Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cincinnati, United States » Other » Page - 3

Singles in Cincinnati, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ohioriver , 42, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeI do not judge people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, boating
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetKind heart
Favorite Musicmany different from guns n roses to loretta lynn
Favorite TV Showscomedy, Mob Wives, million dollar listing new york
Favorite BooksSaudi Gazette
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati
Others NoticeI imagine the same everyone notices when they first see someone.....looks
Favorite FoodHersheys
Favorite PlacesRiver, Frischs, park
Subjects You Think AboutOther countries
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably watching a movie at home
Life GoalsLearning
SecretI'm not skinny shhhhhhh
MsAlyssa , 42, Female seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDRINK. Take care of kitties, cook, DRINK, do artwork, garden , kayaking especially at night, walk /hang/DRINK/ have 4:20 all at the beach... read, paint, oragami, roadtrips, thriftshopping, DRINKING, fireworks, campfires, making out with womyn, fairs, art shows...and drinking.
Political Affiliationtotal feminist/democrat. pro choice. pro marijuana legalization. pro animal rights.
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for a fun and funny womyn who can put a boat in the water and captain it. i love butch boi grrls...but really am into all kinds of womyn. i want to cook for her, and get pretty for her. i want to watch her kick ass at the pool tables. I want us to spoil each other and our pets. And i want to stay buzzed, happy, healthy, and stress free.
Favorite Music311, Phish, Greatful Dead, The Doors, old hippy shit, angry hard rock like Tool, classical choral, Fun, limited CUNTry and slam grass.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang
Favorite MoviesSci fi, comedy, porn
Favorite BooksHOOT by Carl Hiaasen
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, Ohio and Fort Pierce, Fl.
Others NoticeUnique simple artsy hippy appearance.
Favorite FoodSailor Jerry rum
Friday or Saturday Nights IDrinking
Life GoalsThats the billion dollar question Baby! Im open to suggestions. id like to go to Belize.
lynne , 53, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, love animal, cooking heathy, being outside on nice day
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is
Where You Were RaisedAmherst, New York
Others Noticeshy at first
Skills/Talentsskills? I can walk with heels on. talents? I can dress myself, and don't talk to myself. tee hee
Favorite Foodnice crunchy salad, grilled fish, nice berry bowl
Favorite Placesthe ocean or lake, water calms me. nice salad w/grilled salmon. ride a horse again
Subjects You Think AboutI think all the time. I have a pen and paper next to my bed. don't want to forget!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboth nights at home...whoooo!
Life Goalslive a healthy life. see other countries, learn MORE.
Secretahhh...it's a secret
Anthony , 37, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeHonestly Reliability,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything exciteing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same
Favorite MusicAnything with good beat
Favorite TV ShowsTj h
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite Bookslife
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticePersonality straight too the point
Favorite FoodHome cooking
Favorite PlacesAnywhere FLORIDA
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou never know ?
Life Goals??getrich
timothycinti , 61, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, Ohio
lexi , 24, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt, Writing, Cooking, Food, Wii, Motocross, Traveling, The Marines, Fishing, Camping, Mudding, U.S Army, Walking, Hiking
Favorite MusicEminem, Blake Shelton, Jason Aldean, Brad Paisley
Favorite MoviesDark Shadows
Where You Were RaisedFelicity, Ohio
Brooklyn , 26, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeI'm a princess....only everything is blue instead of pink lol
Favorite Musicfive finger death punch, different types of rock...some country....just good music
Favorite TV Showswalking dead. soa
Favorite Moviescomedies. horror. action.
Favorite BooksI read a lot
Life Goalshave a blast!
Raja , 37, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorld News, Writing books of knowledge, Designing Clothes
Political Affiliationim for whoever is going to be a good leader for this country
Favorite MusicSuperbad, Judy Torres, Alicia Keys, T.I., Breaking Benjamin, Lyfe Jennings, Drake, Jay Z, Lil Wayne, Allah
Favorite TV ShowsFashion Star, WWE Raw, Wwe, Today Show, Family Guy
Favorite QuotesLA-ILLAHA-ILL-ALLAH-WA- ANNA-MUHAMMAD-UR- RASOOL-LU-LAH
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised in the u.s.a lol
Others Noticethat im a gentleman with badboy swagga
Skills/Talentsim alot of things....just ask and i'll open my book 4 u
Friday or Saturday Nights Ineons
Life Goalsis to have a Queen i can Love and be Loved back by unconditionally...hopefully nDashka
Orin , 37, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWendys, Books, Metal Blade Records, Dragons, Writing, Vans Shoes, Muscle Cars, Shooting, Guns, Kool-Aid, Weapons, Poetry, Art, Mustang GT, Playing the Bass Guitar, Obituary, Obituary, Carcass, Sepultura, Napalm Death, death metal, Soulfly, God, Guitar Playing, Fishing and Camping, Wrestling, Jamming Out, SPARING, Painting Drawing
Favorite BooksThe Zombie Survival Guide, Where the Sidewalk Ends, Jokes & Jokes, SUPER MAN, SUPER MAN, Bible, The Bible, Young at Art® / Anti-Coloring Books®, Edgar Allen Poe, Hot Nerd Girl
Favorite QuotesGet to the Choppa
Where You Were RaisedAmelia, Ohio
Cristine , 44, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeI am a very happy single mother of four wonderful teenagers and I love them more than air itself. We are a strong family unit with morals, convictions, and abounding love for those who enter into our circle. My children are very loving, caring, and accepting of others.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who enjoys some of the things that I do; each of us should still have our own enjoyments even if the other does not like it. This allows for our own individuality to remain intact. I am easy going, fun, loving, adventurous, and would like someone who is also. My children are slowing moving out on their own to have their own lives and now is the time for me to start looking for someone to enjoy life with outside of my children.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, Grimm, and Once Upon A Time.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy comedy movies with Jackie Chan, Robin Williams, Tom Hanks, Jim Carrey, and Tim Curry.
Favorite BooksThe most recent book that I read was the series of Clan of the Cave Bears by Jean Auhl.
Favorite Quotes"Those who do not remember the past are condemned to repeat it!"
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, OH
Others NoticeMy personality!
Skills/TalentsTalents include: drawing, painting, and knowing the lyrics to too many songs...lol
Favorite FoodI would have to say that my favorite food is Chinese.
Favorite PlacesI have traveled all over; I have been to every state and have visited other countries. I love to camp, hike, fish, going caving, and enjoying the world around me in the middle of no where.
Subjects You Think AboutSubjects would include finishing my Bachelor's, relationship (or lack of one), and what my kids are up too and if they are safe.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam either going out to play pool, dance, drink, go camping and fish.
Life GoalsAt the moment, one of my goals is to get my Associates of Arts in Human Service Management, which I will be receiving this June. After that I will already be in my Bachelor classes for family psychology. I am presently writing a grand proposal to get funding for a project that I have in the works.

By Ethnicity
By Languages