Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clarksville, United States » Other

Singles in Clarksville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jarvis , 34, Male seeking Female, Clarksville, TN
Dating StatusJust Looking...
Favorite Musicr&b, rap, reggae
Where You Were RaisedBronx, NYC
Favorite Foodchicken, sushi, pork,
Secretno
robert , 51, Male seeking Female, Clarksville, TN
Where You Were Raisedclarksvile tenn.
Others Noticemy hair
Nathan , 27, Male seeking Female, Clarksville, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am random, whatever happens happens
Favorite MusicMy taste in music is far reaching
Favorite TV ShowsWhatever my son watches
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksHunger games
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesAnywhere outside
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on my mood
Life GoalsFollow the sunset...
John Jackson , 32, Male seeking Female, Clarksville, TN
Dating StatusLooking for down to earth girl!!
More About MeJust being Me
Political AffiliationLook for down to earth girl!!
Who I Would Like to MeetA real woman
Favorite MusicHave Fun
Favorite TV Showsfirst 48
Favorite MoviesComdey
Favorite BooksIpad
Skills/TalentsAsk me
Favorite Foodwomen
Favorite PlacesI cook
Life GoalsTO be happy
Jeremy , 38, Male seeking Female, Clarksville, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe with my lady
Favorite MusicMusic
Favorite TV ShowsThat seventy show
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodFood
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin
Life GoalsTo enjoy
David Watzke , 53, Male seeking Female, Clarksville, TN
Dating StatusLooking for lasting relationship with one I hope can be my best friend also.
More About MeIf I in any way think you are not of legal age, I have no problem with asking you for a valid picture state ID. I have no intentions of ever being with someone illegal and ending up in jail so they can have their kicks. I don't think age matters if 2 people are attracted to each other but, I also don't believe in dating or having anything to do with a person under age. Personal and legal safety first. Also, if you are going to put a blurred pic, pic of your pet, child or grandchild or no pic of yourself on here, don't contact me. I want to see you, not other things b/c you don't want to be seen. I do have bad bottom teeth. Not b/c I didn't take care of my oral but, b/c I had a calcium deficiency and they all crumbled in a matter of only a few months. I drive a sweeper truck from 10 p.m. until Mon. through Fridays, I do the parking lots like Walmart, Lowes, Plaza's and Malls. So after driving all the time for work, I don't like driving when I ain't working. I rather take, bus, taxi or pay for your gas and let you do the driving.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on computers, chat with people I know, spend time with my grandson
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetThoughtful, loving and a one man woman that will always show she cares and not be one to be here one minute and gone the next. Mostly interested in Latino/Hispanic or Asian. Not a total must but, is a plus.
Favorite MusicCountry, classic rock, anything that ain't rap, opera or symphony
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, NCIS
Favorite MoviesAnything that isn't just stupid
Favorite QuotesYou know it, I know it and now we all know it.
Where You Were RaisedBay St. Louis, Ms.
Others NoticeMy attitude. Mainly the I care too much about how others feel.
Favorite FoodJambalaya
Favorite PlacesFishing, mountains, ocean/lakes and wilderness.
Subjects You Think AboutFinding that one woman in life that could love me unconditionally as I would her.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life GoalsJust to be happy with the right woman whom could also be my best friend.
SecretToo many to mention. Just trying to start all over one last time in life and hope for the best.
April , 38, Female seeking Female, Clarksville, TN
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy eyes
raid , 47, Male seeking Female, Clarksville, TN
Dating Statushi all my friend
More About Meraid
xoxbesitosxox , 25, Female seeking Male, Clarksville, TN
Where You Were RaisedBK, NY
Rose , 23, Female seeking Male, Clarksville, TN
More About MeI like to get to know people. Have fun and laugh. I am outgoing and sometimes I'm not. I love anime! never been to an anime convention and would love to one day. I can draw really good if i put my mind to it. I like camping I think it's fun. This is random I know IDC either! lol I like playing guitar. If you want to get to know me more just message me!
Who I Would Like to MeetBe yourself! I don't want a fake. I want a real person with good intentions. I also would like honesty being a liar is only digging a hole deeper for yourself. Therefore don't waste my time if you are any above what I stated.
Where You Were RaisedI wasn't raised anywhere long enough
Others NoticeMy brown eyes lol their big but pretty I get that a lot.
Favorite FoodBBQ ribs are good!, chinese food is good if you go to the right place, phillipina food is the best! I like artisan pizza. etc, etc, etc.
Favorite PlacesA beautiful island with clear blue "you can see your feet!" ocean with nice weather.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home. With friends. Or at a movie or bar playing pool.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to make something of myself in life like everybody else. I like Art a lot and therefore I will find goals that will land me a career in art some way or related to it. I like to explore and help people out. There's more things to know about me these are just a bit about me.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (41)