Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cincinnati, United States » Other » Page - 2

Singles in Cincinnati, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lynn , 49, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeHappy, spirited, love god, just want to be loved
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, Ohio
Others NoticeHopefully, me !!!!!
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite PlacesBeach, bahamas, anything close to the water
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
kayode , 49, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeEasy going gentle man equiped with African litterature/Arts and craft; Dance,Drama,Music, a Choreographer of high repute. Was a pioneer member of Lagos State and National Troupe of Nigeria. Highly and skillfuly talented in the area of African Arts, with management inclusive
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax and watch television and listen to music of Video films or chat on Internet
Political AffiliationNot politicaly incline
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going, nice paece seeking lady. who's not naggy or quick to judgement, a God fearing person with great vision and mission. and mostly very loving
Favorite MusicDon Williams, Don Moen, Highlife-Music, African Cultural Music and African/Nigerian Hip-hop musicians
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Reality shows, Entertaining shows, Sports-Football,Golf,Basket ball, Lawn Tennis, Love stories movies, America's Got Talent, Television Court cases
Favorite MoviesDrama, Tragic-Comedy and Love Story, and Action Films
Favorite FoodRice, Salad, Chicken, ( Dinner) Some African food/ stew, Chines food
Favorite PlacesFlorida, London, Los Angeles,New York
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, except necessary to go out
Life GoalsTo be remembered for good. Help my children and family achieve greatness people. Giving smiles to people who need it
valere , 33, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Favorite MusicDJ SLOW
Favorite MoviesThe Passion of the Christ
Favorite BooksBible
chucky , 39, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeI'm a person who don't play games in a relationship. nor do I care for any 1 else too. very outspoken easy going. love tattoos.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessurf, watching movies and relaxing or anything outdoors
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who wants a better life that I.ve had. someone who doesn't play games or feels like they have to lie about anything.
Favorite Musicall type
Favorite TV Showsreality
Favorite Movieshorror comedy
Favorite Booksthe New World Order
Where You Were RaisedMiami Florida south Beach
Others Noticemy tats
Favorite Foodnot picky I eat anything
Favorite Placesanything outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Isince I moved up here to Ohio probably home. haven't been out often here don't know too many people to do anything is with
Life Goalslive life, be happy
Nissim , 61, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Dating StatusAdventurous and explorer
More About MeI am Israeli scientist on sabbatical leave at UC and I am going to be here for about 1 year. I am married (having 7 kids), but my wife is not with me. Although, my days are full, I feel sometime lonely, particularly during the nights. I am looking for companionship and friendship. I am not looking especially for ‘one night stand ‘; rather, I hope that the relationship would be developed upon mutual curiosity to meet each other and finding that it was really a nice choice. If physical relation will be developed, it will be because both sides feel it is the natural thing to do. I cannot offer u to ride on a white horse toward the sunset, but I would like to hearing from u if u find it interesting and relevant (within a reasonable driving distance from Cincinnati).
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies
Political Affiliationnot relevant
Who I Would Like to Meetsensual, interesting imaginative with good sense of humor.
Favorite QuotesDon't do to your friend what's you don't like that they will do to you is a great value of the Torah (Bible) (A free translation of Rabbi Akiva ; a great Jewish Scholar )
Where You Were RaisedIsael
Others NoticeI have no idea
Skills/Talentsapparently non
Favorite FoodToo many to list, I have particular weakness to the chocolate taste, either as chocolate delicates or ice cream
Favorite PlacesToo many to list, Italy and France, both cities and sub-urban, among my favorites
Subjects You Think AboutNot for here
Friday or Saturday Nights II am free for any good offer
Life GoalsI am already doing what I best like and striving to extract the best from it
saidou , 28, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Dating Statuswho this
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesXavi
Who I Would Like to Meetjenet
Favorite MusicMinen teyi
Favorite TV ShowsFox Soccer Report
Where You Were Raisedcincinnati
Ernie , 61, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeI'm open to learning new things.I have a great personality and a sense of humor to match.I have many things I enjoy and would love to find someone to share them with.I'm sure you have yor own interests and I would be willing to share mine as well enjoying theirs.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have many and I'm open to trying new things.
Political AffiliationThat is poersonal
Who I Would Like to MeetJust somneone who can be honest,faithful,loveing and willing to enjoy life together.
Favorite MusicI love all types of mucis except heavy metal and RAP.
Favorite TV ShowsI have many I enjoy watching
Favorite MoviesI enjoy mostly action movies and comedy.
Favorite BooksI don't care for reading very much
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati,Ohio
Others NoticeMy smile,perswonality,sense of humor,
Favorite FoodIt's hard to say,but I really enjoy Italian,home cooking
Favorite PlacesI would rather not say.information upon request.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing
Life GoalsTo be happy in life
Anthony , 37, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeHonestly Reliability,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything exciteing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same
Favorite MusicAnything with good beat
Favorite TV ShowsTj h
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite Bookslife
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticePersonality straight too the point
Favorite FoodHome cooking
Favorite PlacesAnywhere FLORIDA
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou never know ?
Life Goals??getrich
lynne , 53, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, love animal, cooking heathy, being outside on nice day
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is
Where You Were RaisedAmherst, New York
Others Noticeshy at first
Skills/Talentsskills? I can walk with heels on. talents? I can dress myself, and don't talk to myself. tee hee
Favorite Foodnice crunchy salad, grilled fish, nice berry bowl
Favorite Placesthe ocean or lake, water calms me. nice salad w/grilled salmon. ride a horse again
Subjects You Think AboutI think all the time. I have a pen and paper next to my bed. don't want to forget!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboth nights at home...whoooo!
Life Goalslive a healthy life. see other countries, learn MORE.
Secretahhh...it's a secret
blinky4love , 34, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeI am a confident person who's kind, smart, trustworthy, supportive, loving, outgoing, down to earth, and respectful. I`m looking for a long term relationship with someone who's honest and caring. I love to have a good time but can also keep things low-key. I'd like someone who can make me laugh, go out and have fun, but then on cloudy days is okay with staying in and relaxing. I am very career oriented so, I would like to find a woman who is a hard worker so we can both enjoy the finer things in life. I do not judge people, for I am not perfect. I believe in listening to others and learning to advance my education and have a better understanding of life. It only makes us stronger..... If you believe that we may have something in common, please feel free to write back and ask any questions.nI hope you here from you soon..... !
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same or at less close
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati,ohio
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodsome good ribs
Favorite Placesparks,car shows,sports,lakes,any place that has real good food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about
Life GoalsWill my first goal was to start a business did that 5 years ago doing pretty good

By Ethnicity
By Languages