Online Speed Dating » Singles in Coquitlam, Canada » Other

Singles in Coquitlam, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Vince , 32, Male seeking Female, Coquitlam, CA
Dating StatusHi i am Vince
More About Meim loving, caring, supportive, loyal, polite, good sense of humour, fun to be with, generosity, trustworthy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo and exercise, hang out with friends, or just cuddle with that special someone, go for walks on the beach with that special someone. some times play video games, watch tv i think thats all but will let u know when i remember.
Political AffiliationLiberial
Who I Would Like to Meetloving, caring, supportive, loyal, trustworthy
Favorite MusicR&B, hip hop, almost everything except country music sorry.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, simpsons, south park, csi mami, csi, two and a half men, i think thats all i will let u know if i remember anymore
Favorite Moviesaction/adventure, horror, comedy, cartoons sometimes
Favorite Booksnewspaper, comics
Others NoticeKindness
Skills/Talentsgood with computers, good sense of humour, generosity, loyal, nice, polite, sensitive, will keep u warm when ur cold, supportive, caring and loving
Favorite Foodi really don't have a favorite that i can think of
Favorite PlacesMilestones, The Keg, Hawaii, Las Vagas maybe. let you know more if i think of more.
Life Goalsnot sure yet
Joseph , 24, Male seeking Female, Coquitlam, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave a good time and enjoy life
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrap
Where You Were RaisedAfrica - Sierra Leone
Others Noticenone
SecretNone
min , 45, Female seeking Male, Coquitlam, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesZumba Classes
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to Meeti'd like to meet the guy who have a sence of humor. serious in time of relationship. no cheating pls.
Favorite MusicCountry Songs, Old and New
Favorite TV Showstagalog show
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Quotesdo what is right and fear no one
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticeso simple, and loving, caring, trustworthy, need a life time relationship.
Favorite Foodany kind
Favorite Placesseashore, walking along the beach holding hand and sharing some ideas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihouse most of the time,,
Life Goalsmy goals is to fullfill my dreams
Secretsecret shall remain as a secret
Mark , 28, Male seeking Female, Coquitlam, CA
More About Meits very misleading to say someone "likes you"
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite MoviesBatman!, star trek!
Favorite Bookscelestine prophecy, da Vinci code, the power of one, all the bond books, so many more
Ali , 23, Male seeking Female, Coquitlam, CA
More About Mewill im a happy person and outgoin. like havin fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread books, or watch movie!
Favorite Musicpop, rap, others
Favorite Moviesromantic, action and funny movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodmost likely every thing! :-)
Friday or Saturday Nights I? hahaha
Bartek , 29, Male seeking Female, Coquitlam, CA
Favorite MoviesScience-Fiction, dramas, comedies
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Poland, raised in Canada
Zabi , 28, Male seeking Female, Coquitlam, CA
chandra , 35, Male seeking Female, Coquitlam, CA
Dating Statusdanch in rock and roll
More About Mei make my spacial to better chat exprience better knowledges whay to nowing santifices mind to throught way of the exprince
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying soccer and dancing and yoga gym etc
Political Affiliationmy political affiliation is to me good manner
Who I Would Like to Meeti am seek about english bcx now i am still child and elsa
Favorite Musicenglish music
Favorite TV Showscbc
Favorite Foodpizza burger and spices food etc
Favorite Placesi am planing to victoria
Friday or Saturday Nights Ima be i am not sure nowday i am bg about my study might in busloop
Life Goalsmy life goal been good man good student might after
Mark , 36, Male seeking Female, Coquitlam, CA
melbunny1987 , 27, Female seeking Male, Coquitlam, CA
Dating StatusGood person looking for another
More About MeHey there! i never know what to put on this part so im in love with the outdoors singing music .nI know what i want out of life I would say Im into the more family kind of guy and a fun loving one nnIf you would like to get to know more. please feel free to do so
Hobbies / Interests / Activities♥ Parties ♥ Singing n Dancin ♥ Bein wit my GOOD Friends ♥ Some Sports ♥ Sun, Money n Love!
Who I Would Like to Meetnew people people with similar interests to me
Favorite Music♥ I like a bit of everything except country rock metal
Favorite TV ShowsDont really watch
Favorite MoviesAnythingrnBut mostly chick flicks are the best
Where You Were RaisedUnited Kingdom
Skills/TalentsSinging Dancing Adventurous
Favorite FoodAnything healthy
Favorite PlacesSpain London VAncouver Carribean
Life GoalsTo become a successfull singer & hair dresser

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages