Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbia, United States » Other » Page - 8

Singles in Columbia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
angela , 29, Female seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Favorite MusicKeith Sweat
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksZane
Where You Were Raisedcolumbia
Favorite Foodlol really
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Eddie , 31, Male seeking Female, Columbia, MD
More About MeI am just a super kool guy
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite TV ShowsSvu
Favorite Movieswood
Favorite Booksto many to name
Where You Were RaisedPa
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placeswhere ever fun is
Life Goalsto be a master of something
willie , 34, Male seeking Female, Columbia, MO
More About MeN 1 word I would say handsome, I'm always being told that...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHaving fun
Who I Would Like to Meet..,.
Favorite MusicHip-hop,r
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, ice cube, all our pol shows
Favorite MoviesAll action .....
Favorite BooksMen health
Where You Were Raisedon earth....
Others NoticeThat I'm 100%
Favorite FoodBurgers
Favorite PlacesIsland
Life GoalsOver dinner we can share all....
robert , 39, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
More About Meask and i'll tell you
Who I Would Like to Meetask and i'll tell you
Favorite MusicMarvin Gay, marry j blige, Buju bantan, Bennie Man, Marsha Ambrosius, Tank, Luther vandros, Marvin Sapp, Donnie McClurkin, Tupac - 1971 till 1996 RIP, Eric B. & Rakim, Gang Star, Biggie
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48, Swamp People, Call of The Wildman - Turtleman, Sports Center ESPN
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodcurry chicken, cabbage, rice and peas
vernon , 53, Male seeking Female, Columbia, MO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking ,cooking
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall r&b jazz and blues and old school rap
Favorite TV Showsjammie fox and martin and action movie
Favorite Moviesaction
Where You Were Raisedohio
Favorite Foodspicey food
Life Goalsto be all i can be as a good man
Kris , 21, Male seeking Male, Columbia, SC
More About MeAsk me and I'll tell u
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSew and design clothes
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meet:)
Favorite MusicAnything that sounds good
Favorite TV ShowsBravo
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksLatest fashion magazine
Where You Were RaisedColumbia
Others NoticeMy style
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesVacationing
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub party home movies mall etc
Life GoalsTo become a fashion designer
raymond linzie , 46, Male seeking Female, Columbia, MO
Where You Were Raisedcolumbia mo
Cotton1 , 34, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Dating StatusIm Waiting
Political AffiliationMy own
Favorite MusicKISS
Where You Were RaisedColumbia SC
Others NoticeEyes
Emily , 33, Female seeking Male, Columbia, KY
More About MeI am the type of person that loves to smile and to make others smile! I have a very outgoing, fun-loving, caring personality, sometimes people mistake that for my weakness. However, in reality Im stronger then what you may expect inside and out!! Thank you
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is fun-loving, big-hearted, and very caring. I am looking for a man that when giving a choice to go out or serve food at the soup kitchen he will turn to me and say," if you will help me out at the soup kitchen and us eat there then I will still take you to do something afterward! Shows me alot about his character!
Favorite MusicA Little Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsReal Housewives of New Jersey, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesReal Life
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Liberty, ky
Others NoticeI think my eyes and smile is the first things people notice about me! My eyes are blue when Im happy and green when Im sad! And, when I smile I have dimples and I smile alot :)
Favorite FoodI love Chinese food :) its my all time favorite!
Favorite PlacesI like to go to Gatlinburg Tn. and stay in the cabins.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home mostly with my kids. We enjoy movie nights together on the weekends they are home and the weekends they are gone I curl up to a good book and just have some "Me" time!
Life GoalsI one day will be a volunteer/owner of an abuse shelter for men, women, and children. This is something I am very passionate about!
jon , 29, Male seeking Female, Columbia, PA
Favorite MusicCountry and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others Noticemy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or shooting pool

By Religion
By Languages
English (252)
Spanish (25)
French (15)