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodOriental Cusiene, American Cusiene, Seafood, Etc.
Favorite PlacesBranson, Missouri especially Silver Dollar City I Love Red Lobster, Golden Corral, and Kentucky Fried Chicken a.k.a. KFC
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now because I do not currently have a g/f at home watchin t.v and on my computer.
Life GoalsTo find my soulmate, settle down, and live the rest of my life in Springfield, Missouri where my kids, grand-kids, and great-grandkids all live.
cynthia , 53, Female seeking Male, Crowley, LA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming reading walking scary movies
Political Affiliationwho ever does the best job
Favorite Musicthe 60,s erin neval smokey ray charls
Favorite TV Showslaw & order
Favorite Moviesscary mysteries
Favorite Booksdean koontz
Where You Were Raiseddallas ft worth metro
Others Noticemy hair is always a mss lol
Favorite Fooditailan
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii like tosee new places
Secretjust recently became single so im poor now lol
cara , 32, Female seeking Female, Crowley, LA
More About Mei am very layed back. im honest and faithful. im kind hearted and i love making people laugh.
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone who dont play games. someone who is honest and want a relationship in the near future.
Where You Were RaisedCrowley
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite Foodbar b que
Favorite Placespark camping
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat afriends cuddled up watching a movie
Life Goalsto get my machienest degree
Scott , 47, Male seeking Female, Crowley, TX
Where You Were Raisedxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Others Noticexxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
perry , 34, Male seeking Female, Crowley, LA
Where You Were Raisedcrowley la
Others Noticesmile
Flossin , 25, Male seeking Female, Crowley, TX
More About Meim jus a laid bacc kinda guy n i love 2 make $ n make music
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmaking music
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetjuz b honest
Favorite MusicAndre Benjamin, All Types
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural
Favorite Movieshorror, Paranormal Activity
Favorite Booksfriendly fire
Where You Were Raisedft.worth
Others Noticedreadz n lipz
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesnot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome in da studio
Life Goals2 b a successful man in wateva i do
James , 38, Male seeking Female, Crowley, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSex
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticethat im real easy going
Jonathan , 23, Male seeking Female, Crowley, TX
More About MeWell im a cool person to be around many people say im funny always have a positive attitude wich i agree you will never find me angry unless someone does something retarted i like meeting new people im very talkitive. Never in a awkward moment godda keep the dice rolling. If you have any questions just message me. PS Im not gangster
Political AffiliationI stay completely out of it>
Who I Would Like to MeetWell they would have to understand another point of view and not easily frustrated can walk in others shoes have a great personality have something going for them even if its a part time job making money something and just cool to be around and to have fun YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in austin texas but born in ft worth
Others Noticeprobably my smile idk why but yeah
Favorite FoodI enjoy eating oriental food that is by far my all time fav then its mexican
Favorite PlacesWingStop this place is my getaway i am a wing fanatic
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably work idk i just moved to a diff city
Life GoalsWell i am currently a mechanic i love working on cars mine is in the process of being a tuner i just want to work on cars for a living
brandy , 31, Female seeking Male, Crowley, LA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleeping, Music, Football, Sports, Basketball, Camping, Movies, Having Fun With Friends
Political AffiliationTHATS SHITS ALL MESSED UP
Favorite MusicYo Gotti, Lil' Boosie, Chris Brown, Plies, Akon, Beyoncé, Mary J. Blige, Monica, Trey Songz, Usher, Alicia Keys, Sade, The Game, Lil Wayne, Tyga, Eminem, 3 Doors Down, 2 P A C, T.I., Lady Gaga, Michael Jackson, Keyshia Cole, Gucci Mane, Being Who You Are
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, Meet The Browns, The Bad Girls Club, The Simpsons, Real Housewives of Atlanta, South Park, House, Tyler Perry's House of Payne
Favorite MoviesBoyz N the Hood, Friday, Scarface™, Paid in Full, Menace II Society, New Jersey Drive, Juice, Martin Lawrence, Tyler Perry, Taraji P. Henson, The Twilight Saga, Vin Diesel, Mekhi Phifer, Will Smith
Favorite QuotesIT IS WAT IT IS
Where You Were RaisedNew Orleans, Louisiana
Others Noticemy eyes and dimples when i smile
Secrethave none honesty is the way to be when u have secerts u have to make more to cover up the
Ivan , 41, Male seeking Female, Crowley, LA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPretty much anything
Favorite MusicAny kind
Favorite TV ShowsFootball
Favorite MoviesAny kind
Others NoticeJust acts
Friday or Saturday Nights IDoing a side job with a band

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (14)