Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clearfield, United States » Other

Singles in Clearfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
steve , 22, Male seeking Female, Clearfield, PA
Dating Statusumm...nah im good.
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh
susan aka nations , 57, Female seeking Male, Clearfield, UT
Dating StatusADVENTUROUS NATIVE WHO DESIRES A MAN OF HONORIS THAT U?
More About Meim an outgoing,,silly native woman,,,i love to laugh,,love to dance and I aspire to b a silly nut 4 all to enjoy,,but I do have a serious side ,,I love and honor my people,,,,im a hugely proud native woman and a highlander,,,take care,,,i hope to chat soon,,AHO DODA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbeading,,,leather and hide work,,,adore all and any native arts and i do dance as well with the native people
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI m interested in a MAN who KNOWS,,,what a real woman is 4,,,,to honor ,b kind too and treat her like she matters,,,no games here will b tolerated,,im am open minded,,kind and benevolent,,but games wont b tolerated..i love to dine out see movies,,and go out and fish,camp and I m a 3/4 native woman as well as a highlander so I m blunt,,if u can handle that we should get along well,,DONT B SCARED,,I BITE,,LOL,,TAKE CARE,,,ONLY THE HONORABLE NEED APPLY,,,,TY
Favorite Musicnative drum,,,flute,,,,, NATIVE GROUP,,,CLIFF EAGLE SINGERS AND GREY HAWK SINGERS
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite Movieseliabeth...sense and sensibility,,,csi,,,braveheart,,,robin hood,,,vampire movies,,it varies ALOT, MUTIPLE DIFFRENT, Good
Favorite Booksanythng about england or scotland ,,im a descendant in truth of a well known highlander
Where You Were Raisedcaifornia all over my dad was a agricultural journey man and i m a retired nurse
Skills/Talentsi make parfleuches ,,native leathr work,,,my own dance regalia 4 powwow and ceremony,,,,sweat lodge,,so im seeking some one of like spirit
Favorite Foodi cook a lot of southern food,,,any cobbler,,,i adore strawberry-rhubarb and I cook a grea deal..i cook,,mexian,,italian,,,waht ever strikes my fancy,im an open book in all things
Favorite Placeshawaii,,,egypt,,scotland,
Subjects You Think Abouta real man,,,who appreciates a strong woman of deep culture,,,,i do not judge others,,,u r always given a chance to b u,,how can u b anyone else!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home,,i love my shows but id like to b on a date instead,,,im tired of being alone so darn much
Life Goalslive,,love,no retreat no surrender,,,,,and to b a real woman in some ones life who relaly spprecialtes a woman of morals as well as a woman who can b a real friend,,,
SecretIM DAMN TIRED OF INDIVIDUALS WHO CANT TELL THE TRUTH,,,I ABHOUR A LAIR AND THIEF
cameron , 34, Male seeking Female, Clearfield, UT
Dating Statusim married and shouldnt be on here
Who I Would Like to Meetapparently anything besides what my wife has to offer....
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsWrestling on MBC
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedWest Point utah
Others Noticep[o[op[o
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
jason , 32, Male seeking Female, Clearfield, PA
More About Meim pretty easy going but not looking for anything long term. i just got out of a bad marrage and am in no rush to jump back in. i love to joke and havefun and make people laugh. but i can be serous when i need to be. my kids come first in my life no compermise there. im very open minded and know what i want.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShooting at the Range, video games, capming
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meetnot really sure
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, NIN Nine Inch Nails, TECHNO, Eminem, Bach, Almost Anything
Favorite TV ShowsMyth Busters, TAPS, GHI, GHA and GAC fans
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, anything with a good storie
Where You Were Raisedclearfield
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodi like alote of different types of food
Favorite Placesgermany, anyplace outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out in the woods
Life Goalsto better myself anyway i can. and to give my children a stable home and life
Charlotte , 41, Female seeking Male, Clearfield, PA
More About MeKI am charlotte I would like to let man know that I dont have any teeth my dentures hurt me. But I am sweet and kind
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsOne tree hill
Favorite Moviestwilight
Favorite BooksCharlotte web
Where You Were RaisedClearfield
Others NoticeThat im nice and sweet and outgoing
Favorite FoodChicken noodle soup
Jodie , 46, Female seeking Male, Clearfield, UT
Dating StatusUnlike anyone you have met before!
More About MeI think what makes me different than most is my ability to be big hearted and open minded. I am always looking to find something new to try.I have recently decided to learn to play the guitar on my own. It is alot of fun! I like camping, fishing, photography, and music.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like camping, fishing, horseback riding, movies, photography, going for drives , going someplace interesting, spending time with family and friends.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who enjoyes the same things or at least some of the same things as i do. someone who is fun to be with, caring, kind, open minded, someone who likes doing things as couples, knows the value of family.
Favorite MusicI listen to all music but prefer country
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds, csi, american idol, ghost adventures
Favorite Moviesi like them all !
Favorite BooksI like books on Ghost Hunting, Self Help, Romance, and listen to a variety of Audio Books.
Favorite Quotesnever, never, never give up- Winston Churchill
Where You Were RaisedHeber Utah
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsI like to bake and have been known for my christmas platters I usually make 3 or 4 different breads and goodies. i also enjoy making different kinds of chocolates.
Favorite Foodask me later.
Favorite PlacesI went to Monterey Bay California twice last year and loved it! played on the Boardwalk, visited the tourist attractions even ate at Clint Eastwood's Restaurant in Carmel California.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually i will be spending time with family watching movies, playing cards, doing barbques.
cateyes , 60, Female seeking Male, Clearfield, PA
More About Melayback easy to get along whit
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust looking
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite MoviesLove
Favorite BooksHavent Read in a While
Where You Were Raiseda little town ashland,ohio
Others Noticenice place to set and talk to try to get know you and for you know me
Favorite Foodpizza,
Favorite Placesthey lake in ohio
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto have fun whit family
kaydee , 23, Female seeking Female, Clearfield, UT
More About Mewell im funny im hyper i love to talk and be active im easy to talk to and am extremly loyal i try my best at everything i do and i do have trust issues and some heath issues but i do my best to live life to the fullest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love my horses and dog more than anything so i love doing somthing that involves them. i love to watch movies and read. and i love to go swiming
Political Affiliationi try to avoid most polotics when i can
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone who knows how to have fun and wont put me down all the time someone who is funny and loyal and smart who has goals in life
Favorite MusicAaron Carter, Audrianna Cole
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, South Park, SpongeBob SquarePants, Family Guy, True Blood
Favorite MoviesJackass
Favorite Booksthe latest house of night book
Favorite Foodcold stone ice cream and typenyakie or however u spell it lol
Favorite Placesi love going to ride my horse but i also love the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell if im not stuck at work either playing WoW or trying to go to a club
Life Goalsi want to do anything that involves taking care of animals or teaching
Dave , 47, Male seeking Female, Clearfield, UT
Favorite MusicJames Taylor
Favorite TV Showssupernatual
Favorite Moviesthriller
Where You Were RaisedRoy, Utah
Others NoticeI would say that I am know for my great sense of humor and light heartedness.
Cameron , 34, Male seeking Female, Clearfield, UT
More About MeI'm a very caring man who can make anyone laugh. I'm willing to help anyone out who is in need
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay sports and be with my family
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who knows what she wants in life
Favorite MusicRap, rock, hip hop, and some country
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch TV
Favorite MoviesAction and comedy
Favorite BooksTattoo magazine
Where You Were RaisedWest Point
Others NoticeMy tattoos
Favorite FoodHome made waffles
Favorite PlacesThe mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsTo be truley happy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (37)