Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cornwall, Canada » Other

Singles in Cornwall, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
StefFeyrer , 38, Male seeking Female, Cornwall, CA
Favorite MusicLike all kinds of music open to everything.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have much time to watch television.
Favorite MoviesAll moives except horror, yes i don't like to be scared.
Favorite QuotesAs long as we fail last, no one will know we failed.
Where You Were RaisedCornwall, ontario
Others NoticeReally have no clue.
Favorite FoodLots.
diva , 56, Female seeking Male, Cornwall, CA
Dating Statusmust be hot and native or black no white guy,s sorry and must be under 50
More About Mei get along with everyone and i like to talk and get to know new ppl
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswrestling, dancing, hanging out and dining , Wrestling
Political Affiliationi have none
Who I Would Like to Meetone that is honest and likes the same as me and that would be wrestling and walking and like to hang out over coffee
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite MoviesScary moive
Favorite BooksNo Alibi: The Best New Crime Fiction
Favorite Quotesi love the rock and it is wrestling
Where You Were Raisedin haweskbury ont.
Others Noticemy eyes and the way i dress
Favorite Foodvegies
Favorite Placeswrestling
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or friends
Life Goalsfinding work
Secretgot none
Mat , 29, Male seeking Female, Cornwall, CA
More About MeIm me, if u wanna know more come find out for ur self
Political Affiliationgovs suck n never do n e thing right
Who I Would Like to Meetbe urself, be honest, funny, outgoin and open minded
Favorite Music90s Alternative Rock, hip - hop, Dance & House Music, DJs & Divas of the Dancefloor, Tecno Dance
Where You Were RaisedCountry boy all the way
Others Noticesurrounding are key for me im a lot of fun when cumfortable but can b sky and quiet around groups of ppl idk, Im a nice guy wit some morals and lvl head, i like to try and learn new things it keeps me interested
Favorite FoodMeats for sure, pasta, mexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhere ever i am
Life Goalsgd job, own my counrty house, have all the nice boy toys, some1 to love n share life with
steve , 47, Male seeking Female, Cornwall, CA
Dating Statushappy
More About Melike to meet that special lady to spent happy time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessite back and relax
Political Affiliationto meet the right parner
Who I Would Like to Meethave a good time and to be happy be open honesty is the best policies
Favorite MusicPlacebo
Favorite Booksatv magasin
Where You Were Raisedst bruno
Others Noticethat i am funny and fun to be whit get along whit other
Favorite Foodchicken pot pie
Favorite Placeswater fall
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriend or home
Life Goalsenjoy life as much as possible life is to short to worry
Secretyes
Dan , 47, Male seeking Female, Cornwall, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay sports broomball, softball
Favorite MusicKaty Perry, Taylor Swift
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural
Where You Were Raisedon a farm
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching tv or a bar
ammetree , 33, Female seeking Male, Cornwall, GB
cuddleyandwarm , 59, Male seeking Female, Cornwall, CA
More About MeI like to dance and I'm a great listener and very poetic and romantic
Who I Would Like to Meetthat special some one who cares about the good things in life and wants to share them
Favorite Musicengima is one of my choices but bto and ac/dc are just as fun
Favorite TV Showsdiscovery
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksbusiness and poems
Favorite QuotesIf you meet the right girl give it a twirl and take a chance go to a dance don't be a pun and have some fun
Where You Were Raisedcornwall ontario
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodi love shrimp, steak, and hagan daz ice cream
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably home reading a book
cartoonguy2009 , 25, Male seeking Female, Cornwall, CA
Gatlin , 33, Male seeking Female, Cornwall, CA
Where You Were RaisedOttawa, Ont.
Others NoticeLife Of The Party!
vantage2 , 49, Male seeking Female, Cornwall, CA
Dating StatusLikealottalaugh
More About MeFun loving, easy going, musical, humourous. I love to laugh and i love to make others laugh. With this silly funny outside i also have a serious, tender, caring and loving inside.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic,, guitar,, camping,,,cycling,,
Political Affiliationpolitics start wars..
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is easy going, doesn't stress over the little things or the big things for that matter. Someone who is genuine and not fake.
Favorite MusicRock, classic rock, heavy metal, country.. NO RAP ..
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch tv that often,, but it would be CSI, Discovery Channel, without a trace,
Favorite Moviesall the lethal weapon series..
Favorite Bookswho reads when you can rent it.. lol
Skills/Talentscomputer repair, guitar playing, singing, harmonica playing
Favorite Foodcheesecake.. they say a way to a man's heart is through his stomach... You'll have me at cheescake... LOL
Favorite PlacesI have a small motorcycle.. nothing fancy.. i love to ride along the back country roads and see what i can find. My dream trip would be to go to Egypt.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (31)