Online Speed Dating » Singles in College Station, United States » Other

Singles in College Station, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Damani , 22, Male seeking Female, College Station, TX
Favorite MusicRap/Hip-Hop
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica's Got Talent, Hell's Kitchen, The Voice
Favorite MoviesAction
Others NoticeThat I'm in good shape and have an easy smile.
Peer , 43, Male seeking Female, College Station, TX
Dating StatusSirena, read my ``secret''
More About MeI am a happy, cheerful man in his best years with energy as well as experience to share.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetYou should be curious, talkative, cheerful and have a lovely smile.
Where You Were RaisedIn a small town in the middle of Sweden (Europe)
Others NoticeThat I am talkative and energetic.
Skills/TalentsCooking, socializing and having fun, travelling
Favorite FoodItalian sea food, spanish tortilla, portuguese rice
Favorite PlacesMediterranean countries, iberian peninsula, Scandinavia
Subjects You Think AboutTheories of everything nTheories of anythingnTheories of something
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends on my way from dinner to a dance place or just some cool place to hang out.
Life GoalsTo settle down and be happy
heather , 21, Female seeking Male, College Station, TX
Favorite MusicBiggie, Katy Perry, Kid Rock, Kenny Chesney, Greenday Bullet in a Bible, Carrie Underwood, Lil Twist, Beyoncé, Lil Wayne, Jennifer Hudson, Kelly Clarkson, Soulja Boy Tell Em, Brantley Gilbert, Paramore, Taylor Swift, Metallica, Insane Clown Posse, Usher, Fantasia, Usher Raymond, Alicia Keys, Britney Spears ♥, Adele, Lufkin High School Band, RhemaMarvanne, Rook, Luke Bryan, Lady Antebellum, *Katy Perry* *Firework*, Florence and the Machine, deadmau5, Selena Gomez, Eric Church, Monica, Nicki Minaj, Eminem ( Marshall Mathers ), Eminem ( Marshall Mathers ), SASKIA, SASKIA, Miley Cyrus, Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, House of Payne, Full House, "The Game", 106 & Park, Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, American Dad , MAURY, iCarly, Wwe, The Simpsons, The Boondocks, Family Guy, South Park, The Office, Meet The Browns, 106 & Park: BET's Top 10 Live
Favorite MoviesNext Friday, Friday After Next, Valentine's Day, Tangled, Soulja Boy: The Movie, Super 8, The Twilight Saga, New Moon, Cars, American Pie, 8 Mile, Mean Girls, The Boondock Saints II : All Saints Day, Hannah Montana The Movie, Big Daddy, Larry the Cable Guy, Taylor Lautner, John Carter, The Smurfs, Transformers, Zombie land, What to Expect When You're Expecting, Iron Man, Men In Black, Sanaa Lathan
Favorite BooksThe Outsiders, Bible, Twilight, Twilight, Twilight, Twlight, The Holy Bible, The Bible
Where You Were RaisedLufkin, Texas
explorer2001 , 30, Male seeking Female, College Station, TX
Dating Statusjust for fun..
More About Mei m here just for fun..
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, funny & smart girls
Favorite TV Showslost
Favorite Moviesnotebook
Favorite Booksnotebook :)
Pimi , 27, Male seeking Female, College Station, TX
Political AffiliationNothing to say
Favorite FoodKabab
Favorite PlacesParis
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat Home
Life GoalsPromotion
SecretNothing to say
David , 22, Male seeking Female, College Station, TX
More About MeI'm honestly...just a completely normal guy with some crazy stories and simple loves. I'm a big fan of classic 'Friday night' dates and just chilling out and smoking. I'm really hard to anger and I love to cuddle hahahaha
Political AffiliationModerate-democrat but 150
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to learn about all kinds of people so honestly..I don't know what I'm seeking, I just want you to be YOU
Where You Were RaisedWaco, TX
Others NoticeProbably my eyes!:)
Favorite FoodOMG TAAACOOOOS
Favorite PlacesI'd say my fave place to go would be the movies and the silly places that follow movie dates like roller rinks or laser tag
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or watching the games!
Life GoalsMy 5 year plan is to get my bachelors and teach while I work on graduate work. My 10 year plan is to end up at a university teaching and doing research
jazzhornsby , 29, Male seeking Female, College Station, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAny
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesany
Where You Were RaisedTunis, Texas
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesany

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages